Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tenga Sex toys for Men - Swiss online Sex Shop

Tenga Premium Rolling Head masturbator

Tenga Premium Rolling Head masturbator
Tenga Premium Rolling Head masturbator CHF 19.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

The Japanese brand Tenga introduces the "Premium" Cups, specially designed to be even more stimulating than the previous versions. This disposable masturbator features a high-quality silicone sleeve that will give you breathtaking orgasms with every use. This "Rolling Head" model offers a penetration sleeve made of a soft material that offers a more complex and stimulating internal texture.

Tenga Premium Rolling Head Cup is a new-generation masturbator equipped with a rotating head. You can move its head in all directions, including back and forth for exquisite stimulation of your penis. The inner sleeve of the masturbator is exquisitely textured to provide intense stimulation of the entire length of the penis.

A small valve, placed at the end of the masturbator, allows the air to be expelled in order to obtain a perfect level of suction. This valve also allows you to adjust the level of suction of the masturbator, so that you can play with your sensations even more... One thing is sure, you will achieve unbelievably powerful orgasms!

Tenga Premium masturbators are already lubricated and are intended for single use (not washable). For more intense stimulation, we advise you to use this masturbator without a condom.

Materials: TPE (interior), PE (exterior)
Dimensions: 15.5 x 6.9 cm
Internal depth: 15 cm
Internal width: 4.5 cm

Tenga Premium Rolling Head masturbator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tenga Sexspielzeuge für Männer - Erotikshop Schweiz

Tenga Premium Rolling Head Masturbator

Tenga Premium Rolling Head Masturbator
Tenga Premium Rolling Head Masturbator CHF 19.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Diskrete Verpackung

Die japanische Marke Tenga stellt Ihnen die Cups "Premium" vor, die speziell entwickelt wurden, um noch stimulierender zu sein als die vorherigen Versionen. Dieser Einmalmasturbator verfügt über eine hochwertige Silikonhülle, die Ihnen bei jeder Anwendung atemberaubende Orgasmen beschert. Dieses Modell "Rolling Head" hat eine Penetrationshülse aus weichem Material, die eine komplexere und anspruchsvollere innere Textur bietet.

Tenga Premium Rolling Head Cup ist ein Masturbator der neuen Generation, der mit einem drehbaren Kopf ausgestattet ist. Sie können seinen Kopf in alle Richtungen bewegen, auch vor und zurück, um Ihren Penis besonders gut zu stimulieren. Die Innenhülle des Masturbators ist hervorragend strukturiert, um die gesamte Länge des Penis intensiv zu stimulieren.

Ein kleines Ventil am Ende des Masturbators ermöglicht das Ausstossen der Luft für eine perfekte Absaugung. Mit diesem Ventil können Sie auch die Saugstärke des Mastubators einstellen, um noch mehr mit Ihren Empfindungen zu spielen… Eines ist sicher, Sie werden Orgasmen von unglaublicher Stärke erreichen!

Tenga Premium Masturbatoren sind bereits befeuchtet und für den einmaligen Gebrauch bestimmt (nicht waschbar). Für eine intensivere Stimulierung empfehlen wir Ihnen, diesen Masturbator ohne Kondom zu verwenden.

Materialien: TPE (innen), PE (aussen)
Abmessungen: 15.5 x 6.9 cm
Innentiefe: 15 cm
Innenbreite: 4.5 cm

Tenga Premium Rolling Head Masturbator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.