Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Magic Eyes Virginal Bloom Masturbator

5 out of 5 (3 reviews)
Magic Eyes Virginal Bloom Masturbator CHF 219.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

"Virginal Bloom" Japanese masturbator reproducing the anatomy of a female virgin. Penetrable and particularly tight anus and vagina, to give you the sensations of anal and vaginal defloration.

The Japanese manufacturer Magic Eyes offers you their latest creation, the "Virginal Bloom" masturbator! This young Japanese woman's pelvis puts at your disposal a vagina and anus ready to be deflowered and to give you exquisite sensations.

At first glance, this Virginal Bloom masturbator can look like different masturbators available on the market, but this is not the case. Virginal Bloom has a dual U-shaped penetration channel, incorporating a specific suction/discharge valve, as well as an ultra-detailed internal structure, providing unique and incredibly realistic sensations.

When you penetrate her anal orifice, a valve will increase sensations with each back and forth movement of your penis. During vaginal penetration, this same valve allows to regulate the air flow, to offer you a natural suction sensation and total ecstasy.

This Magic Eyes Virginal Bloom masturbator is designed in an ultra-realistic hybrid, double layer material. The external part of the masturbator is soft and delicate to the touch, almost like human skin, while the internal part of the masturbator is more rigid, for an intense massage of the penis and guaranteed orgasms.

Thanks to its flat base, this masturbator can be placed on a table or a flat surface, for even more enjoyable and easy penetration sessions.

Read more…

Magic Eyes Virginal Bloom comes with a sample of water-based lubricant (15 ml).

Material: TPR
Dimensions: 21 x 21 x 10 cm
Weight: 2 kg

Magic Eyes Virginal Bloom Masturbator

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (3 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Magic Eyes Virginal Bloom Masturbator

5 von 5 (3 Bewertungen)
Magic Eyes Virginal Bloom Masturbator CHF 219.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Japanischer Masturbator "Virginal Bloom", der die Anatomie einer japanischen Jungfrau nachbildet. Mit einer Vagina und einem Anus, die penetrierbar und besonders eng sind, bietet Ihnen "Virginal Bloom" die Empfindung einer analen und vaginalen Defloration.

Der japanische Hersteller Magic Eyes bietet Ihnen seine neueste Kreation, den Masturbator "Virginal Bloom" an! Dieses Becken einer jungen Japanerin bietet Ihnen eine Vagina und einen Anus, die bereit für eine Defloration sind und Sie mit exquisiten Empfindungen verwöhnen wird.

Auf den ersten Blick könnte dieser Masturbator Virginal Bloom anderen auf dem Markt erhältlichen Masturbatoren ähneln, aber dies ist nicht der Fall. Virginal Bloom verfügt über einen doppelten Penetrationskanal in U-Form mit einer speziellen Ansaug-/Abflussklappe sowie einer sehr detaillierten internen Struktur, die nie dagewesene und unglaublich realistische Empfindungen bietet.

Wenn Sie die anale Öffnung penetrieren, erhöht eine Klappe die Empfindungen bei jeder Hin- und Herbewegung Ihres Penis. Bei der vaginalen Penetration ermöglicht dieselbe Klappe eine Luftzirkulation, um Ihnen ein natürliches Sauggefühl und eine totale Extase zu verschaffen.

Dieser Masturbator Magic Eyes Virginal Bloom wurde aus extrem realistischem hybridem Material in zwei Schichten gefertigt. Der äussere Teil des Masturbators bietet weiche, sanfte und hauthähnliche Empfindungen, wohingegen der innere Teil des Masturbators fester ist und für eine intensive Massage des Glieds und sichere Orgasmen sorgt.

Dank seiner flachen Basis kann dieser Masturbator leicht auf einem Tisch oder einer flachen Unterlage platziert werden, und ermöglicht so eine noch angenehmere und einfachere Penetration.

Weiterlesen…

Magic Eyes Virginal Bloom wird mit einer Gleitmittelprobe (15 ml) auf Wasserbasis geliefert.

Material : TPR
Masse: 21 x 21 x 10 cm
Gewicht: 2 kg

Magic Eyes Virginal Bloom Masturbator

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (3 Bewertungen)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.