Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vanity Vs18 Rabbit Vibrator

from Jopen
Vanity Vs18 Rabbit Vibrator CHF 189.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Jopen | Girly intimate toys on KissKiss.ch
from Jopen
No review yet. Add your review

This Jopen Vanity Vs18 sex toy is a top of the range rabbit vibrator, made with next generation technology. It has an outstanding finish quality and offers top-notch performance. This vibrator stimulates the vagina and the clitoris simultaneously, for twice the pleasure. It is covered in Premium silicone, totally waterproof and equipped with 2 powerful motors for exceptionally intense vibrations.

The Jopen Vanity Vs18 is one of the best rabbit vibrators on the market. Thanks to its ergonomic design, two motors and multiple vibration modes, this vibrator provides exceptionally intense simultaneous stimulation of the vagina and clitoris. It’s a real orgasm machine!

Entirely covered in Premium silicone, the Vanity Vs18 rabbit is particularly soft and silky to the touch. When inserted into the vagina, the main section of the Vanity Vs18 vibrator stimulates the vaginal walls and the G-spot with heavenly vibrations. At the same time, the little ears of the external section rest against the clitoris, caressing it with incredible vibrations.

This Jopen vibrator has two powerful motors: one in the rabbit-shaped external section, and another in the insertable section, with each motor controlled independently. They have seven different vibration modes, and the intensity can be adjusted incrementally, so you can satisfy your desires in exactly the way you want.

The Jopen Vanity Vs18 rabbit vibrator is sure to get you to seventh heaven, and provide exceptionally intense orgasms!

For maximum pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends using this sex toy Jopen with a water-based lubricant. Make sure you clean your sex toy before and after use with warm water and mild soap and also a sex toy cleaner.

• Rabbit-style double stimulation vibrator
• Stimulates clitoris, vagina and G-spot using vibrations
• Made from soft, silky and hypoallergenic Premium silicone
• Equipped with 2 powerful and quiet motors, controllable separately
• Incremental adjustment of vibration intensity + 7 vibration modes
• Internal battery, rechargeable via USB (cable provided)
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Travel Lock function

Material: Premium Silicone (phthalate-free) 
Total length: 20.5 cm
Length (insertable section): 12.5 cm
Diameter (insertable section): 3.5 cm
Length (clitoral stimulator): 7.5 cm
Diameter (clitoral stimulator): 2.5 cm
Power supply: Internal rechargeable battery (USB charging cable provided) 
Battery life: 1 hour (strong vibrations) or 6 hours (gentle vibrations)
Charging time: 3 hours

More information about this product...

Vanity Vs18 Rabbit Vibrator

Customer Reviews for Vanity Vs18 Rabbit Vibrator

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Recommended Products

Similar Products

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vanity Vs18 Rabbit Vibrator

von Jopen
Vanity Vs18 Rabbit Vibrator CHF 189.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
Jopen | Intime Girly Spielzeuge auf KissKiss.ch
von Jopen
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

Dieses Sexspielzeug Jopen Vanity Vs18 ist ein hochwertiger Rabbit-Vibrator, hergestellt mit den neuesten Komponenten. Er bietet eine beispielhafte Verarbeitungsqualität und optimale Leistungen. Dieser Vibrator stimuliert gleichzeitig Vagina und Klitoris, für doppelt soviel Vergnügen. Er ist mit Premium-Silikon überzogen, vollständig wasserdicht und mit zwei starken Motoren für besonders intensive Vibrationen ausgestattet.

Jopen bietet mit diesem Vanity Vs18 einer der besten Rabbit-Vibratoren überhaupt. Dank dem ergonomischen Design, seinen beiden Motoren und seinen vielen Vibrationsmodi bietet dieser Vibrator eine gleichzeitige und besonders intensive Stimulation von Vagina und Klitoris. Eine echte Orgasmusmaschine!

Vollständig mit Premium-Silikon überzogen fühlt sich der Rabbit-Vibrator Vanity Vs18 auf der Haut weich und seidig an. Einmal in die Vagina eingeführt stimuliert der Hauptteil des Vibrators Vanity Vs18 die Scheidenwände und den G-Punkt mit himmlischen Vibrationen. Gleichzeitig werden die kleinen Ohren seines externen Anhängsels gegen die Klitoris gelegt und verwöhnen sie mit einzigartigen Vibrationen.

Dieser Vibrator Jopen hat zwei leistungsstarke Motoren: Einer befindet sich in seinem Kaninchen-förmigen externen Anhängsel und der zweite im einführbaren Teil. Jeder Motor kann unabhängig gesteuert werden und bietet sieben verschiedene Vibrationsmodi sowie eine schrittweise einstellbare Intensität, um alle Ihre Wünsche zu erfüllen.

Der Rabbit-Vibrator Jopen Vanity Vs18 garantiert Ihnen mühelos den siebten Himmel zu erreichen und Orgasmen von seltener Intensität zu erleben!

Für eine optimale Erfahrung empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, dieses Sexspielzeug Jopen mit Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, Ihr Sextoy vor und nach Gebrauch mit warmem Wasser und einer milden Seife und einem Sexspielzeugreiniger zu reinigen.

• Rabbit-Vibrator mit Doppelstimulation
• Stimulation der Klitoris, Vagina und des G-Punkts durch Vibrationen
• Hergestellt aus hypoallergenem, weichem und geschmeidigem Premium-Silikon
• Ausgestattet mit zwei leistungsstarken, leisen und separat steuerbaren Motoren
• Schrittweise einstellbare Vibrationsintensität und 7 Vibrationsmodi
• Eingebauter, über USB wiederaufladbarer Akku (Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen
• Reisesicherung "Travel Lock"

Material: Premium-Silikon (ohne Phthalate)
Gesamtlänge: 20.5 cm
Länge (einführbarer Teil): 12.5 cm
Durchmesser (einführbarer Teil): 3.5 cm
Länge (Klitorisstimulator): 7.5 cm
Durchmesser (Klitorisstimulator): 2.5 cm
Stromversorgung: eingebauter, über USB wiederaufladbarer Akku (Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Laufzeit: 1 Stunde (starke Vibrationen) oder 6 Stunden (schwache Vibrationen)
Ladezeit: 3 Stunden

Für weitere Informationen, klicken Sie bitte hier

Vanity Vs18 Rabbit Vibrator

Bewertungen für Vanity Vs18 Rabbit Vibrator

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel