Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Pipedream Ultimate Fantasy Realistic Doll - Kitty

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Pipedream Ultimate Fantasy Realistic Doll - Kitty CHF 2'490.00CHF 1'890.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

"Kitty" sex doll, from the Ultimate Fantasy Doll collection, offering excellent quality of manufacture at a very affordable price. Made of realistic materials, this premium doll features a pliable and articulated skeleton, detailed eyes, luscious lips, a gorgeous bust and beautiful buttocks, manicured feet and hands, as well as a penetrable mouth, vagina and anus. Comes with everything you need, this realistic doll will fulfill all your expectations!

Here is Kitty, a beautiful blonde with generous curves and a dream body. She’ll never say no, will fill you with happiness and join in all your fantasies!

With its "Ultimate Fantasy Dolls" range, Pipedream puts ultra realistic dolls on the market at a very affordable price. These dolls took several years of development and were created with particular attention to details.

The Kitty model is 168 cm tall and weighs 37 kg. She has a face with detailed eyes, luscious lips, and beautiful blonde hair. Her lips move apart easily, for divine oral pleasures. Her toenails and fingernails have a French manicure. Kitty has a beautiful bust, with firm breasts the perfect size for Spanish handjobs that you won’t forget… her buttocks are also beautiful, bouncy and comfortable. This realistic doll has a penetrable mouth, vagina and anus.

This elegant and sexy doll is equipped with a skeleton in very resistant stainless steel. Her joints are mobile and pliable, so that you can set her up in different positions. She can be dressed with your favourite lingerie or bikini, and even scented.

• Ultra realistic Kitty Ultimate Fantasy Doll at a great price
• Life size (168 cm) at 37 kg
• Detailed eyes and luscious mouth
• French manicure on the finger and toenails
• Voluptuous and firm bust
• Beautiful plump buttocks
• Penetrable vagina, anus and mouth
• Internal steel skeleton, with moveable and folding joints

Read more…

Materials: Metal and TPE (phthalate-free)
Bust: 91 cm
Size: 60 cm
Hips: 91 cm
Cup size: D-DD
Shoe size: 37-38 EU (7 US/ 5 UK)
Weight: 37 kg

Pipedream Ultimate Fantasy Realistic Doll - Kitty

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marke Pipedream in der Schweiz | Sextoys & Sexspielzeuge

Pipedream Ultimate Fantasy Doll realistische Puppe - Kitty

Pipedream Ultimate Fantasy Doll realistische Puppe - Kitty CHF 1'890.00

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Die Sexpuppe "Kitty" aus dem Ultimate Fantasy Doll Sortiment bietet eine hervorragende Herstellungsqualität zu einem sehr erschwinglichen Preis. Diese hochwertige Puppe aus realistischen Materialien hat ein biegsames und artikulierbares Skelett, detaillierte Augen, üppige Lippen, eine wunderschöne Brust und ein schönes Gesäss, gepflegte Füsse und Hände. Mund, Vagina und Anus sind penetrierbar. Diese realistische Puppe wird mit allem nötigen Zubehör geliefert und wird alle Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen!

Hier ist Kitty, eine wunderschöne Blondine mit grosszügigen Formen und einem Traumkörper. Sie sagt nie Nein, wird Sie befriedigen und allen Ihren Fantasien gerecht werden!

Mit seinem Sortiment "Ultimate Fantasy Dolls" bringt Pipedream ultrarealistische Puppen zu einem sehr erschwinglichen Preis auf den Markt. Diese Puppen sind das Resultat mehrere Jahre Entwicklung und den Details wurde besondere Aufmerksamkeit geschenkt.

Das Modell Kitty ist 168 cm gross und wiegt 37 kg. Sie hat ein Gesicht mit detaillierten Augen, üppigen Lippen und schönen blonden Haaren. Ihre Lippen lassen sich leicht öffnen und bieten himmlisches orales Vergnügen. Ihre Fuss- und Handnägel sind mit einer French Manicure versehen. Kitty hat eine schöne Brust, mit festen Brüsten und perfekter Grösse für Busensex, den Sie so schnell nicht vergessen werden… Ihr Gesäss ist wohlgeformt, prall und bequem. Mund, Vagina und Anus dieser realistischen Puppe sind penetrierbar.

Diese elegante und sexy Puppe ist mit einem sehr widerstandsfähigen Skelett aus Edelstahl ausgestattet. Ihre Gelenke sind beweglich und können gebogen werden, sodass Sie sie in verschiedenen Positionen einstellen können. Sie kann mit Ihrer Lieblingswäsche oder Ihrem Bikini bekleidet und sogar parfümiert werden.

• Ultrarealistische Puppe Ultimate Fantasy Doll Kitty zu einem vorteilhaften Preis
• Lebensgross (168 cm), 37 kg
• Detaillierte Augen und üppiger Mund
• Fuss- und Handnägel haben eine French Manicure
• Grosszügige und feste Brust
• Schönes und pralles Gesäss
• Realistische, penetrierbare Vagina, Anus und Mund
• Internes Stahlskelett mit beweglichen Gelenken, die gebogen werden können

Weiterlesen…

Materialien: Metall und TPE (frei von Phthalaten)
Brust: 91 cm
Grösse: 60 cm
Hüfte: 91 cm
Körbchengrösse: D-DD
Schuhgrösse: 37-38 EU (7 US)
Gewicht: 37 kg

Pipedream Ultimate Fantasy Doll realistische Puppe - Kitty

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.