Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
We-Vibe sex toy for couple - Swiss Sex Shop

We-Vibe Anniversary Collection (We-Vibe Sync + We-Vibe Tango)

We-Vibe Anniversary Collection (We-Vibe Sync + We-Vibe Tango) CHF 229.90CHF 198.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

We-Vibe Anniversary Collection is a gift box for couples. This set includes a blue/purple We-Vibe Sync vibrator, a purple We-Vibe Tango mini vibrator, and a compact and discreet storage and carrying case.

We-Vibe Sync vibrator
We-Vibe Sync is the most successful and powerful vibrator designed for couples. This stylish and innovative vibrator is used during sexual relations with your partner and adjusts to fit your anatomy, for maximum sensations and pleasure. It is made of soft and silky medical-grade silicone.

The slimmest part of We-Vibe Sync takes its place inside the vagina and presses against the upper wall, against the G spot. The outer part takes place against the clitoris. Thanks to its ergonomic and adjustable shape, We-Vibe Sync adapts perfectly to the anatomy of any woman.

This vibrator is 100% waterproof. The intensity and modes of vibration can be controlled manually (thanks to the buttons placed on its outer part), using its wireless remote control (supplied), or from your Smartphone or tablet, via a free app (available for iOS and Android).

• Vibrator for use together as a couple
• For sexual relations that are more intense than ever
• Adjustable size
• 10 modes and 10 intensities of vibrations
• Manually controllable (buttons placed on its outer part)
• Controllable up to 3 metres thanks to its remote control
• Controllable from your Smartphone thanks to the free "We-Connect" app
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Convenient charging via USB interface (cable supplied)

We-Vibe Tango mini vibrator
We-Vibe Tango is a mini vibrator, 9 cm long with a diameter of 2 cm. Despite its small size, it delivers intense and deep vibrations in 8 different modes. This mini vibrator with a design reminiscent of a lipstick, will easily find its place in your purse or in your pocket. Discreet and compact, it will offer you precise stimulation thanks to its bevelled tip, specially designed for external stimulation of the clitoris.

Read more…

• Powerful, discreet and silent mini vibrator
• 8 vibration modes
• Particularly deep vibrations
• Simple to use, intuitive controls
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Convenient charging via USB interface (cable supplied)

We-Vibe carrying case
This kit comes with a stylish and discreet carrying case for storing the We-Vibe Sync, its wireless remote control, as well as the We-Vibe Tango. This case is also equipped with a USB charging system. Just place your sex toys inside and connect the USB charging cable to the socket on the outside of the case, to recharge your We-Vibe Sync and Tango, completely discretely.

We-Vibe Anniversary Collection (We-Vibe Sync + We-Vibe Tango)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
We-Vibe Paarevibrator | We-Vibe Sextoys bei KissKiss.ch kaufen

We-Vibe Anniversary Collection (We-Vibe Sync + We-Vibe Tango)

We-Vibe Anniversary Collection (We-Vibe Sync + We-Vibe Tango) CHF 229.90CHF 198.90

Sofort lieferbar Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Die We-Vibe Anniversary Collection ist eine Geschenkbox für Paare. