Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Blush Sex toy | Sex shop Suisse

Temptasia Trixie back-and-forth vibrator

Temptasia Trixie back-and-forth vibrator CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Looking for a sex toy ready to satisfy all your naughty desires? The Temptasia Trixie back-and-forth dildo from the brand Blush is the perfect choice for you! This dildo offers you 3 thrusting speeds as well as delicious vibrations for a perfect stimulation of the G and P spots. Made of premium silicone, silky to the touch and body-safe, this thrusting dildo with an ergonomic shape is easy to hold and will ideally reach your erogenous zones. Magnetically rechargeable and waterproof, this thrusting dildo will earn a special place in your collection!

The Temptasia Trixie back-and-forth dildo features a convenient handle for a perfect grip and optimal handling of the toy. The upper part of the dildo, slightly curved, has been specially designed to reach your internal erogenous zones, both vaginal and anal.

Made of premium-quality Puria burgundy silicone, ultra soft to the touch and safe for the skin (phthalate-free), this thrusting vibrator offers 3 thrusting speeds to help you reach orgasm via the G-spots and P-spots. But that's not all, in addition to the thrusting movements, this dildo also delivers delightful vibrations to liven up your intimate moments.

The Temptasia Trixie back-and-forth dildo is waterproof and can be taken into the shower or even the bath. Once you're done with your little pleasures, recharge it magnetically using the included USB cable.

For optimal user comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends using a water-based lubricant with this toy. This thrusting dildo is easily washable with a little warm water, mild soap and a sex toy cleaning solution.

Temptasia Trixie back-and-forth dildo from Blush
Offers 3 thrusting and vibration speeds
Made of revolutionary Puria silicone, silky to the touch and body-safe
Ergonomic shape and handle for optimum grip and perfect handling
Ideal for stimulating the G and P spots
Waterproof and easily washable
Magnetically rechargeable via the included USB cable

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic
Total length: 25.5 cm
Insertable length: 12.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 4.1 cm
Power supply: Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB (cable included)
Colour: Burgundy

EAN : 0819835024637
Temptasia Trixie back-and-forth vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Blush Sextoy | Sexshop Schweiz

Temptasia Trixie Vibrator mit Hin- und Herbewegung

Temptasia Trixie Vibrator mit Hin- und Herbewegung CHF 89.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem Sextoy, das bereit ist, jede noch so kleine schelmische Lust zu befriedigen? Dann ist der Temptasia Trixie Dildo mit Hin- und Herbewegung der Marke Blush genau das Richtige für Sie! Dieser Dildo bietet Ihnen 3 Geschwindigkeiten und köstliche Vibrationen für die perfekte Stimulierung des G- und P-Punkts. Dieser Dildo mit Antrieb und ergonomischer Form ist aus Premium Silikon hergestellt, das sich seidig weich anfühlt und sicher für den Körper ist. Er liegt bequem in der Hand und wird Ihre erogenen Zonen ideal erreichen. Dieser magnetisch aufladbare und wasserfeste Dildo mit Stosskraft wird einen Ehrenplatz in Ihrer Sammlung erhalten!

Der Temptasia Trixie Dildo mit Hin- und Herbewegung hat einen praktischen Griff, damit das Sextoy perfekt in der Hand liegt und optimal bedient werden kann. Der obere Teil des Dildos, leicht gebogen, wurde speziell entwickelt, um Ihre inneren erogenen Zonen zu erreichen, sowohl vaginal als auch anal.

Dieser Dildo aus bordeauxrotem Silikon Puria ist extrem weich und hautfreundlich (ohne Phthalate). Er bietet drei verschiedene Geschwindigkeiten, um den Orgasmus über den G- und P-Punkt zu fördern. Aber das ist noch nicht alles: Neben der Schubkraft liefert dieser Dildo auch köstliche Vibrationen, um Ihre intimen Momente zu bereichern.

Der Dildo Temptasia Trixie ist wasserfest und kann daher auch mit unter die Dusche oder sogar in die Badewanne genommen werden. Wenn Sie Ihre kleinen Freuden beendet haben, laden Sie ihn magnetisch mithilfe des mitgelieferten USB-Kabels auf.

Für optimalen Benutzerkomfort empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, dieses Sextoy mit Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Dieser Dildo mit Schubkraft ist mit etwas lauwarmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Sextoyreiniger leicht abwaschbar.

• Temptasia Trixie de Blush Dildo mit Hin- und Herbewegung
• Bietet 3 Schubgeschwindigkeiten und Vibrationen
• Design aus revolutionärem Silikon Puria, das sich seidig weich anfühlt und sicher für den Körper ist
• Ergonomische Form und Griff für optimalen Halt und perfekte Handhabung
• Ideal zur Stimulierung des G-Punktes
• Wasserdicht und leicht abwaschbar
• Mit USB-Kabel magnetisch wiederaufladbar (im Lieferumfang enthalten)

Materialien: Silikon und ABS-Kunststoff
Gesamtlänge: 25.5 cm
Einführbare Länge: 12.5 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 4.1 cm
Stromversorgung: Integrierter Akku über USB wiederaufladbar (Kabel mitgeliefert)
Farbe: Bordeaux

EAN : 0819835024637
Temptasia Trixie Vibrator mit Hin- und Herbewegung

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.