Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tracy's Dog sex toys & stimulators | Discreet purchase on Kisskiss.ch

Tracy's Dog Rose - Rechargeable and waterproof clitoral stimulator

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Tracy's Dog Rose - Rechargeable and waterproof clitoral stimulator
Tracy's Dog Rose - Rechargeable and waterproof clitoral stimulator CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Introducing the Tracy's Dog Rose clitoral stimulator, undoubtedly one of the bestsellers of the year! Inspired by a rose, this sex toy stimulates the clitoris with a variety of pressure waves (10 modes), to give you incredible orgasms. Compact, elegant, easy to use, 100% waterproof and USB rechargeable, this stimulator has it all!

This "Rose" from Tracy's Dog is already a hit with the women who have tried it. This little stimulator is not only beautiful, but it is also incredibly powerful, to give you XXL orgasms whenever you like!

Made from ultra-soft silicone, Tracy's Dog Rose has the appearance and size of a rosebud.

Easy to use
You don't need to have a degree to understand how to use this sex toy. It has only one button, which can be used to activate and deactivate the stimulation, as well as to switch from one mode to another, among the 10 stimulation modes available. Simply spread the vaginal labia and place the stimulator opening (hole in the centre of the petals) around the clitoris. Don't move… the pleasure will come all by itself, in just a few seconds!

Rechargeable and waterproof
This sex toy does not require any batteries. It is equipped with a USB rechargeable battery (cable supplied) which offers 2 hours of battery life with a similar charging time. Thanks to its completely waterproof design, this Tracy's Dog Rose can accompany you without any problems in the shower or bath, for even more intense pleasures…

This Tracy's Dog intimate toy can be used with any type of water-based lubricant. However, do not use it with a silicone-based lubricant, as this has the potential to damage its texture. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Read more…

• Tracy's Dog Rose rosebud-shaped clitoral stimulator
• Stimulates the clitoris without direct contact, by pressure waves
• 10 stimulation modes
• Easy to use (1 button to turn on/off/change mode)
• Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB (cable included)
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: ABS and medical grade silicone, (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 6.5 x 5.8 cm
Diameter (stimulation opening): 1.1 cm
Weight: 104 g.
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (magnetic charging cable provided)
Battery life: 2 hours
Charging time: 2.5 hours
Colour: Pink

Tracy's Dog Rose - Rechargeable and waterproof clitoral stimulator

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tracy's Dog Sextoys & Stimulatoren | Diskreter Kauf auf Kisskiss.ch

Tracy's Dog Rose - Klitorisstimulator wiederaufladbar und wasserdicht

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Tracy's Dog Rose - Klitorisstimulator wiederaufladbar und wasserdicht CHF 69.90CHF 59.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Wir stellen Ihnen den Tracy's Dog Rose Klitorisstimulator vor, zweifellos einer der Bestseller des Jahres! Inspiriert von einer Rose, stimuliert dieses Sextoy die Klitoris mit verschiedenen Druckwellen (10 Modi), um Ihnen unglaubliche Orgasmen zu bescheren. Kompakt, elegant, einfach zu bedienen, 100 % wasserdicht und per USB wiederaufladbar - dieser Stimulator hat alles, was dazu gehört!

Diese "Rose" von Tracy's Dog hat bereits allgemeine Zustimmung bei den Frauen gefunden, die sie ausprobiert haben. Dieser kleine Stimulator ist nicht nur schön, sondern auch unglaublich leistungsstark, um Ihnen XXL-Orgasmen zu bescheren und das nach Belieben!

Die Tracy's Dog Rose besteht aus ultraweichem Silikon und hat das Aussehen und die Grösse einer Rosenknospe.

Einfach zu bedienen
Man muss nicht studiert haben, um zu verstehen, wie man dieses Sexspielzeug benutzt. Es hat nur eine Taste, mit der Sie die Stimulierung aktivieren und deaktivieren können, sowie von einem Modus zum anderen unter den 10 angebotenen Stimulierungsmodi wechseln können. Spreizen Sie einfach die Scheidenlippen und legen Sie die Stimulatoröffnung (Loch in der Mitte der Blütenblätter) um die Klitoris. Bewegen Sie sich nicht… das Vergnügen kommt ganz von selbst, in nur wenigen Sekunden!

Wiederaufladbar und wasserdicht
Dieses Sextoy benötigt keine Batterie. Es ist mit einem Akku über USB (Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten) ausgestattet, der eine Laufzeit von 2 Stunden bei nahezu ähnlicher Ladezeit bietet. Dank seines absolut wasserdichten Designs kann diese Tracy's Dog Rose Sie problemlos unter der Dusche oder in der Badewanne begleiten, um noch intensiveres Vergnügen zu erzielen…

Dieses intime Spielzeug Tracy's Dog kann mit jedem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis verwendet werden. Verwenden Sie es jedoch nicht mit einem Gleitmittel auf Silikonbasis, da dies die Oberfläche Ihres Spielzeugs beschädigen kann. Benutzen Sie zu seiner Reinigung ein wenig warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sexspielzeugreiniger.

Weiterlesen…

• Klitorisstimulator Tracy's Dog Rose in Form einer Rosenknospe
• Stimuliert die Klitoris ohne direkten Kontakt, durch Druckwellen
• 10 Stimulierungsmodi
• Einfach zu bedienen (1 einzelne Taste zum Ein- und Ausschalten/Ändern des Modus)
• Integrierter Akku über USB wiederaufladbar (Kabel mitgeliefert)
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Materialien: Medizinisches Silikon und ABS Kunststoff (phthalatfrei)
Grösse: 6.5 x 5.8 cm
Durchmesser (Stimulierungssöffnung): 1.1 cm
Gewicht: 104 g
Stromversorgung: Wiederaufladbarer Akku (magnetisches Ladekabel mitgeliefert)
Betriebszeit : 2 Stunden
Ladezeit: 2.5 Stunden
Farbe: Rosa

Tracy's Dog Rose - Klitorisstimulator wiederaufladbar und wasserdicht

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.