Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Teddy Babes | Cuddly love dolls

Teddy Babes Lisa

4.5 out of 5 (2 reviews)
This product is currently unavailable on our sex shop. Please choose another item in the suggestions below.

Teddy Babes are the hottest, most sensual high-quality cuddly toys on the market. Share your bed with one or more of these beautiful Teddy Babes and you’ll enjoy an experience that’s magical and unforgettable. Unlike standard inflatable dolls, these ones are fabulously soft, as they are made entirely of lint.

Caress their long hair and fall under the spell of their sensual gaze and ‘come-hither’ look. These wonderful Teddy Babes toys are highly manoeuvrable, as they stand only 120 cm tall and weigh 4.5 kg. Thanks to their wire skeleton, trying out different positions is the easiest thing in the world.

Read more…

Teddy Babes come complete with a full set of lingerie (babydoll, stockings and suspenders) with a detachable insert to facilitate cleaning.

Akiko has beautifully dark skin and brown eyes, and bronze-coloured nipples. She is dressed in a red babydoll with matching stockings and suspenders. She has a French manicure and is wearing earrings.

Teddy Babes Lisa

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review

Recommended Products

 

Customers who bought this product also purchased

     
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Teddy Babes Lisa

Teddy Babes Lisa CHF 699.90 Auf Bestellung verfügbar Auf Bestellung verfügbarPortofreie Lieferung!
Teddy Babes | Liebes Puppen aus Plüsch
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

Die Teddy Babes sind hochwertige, ausgestopfte Puppen, sinnlich, warm und extrem anschmiegsam. Teilen Sie Ihr Bett mit einem oder mehreren dieser schönen Teddy Babes für ein magisches und unvergessliches Erlebnis. Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen aufblasbaren Puppen sind sie sehr weich, da sie komplett ausgestopft sind.

Streicheln Sie ihre langen Haare und lassen Sie sich von ihren sinnlichen Blicken und dem sexy Ausdruck verzaubern. Diese schönen Puppen Teddy Babes sind sehr praktisch, weil sie nur 120 cm gross sind und 4.5 kg wiegen. Dank dem Drahtskelett können die Positionen einfach variiert werden.

Teddy Babes werden vollständig bekleidet geliefert (Babydoll, Strumpfgürtel und Strümpfe) mit einem herausnehmbaren Einsatz für eine einfache Reinigung.

Akiko ist dunkelhäutig mit braunen Augen und ihre Brustwarzen sind bronzefarben. Sie trägt ein rotes Babydoll mit Strumpfgürtel und passenden Strümpfen. Sie hat eine französische Maniküre und trägt Ohrringe.

Für weitere Informationen, klicken Sie bitte hier

Teddy Babes Lisa

Bewertungen für Teddy Babes Lisa

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch