Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Tom of Finland Night Stick & Hammer vibrator

Tom of Finland Night Stick & Hammer vibrator CHF 119.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Tom of Finland | Erotic accessories for men
No review yet. Add your review

The Tom of Finland "Night Stick & Hammer" vibrator is without doubt one of the most original sex toys on the market! With its interchangeable covers, it can be transformed into either a deeply sexual truncheon (a ‘night stick’) or a hammer of pleasure - the choice is yours…Made of silicone, it has no fewer than 12 different vibration modes.

Have you been dreaming of getting your hands on a sex toy like no other - one that is truly from out of left field? If so, the Night Stick & Hammer, by Tom of Finland, should be right up your alley! Thanks to its interchangeable heads, it can be transformed into a hammer or a truncheon, whenever you like, for sex sessions that are as intense as they are whacky. The hammer-shaped tip is perfect for external stimulation, whilst the tip shaped like a truncheon will be ideal for anal and vaginal penetration.

Made of silicone, this vibrator has a smooth and silky texture. It is waterproof and can therefore be used wherever you like, including in the bath or shower. Equipped with a powerful vibrating motor, Night Stick & Hammer offers you twelve vibration modes and can be controlled using a simple two-button interface.

We recommend using this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. It can be cleaned with warm, soapy water or with a sex toy cleaner.

Material: Silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length with hammer tip: 30 cm
Dimensions of hammer tip: 13.5 cm x 3.5 cm
Total length with night stick tip: 38.5 cm
Insertable length with night stick tip: 18 cm
Insertable diameter of night stick tip: 3.8 to 4.4 cm
Power supply: 4 AA batteries (not included)

Tom of Finland Night Stick & Hammer vibrator

Customer Reviews for Tom of Finland Night Stick & Hammer vibrator

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Tom of Finland Night Stick & Hammer Vibrator

Tom of Finland Night Stick & Hammer Vibrator CHF 119.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
Tom of Finland | Erotisches Zubehör für Männer
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

Der Vibrator Tom of Finland "Night Stick & Hammer" ist derzeit wohl eines der originellsten Sexspielzeuge! Mit seinen austauschbaren Köpfen kann er sowohl in einen Lust-Stock oder Lust-Hammer verwandelt werden, Sie haben die Wahl… Hergestellt aus Silikon hat er 12 Vibrationsmodi.

Sie haben von einem völlig verrückten Sexspielzeug geträumt? Der Night Stick & Hammer von Tom of Finland lässt diesen Traum wahr werden! Mit seinen austauschbaren Köpfen verwandelt er sich je nach Ihren Wünschen in einen Hammer oder Stock, für ebenso intensive wie verrückte Sexsitzungen. Der hammerförmige Kopf ist ideal für externe Stimulationen, während der Stockförmige besonders für anal und vaginal Penetrationen geeignet ist.

Hergestellt aus Silikon hat dieser Vibrator eine seidige und glatte Textur. Sein vollständig wasserdichtes Design ermöglicht es Ihnen, ihn überall zu verwenden, einschliesslich unter der Dusche oder in der Badewanne. Ausgestattet mit einem leistungsstarken vibrierenden Motor bietet Night Stick & Hammer zwölf Vibrationsmodi und lässt sich über eine einfache Schnittstelle mit zwei Tasten steuern.

Wir empfehlen, dieses Sexspielzeug mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Die Reinigung kann mit warmem Wasser und Seife sowie einem Sexspielzeugreiniger erfolgen.

Material: Silikon (Phthalate-frei)
Gesamtlänge mit Hammerkopf: 30 cm
Abmessungen des Hammerkopfes: 13.5 cm x 3.5 cm
Gesamtlänge mit Stock: 38.5 cm
Einführbare Länge mit Hammerkopf: 18 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser der Stocks: 3.8 bis 4.4 cm
Stromversorgung: 4 AA-Batterien (nicht enthalten)

Tom of Finland Night Stick & Hammer Vibrator

Bewertungen für Tom of Finland Night Stick & Hammer Vibrator

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel