Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
The Cowgirl Switzerland | Top of the range sex machine

The Cowgirl Unicorn top of the range sex machine

The Cowgirl Unicorn top of the range sex machine CHF 1'995.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enter the magical world of unicorns and rainbows with this amazing The Cowgirl Unicorn sex machine. This premium limited-edition machine is similar to the "The Cowgirl" machine but presents some differences in its imaginative design. Get ready for some thrilling rides you won't forget! This Sex Machine offers stimulation by both vibrations and rotations. It is supplied with 2 interchangeable attachments. The vibration and rotation modes can be controlled remotely using the The Cowgirl smartphone app available on iOS and Android.

Experience exhilarating and unbelievably exciting sensations with the ultimate in ride-on sex machines: the "The Cowgirl Unicorn" Fuck Machine. This real pleasure saddle will stimulate your intimate area with incredible vibrations, but also with rotations, thanks to its 360-degree rotating head.

This Fucking Machine, presented in the form of a carefully designed riding saddle, combines functionality, fantasy and comfort. This luxurious pleasure machine is made of durable, high-quality materials.

Once straddled, this sex saddle will launch you into an incredible sexual rodeo, thanks to its powerful motor (up to 1200 rpm), its 6 vibration modes, as well as its 360-degree rotation system. The choice of vibration mode and intensity, as well as the choice of rotation intensity, can be adjusted either via the wired remote control (included) or via the free The Cowgirl smartphone app. The latter will not only allow you to control your Cowgirl Unicorn, but also to hand over control to a third party and to chat via its revolutionary video chat platform.

To vary the pleasures, the Cowgirl Unicorn Sex Machine is supplied with two interchangeable stimulation wands: the first one, made of silicone, is textured, ideal for stimulation by rubbing the vulva and the clitoris. The second, and textured silicone attachment, has an 8.7 cm insertable attachment for vaginal, G-spot and clitoral stimulation.

For maximum user comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this fuck machine with a water-based lubricant.

Read more…

The Cowgirl Unicorn high-end sex machine, shaped like a riding saddle
Handcrafted, handmade saddle in vegan leather
6 modes of vibrations with adjustable intensity
360-degree rotating stimulation head with adjustable intensity
Supplied with 2 interchangeable stimulation attachments
Powerful and durable motor with up to 1200 rpm
Can be controlled using the wired remote control (3-metre cable)
Remotely controllable with the free The Cowgirl smartphone app
Revolutionary video chat system via the The Cowgirl app
Sturdy design supporting a maximum weight of 180 kg
Non-slip base for optimum stability
Side handles for easy transport and storage

Materials: Aluminium, steel, plastic, silicone and polyurethane
Dimensions: 42.5 x 34 x 27 cm
Weight: 11.1 kg (machine alone) and 12.9 kg (with accessories)
Recommended usage time: 15 minutes
Cable length of the wired remote control: 3 metres
Power supply: DC 24 Volts (supplied)
Package contents: The Cowgirl Unicorn sex machine, AC/DC adapter, detachable power cord, wired remote control, 2 stimulation attachments, 6 plastic wands, metal spring, instruction manual and multi-coloured decorative tail.

The Cowgirl Unicorn top of the range sex machine

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
The Cowgirl in der Schweiz | Sexuelle Maschine höherer Qualität

The Cowgirl Unicorn hochwertige Sexmaschine

The Cowgirl Unicorn hochwertige Sexmaschine CHF 1'995.00

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Treten Sie in die herrliche Welt der Einhörner und der Regenbogen ein mit dieser hervorragenden Sexmaschine The Cowgirl Unicorn. Diese qualitativ hochstehende Maschine in beschränkter Auflage ähnelt der Maschine "The Cowgirl", aber weist Unterschiede in ihrem fantasievollen Design auf. Bereiten Sie sich für Spassritte vor, die Sie nie vergessen werden! Diese Sexmaschine bietet eine Stimulation durch Vibrationen und Rotationen. Sie wird mit 2 austauschbaren Aufsätzen geliefert. Die Vibrations- und Rotationsmodi können ferngesteuert werden dank der Smartphone-App The Cowgirl, verfügbar auf iOS und Android.

