Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Viamax Maximizer Plus (60 tabs)

from Viamax
Viamax Maximizer Plus (60 tabs) CHF 44.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Viamax aphrodisiacs | Enhancing your intimate life
from Viamax
2.5 out of 5 (2 reviews)  Add your review

Viamax Maximizer Plus is a powerful male sexual stimulant which encourages the inflow of blood into the penis, thereby increasing its size and giving you a greater likelihood of having firm, long-lasting erections.

Viamax Maximizer Plus pills have been specially designed to encourage an improvement, in just a few short weeks, in male sexual performance. Take two pills every day will be enough to bring about an improvement in your erections, which will become harder and more frequent, and to boost your sexual performance.

Viamax Maximizer Plus improves your sexual wellbeing, offers intense, powerful ejaculations, encourages an increase in the production of sexual hormones, increases sexual desire and improves the quality and frequency of your erections.

Instructions: Take 2 capsules of Viamax Maximizer Plus at breakfast time, for a period of 30 days. Most men start to notice the pills taking effect after around 3 days. The effects of Viamax Maximizer will continue to be felt for several days after you take the last dose.
Important: If you are taking prescribed medicine or an MAO inhibitor, or if you suffer from heart disease or arterial hypertension or are in a poor state health, consult a doctor before using Viamax Maximizer Plus. Keep Viamax Maximizer Plus well away from children.
Contents: 60 pills

Viamax Maximizer Plus (60 tabs)

Customer Reviews for Viamax Maximizer Plus - Sexual stimulant for men

2.5 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.

Add your review

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Viamax Maximizer Plus (60 Tabletten)

von Viamax
Viamax Maximizer Plus (60 Tabletten) CHF 44.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
Viamax Aphrodisiakum | Verbessert das intime Leben
von Viamax
2.5 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)  Bewerten

Viamax Maximizer Plus ist ein starker sexueller Stimulator für Männer, der die Blutzirkulation im Penis steigert und ihn damit anschwellen lässt und zu harten und beständigen Erektionen führt.

Die Tabletten Viamax Maximizer wurden speziell entwickelt, um innerhalb weniger Wochen die sexuellen Leistungen der Männer zu steigern. Zwei Tabletten täglich genügen, um Ihre Erektionen zu verbessern: Sie werden festere und häufigere Erektionen haben und Ihre sexuellen Leistungen verbessern.

Viamax Maximizer Plus steigert das sexuelle Wohlbefinden, verhilft zu intensiven und starken Ejakulationen, erhöht die Produktion der Sexualhormone, steigert das sexuelle Verlangen und verbessert die Qualität und Häufigkeit Ihrer Erektionen.

Anwendung: Nehmen Sie 2 Kapseln Viamax Maximizer Plus während des Frühstücks während 30 Tagen. Die ersten Wirkungen zeigen sich im Allgemeinen nach 3 Tagen. Die Wirkungen von Viamax Maximizer halten auch noch mehrere Tage nach der Behandlung an.
Wichtig: Wenn Sie ein von einem Arzt verschriebenes Medikament, einen MAO-Hemmer einnehmen, wenn Sie an einer Herzkrankheit, Bluthochdruck leiden oder Sie in einem schlechten Gesundheitszustand sind, konsultieren Sie Ihren Arzt, bevor Sie Viamax Maximizer Plus einnehmen. Bewahren Sie Viamax Maximizer Plus ausserhalb der Reichweite von Kindern auf.
Inhalt: 60 Tabletten

Viamax Maximizer Plus (60 Tabletten)

Bewertungen für Viamax Maximizer Plus - sexueller Stimulator für Männer

2.5 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.

Bewerten

Ähnliche Artikel

     

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch