Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

The Cock Cam penis ring with connected camera

The Cock Cam penis ring with connected camera CHF 159.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Improve your sexual performances while enjoying orgasmic visual pleasure, with this The Cock Cam penis ring. It is ideal for abundant ejaculations, powerful orgasms and solid erections. This cock ring is worn at the base of the penis, along the testicles or on the top and includes a micro camera, in order to film and/or photograph the intimate area. Your sexual member can be recorded or viewed live, via a secure app.

Made from soft material, this penis ring is silky and incredibly pleasant to the touch. It is equipped with a removable and connected micro camera, to take your personal videos to the next level. This cock ring will allow you to prolong your pleasure by limiting the blood flow of the penis, and thus offering firmer erections that will last longer.

The micro camera can be connected to any smartphone, tablet or laptop via a secure app. Once placed in the penis ring, it offers a wide angle of view and allows you to film and/or photograph your or your partner’s intimate area. This small camera incorporates six infrared night-vision lights, so you can broadcast your adventures live or record them, even at night.

For an experience that is every bit as pleasurable as it is intense, KissKiss recommends using this The Cock Cam penis ring with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to clean your sex toy before and after each use, with warm water and mild soap. Don’t forget to remove the camera, which is not waterproof.

• The Cock Cam penis ring with connected camera
• Integrated camera, for photos and videos
• Built-in Wi-Fi, can be controlled, viewed live or saved via a secure app
• Improves erections and ejaculations
• Extensible ring adapts to every size

Contents
Extensible penis ring
Micro camera Wifi IP 1280p
Magnetic rotation support (the camera can be removed from the rubber ring and mounted on a stand)
Magnetic attachment system
Instructions for use in English, Spanish, German, French

Read more…

Camera features
- Video MP4 HD 1280p
- H.264 advanced coding
- 6 infrared night vision lights
- Slim and lightweight design

Camera specifications
- 4 cm x 1.6 cm
- 19 g
- Supports Micro SD cards up to 32 GB
- Rechargeable Lithium Polymer Battery (20 mA)
- 1280 x 720 HD resolution
- Smartphone, tablet, laptop

Material: Smooth and silky rubber
Dimensions: 8 x 4.5 x 1.3 cm
Internal diameter of the penis ring: 3.2 cm (stretchy)
Colour: Black

The Cock Cam penis ring with connected camera

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

The Cock Cam Cockring mit vernetzter Kamera

The Cock Cam Cockring mit vernetzter Kamera CHF 159.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Verbessern Sie Ihre sexuelle Leistung mit diesem Penisring The Cock Cam, während Sie ein orgastisches visuelles Vergnügen geniessen. Er ist perfekt für reichliche Ejakulationen, starke Orgasmen und feste Erektionen. Dieser Cockring wird an der Peniswurzel, entlang der Hoden oder auf der Oberseite getragen und enthält eine Mikrokamera, um den Intimbereich zu filmen und/oder zu fotografieren. Ihr Geschlechtsverkehr kann aufgezeichnet oder live über eine sichere App angezeigt werden.

Hergestellt aus weichem Silikon bietet dieser Penisring einen samtigen Griff und ist sehr angenehm im Hautkontakt. Er ist mit einer abnehmbaren und vernetzten Mikrokamera ausgestattet, um Ihre persönlichen Videos auf das nächste Level zu heben. Dieser Cockring wird Ihr Vergnügen verlängern, indem er den Blutfluss in den Penis beschränkt und somit festere und länger anhaltende Erektionen bietet.

Die Mikrokamera kann über eine sichere App mit jedem Smartphone, Tablet oder Laptop verbunden werden. Einmal im Penisring platziert, bietet sie einen weiten Blickwinkel und ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihren Intimbereich oder der Ihres Partners/Ihrer Partnerin zu filmen und/oder zu fotografieren. Diese kleine Kamera verfügt über sechs Infrarot-Nachtsichtsensoren, sodass Sie Ihren Geschlechtsverkehr live sehen oder sogar nachts aufnehmen können.

Für eine ebenso intime wie intensive Erfahrung empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch, diesen Ring The Cock Cam mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, Ihr Sexspielzeug vor und nach jedem Gebrauch mit warmem Wasser und einer milden Seife zu reinigen. Die Kamera ist nicht wasserdicht, vergessen Sie daher nicht, sie zu entfernen.

• Cockring mit vernetzter Kamera The Cock Cam
• Enthält eine Kamera für Fotos und Videos
• Integriertes Wi-Fi, kann über eine sichere App kontrolliert, live angezeigt oder gespeichert werden
• Verbessert die Erektionen und Ejakulationen
• Dehnbarer Ring, der sich allen Grössen anpasst

Inhalt
Dehnbarer Penisring
Mikrokamera IP Wifi 1280p
Magnetische Rotationshalterung (die Kamera kann vom Gummiring abgenommen und auf ein Stativ montiert werden)
Magnetisches Befestigungssystem
Gebrauchsanweisung in Englisch, Spanisch, Deutsch, Französisch

Weiterlesen…

Merkmale der Kamera / des Fotoapparats
- Video MP4 HD 1280p
- Erweiterte H.264 Codierung
- 6 Infrarot-Nachtsichtlichter
- Dünnes und leichtes Design

Spezifikationen der Kamera / des Fotoapparats
- 4 cm x 1.6 cm
- 19 g
- Unterstützt Micro-SD-Karten bis zu 32 GB
- Lithium-Polymer-Akku (20 mA)
- HD-Auflösung 1280 x 720
- Smartphone, Tablet, Laptop

Material: glatter und seidiger Gummi
Grösse: 8 x 4.5 x 1.3 cm
Innendurchmesser des Penisringes: 3.2 (dehnbar)
Farbe: Schwarz

The Cock Cam Cockring mit vernetzter Kamera

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.