Entdecken Sie hervorragende und unglaublich spannende Empfindungen, mit dem besten, was im Bereich der Sexmaschinen zum Reiten existiert: die Fickmaschine "The Cowgirl Unicorn". Dieser echte Spasssattel stimuliert Ihren Intimbereich durch unglaubliche Vibrationen, aber auch durch Rotationen, durch seinen 360 Grad-Drehkopf.

Diese Fuckingmaschine, präsentiert in der Form eines Reitsattels mit gepflegtem Design verbindet Funktionalität, Fantasie und Komfort. Diese luxuriöse Spassmaschine wird mit robusten Materialien erster Qualität hergestellt.

Wenn dieser Sexsattel geritten wurde, schleudert er Sie in einen aussergewöhnlichen sexuellen Rodeo, dank seinem kräftigen Motor (bis 1200 Umdrehungen/min), seine 6 Vibrationsmodi, sowie sein Rotationssystem von 360 Grad. Die Wahl des Modus und der Intensität der Vibrationen sowie die Wahl der Intensität der Rotationen sind anpassbar, durch die Fernsteuerung mit Kabel (mitgeliefert) oder über die kostenlose App The Cowgirl für Smartphone. Diese App lässt Sie nicht nur Ihr Cowgirl Unicorn steuern, sondern Sie können auch ihre Kontrolle einem Dritten überlassen und einen Dialog über ihren revolutionären Videochat zu führen.

Um den Spass zu variieren wird die Sexmaschine Cowgirl Unicorn mit zwei austauschbaren Stangenstimulationsaufsätzen: der erste Aufsatz aus Silikon, ist texturiert, ideal für die Stimulation durch Reiben der Schamlippe und der Klitoris. Der zweite, der Aufsatz aus texturiertem Silikon, besitzt einen untrennbaren Aufsatz von 8.7 cm, für die Stimulation der Vagina vom Punkt G der Klitoris aus.

Für einen maximalen Nutzungskomfort empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch diese Fickmaschine mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden.

Weiterlesen…

• Qualitativ hochstehende Sexmaschine The Cowgirl Unicorn, in Form eines Reitsattels
• Sattel in handwerklichem Stil, von Hand fabriziert, aus vegetarischem Leder
• 6 Vibrationsmodi mit anpassbarer Intensität
• Stimulationskopf rotiert auf 360 Grad mit anpassbarer Intensität
• Geliefert mit 2 austauschbaren Stimulationsaufsätzen
• Kräftiger und robuster Motor, dessen Leistung auf bis zu 1200 Umdrehungen/min steigen kann
• Steuerbar mithilfe der Kabelfernbedienung (3 m Kabel)
• Fernsteuerbar dank der kostenlosen App für Smartphone The Cowgirl
• Revolutionäres Videochatsystem über die App The Cowgirl
• Robuste Konstruktion für ein Maximalgewicht von 180 kg
• Gleitsichere Basis für eine optimale Stabilität
• Griffe auf den Seiten für einfachen Transport und einfaches Versorgen

Material: Aluminium, Stahl, Kunststoff, Silikon und Polyurethan
Ausmasse: 42.5 x 34 x 27 cm
Gewicht: 11.1 kg (nur Maschine) und 12.9 kg (mit Accessoires)
Empfohlene Nutzungszeit: 15 Minuten
Länge des Kabels der Kabelfernbedienung: 3 m
Stromversorgung: Gleichstrom 24 Volt (mitgeliefert)
Inhalt der Verpackung: Sexmaschine The Cowgirl Unicorn, Adapter Wechselstrom/Gleichstrom, abtrennbares Stromkabel, Kabelfernsteuerung, 2 Stimulationsaufsätze, 6 Stangen aus Kunststoff, eine Metallfeder, Handbuch und dekorativer, bunter Schwanz.

The Cowgirl Unicorn hochwertige Sexmaschine

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.