Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tantus in Switzerland | Silicone sex toys

Tantus Bishop Firm Large sized dildo

Tantus Bishop Firm Large sized dildo CHF 129.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Tantus Bishop Firm is an imposing dildo, made of Ultra Premium silicone in a firm structure. Due to its size, this XXL dildo promises intense sensations and is therefore reserved for experienced users.

Made of patented Ultra Premium silicone, Tantus Bishop Firm is shaped like a chess bishop, ready to offer you extreme sensations. This imposing dildo feels soft to the touch and has a firm structure, for unparalleled pleasure. This imposing dildo feels soft to the touch and has a firm structure, for unparalleled pleasure.

Tantus Bishop Firm is a real pleasure machine, totally waterproof and can therefore be used both "dry" and "wet".

For a pleasant and intense experience, KissKiss.ch recommends that you apply a generous dose of water-based lubricant before penetration. Make sure you take good care of your toy before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap, and a cleaning solution for sex toys.

Important: Due to its imposing size, this dildo is only recommended for experienced users.

Material: 100% Ultra-Premium silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length: 28.5 cm
Insertable length: 26 cm
Diameter: 5 to 6.5 cm
Colour: Dark red (Oxblood)

Tantus Bishop Firm Large sized dildo

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tantus in der Schweiz | Sextoys aus Silikon

Tantus Bishop Firm grosser Dildo

Tantus Bishop Firm grosser Dildo CHF 129.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Tantus Bishop Firm ist ein imposanter Dildo aus Ultra Premium Silikon in einer festen Struktur. Dieser XXL-Dildo verspricht aufgrund seiner Grösse intensive Empfindungen und ist daher erfahrenen Menschen vorbehalten.

Hergestellt aus patentiertem Ultra Premium Silikon ist Tantus Bishop Firm wie ein Schachläufer geformt und bereit, Ihnen extreme Sensationen zu bieten. Dieser imposante Dildo fühlt sich geschmeidig an und hat eine feste Struktur für unvergleichliches Vergnügen. Dieser imposante Dildo fühlt sich geschmeidig an und hat eine feste Struktur für unvergleichliches Vergnügen.

Tantus Bishop Firm ist eine echte Vergnügungsmaschine, völlig wasserdicht, die sowohl "trocken" als auch "nass" verwendet werden kann.

Für eine ebenso angenehme wie intensive Erfahrung empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, vor der Penetration eine grosszügige Dosis Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis aufzutragen. Achten Sie darauf, Ihr Spielzeug vor und nach jedem Gebrauch gut zu pflegen, mit etwas warmem Wasser, milder Seife und Sexspielzeugreiniger.

Achtung: Aufgrund seiner Grösse wird dieser Dildo nur erfahrenen Benutzern empfohlen.

Material: 100% Ultra-Premium-Silikon (phthalatfrei)
Gesamtlänge: 28.5 cm
Einführbare Länge: 26 cm
Durchmesser: 5 bis 6.5 cm
Farbe: Dunkelrot (Oxblood)

Tantus Bishop Firm grosser Dildo

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.