Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tantus in Switzerland | Silicone sex toys

Tantus Bend Over Intermediate Kit - Black

Tantus Bend Over Intermediate Kit - Black CHF 119.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enjoy shared orgasms with Tantus's Bend Over Intermediate Kit. It is composed of a velvet harness, two black dildos, an attachment ring as well as a vibrating capsule, allowing you to vary your pleasures by practicing pegging. This kit is intended for intermediate level as well as experienced people.

This kit brings together everything needed to allow experienced couples to discover new heights of pleasure, by practicing pegging. Suitable for both vaginal and anal stimulation. It includes a black harness, two dildos of different sizes, an attachment ring and a vibrating capsule.

The rounded end dildos are made of medical grade silicone, very pleasant to the skin. The velvet harness is as durable as it is comfortable to wear. It will fit easily to your anatomy and will not bother you when using it. It can be used with different dildos thanks to its silicone "O-Ring" included. The harness is also machine washable.

Maximize your orgasmic potential, by applying a water-based lubricant to the strap-on dildos of this Tantus Bend Over Intermediate Kit. Be sure to maintain your sex toy with a little warm water, mild soap and a suitable cleaner.

Tantus Bend Over Intermediate Kit strap-on
Easily adjustable unisex harness
Two medium-sized dildos
1 vibrating capsule
1 "O-Ring" attachment ring
Dildos made using soft and silky silicone
Suitable for anal, oral and vaginal penetration
Waterproof and easy to clean

Material: 100% Silicone (phthalate-free)
Insertable length (Dildo S): 14 cm
Insertable diameter (Dildo S): 3.2 cm
Insertable length (Dildo M): 17.8 cm
Insertable diameter (Dildo M): 3.8 cm
Size of the harness: S to XL (hips up to 152 cm)
Colour: Black

Tantus Bend Over Intermediate Kit - Black

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tantus in der Schweiz | Sextoys aus Silikon

Tantus Bend Over Intermediate Kit - Schwarz

Tantus Bend Over Intermediate Kit - Schwarz CHF 119.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Geniessen Sie gemeinsame Orgasmen mit diesem Umschnalldildo Bend Over Intermediate Kit von Tantus. Es besteht aus einem Harness aus Samt, zwei schwarzen Dildos, einem Fixierring und einer vibrierenden Kapsel, um die Freuden durch das Praktizieren von Pegging zu variieren. Dieses Kit ist sowohl für mittlere Fortgeschrittene als auch für sehr erfahrene Personen gedacht.

Dieses Kit enthält alles Notwendige, damit Paare durch das Praktizieren von Pegging neue Höhen des Vergnügens entdecken können. Es ist sowohl für die anale als auch für die vaginale Stimulation geeignet. Es beinhaltet ein schwarzes Harness, zwei Dildos unterschiedlicher Grösse, einen Befestigungsring und eine vibrierende Kapsel.

Die Dildos mit ihren abgerundeten Spitzen sind aus einem medizinisch hochwertigen Silikon gefertigt, das sehr angenehm für die Haut ist. Das Harness aus Samt ist ebenso widerstandsfähig wie angenehm zu tragen. Es passt sich leicht an Ihre Anatomie an und stört die Anwendung nicht. Dank des mitgelieferten "O-Rings" aus Silikon kann es mit verschiedenen Dildos verwendet werden. Das Harness ist auch in der Maschine waschbar.

Maximieren Sie Ihr Orgasmuspotential, indem Sie ein Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis auf die Dildos dieses Umschnalldildos Tantus Bend Over Intermediate Kit auftragen. Achten Sie darauf, Ihr Sexspielzeug mit etwas warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem geeigneten Reiniger zu pflegen.

• Umschnalldildo Tantus Bend Over Intermediate Kit
• Leicht verstellbares Unisex Harness
• Zwei mittelgrosse Dildos
• 1 Vibrationskapsel
• 1 "O-Ring" Befestigungsring
• Dildos aus weichem und seidigem Silikon
• Geeignet für die anale, orale und vaginale Penetration
• Wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Material: 100 % Silikon (ohne Phthalate)
Einführbare Länge (Dildo S): 14 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser (Dildo S): 3.2 cm
Einführbare Länge (Dildo M): 17.8 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser (Dildo M): 3.8 cm
Grösse des Harness: S bis XL (Hüften bis 152 cm)
Farbe: Schwarz

Tantus Bend Over Intermediate Kit - Schwarz

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.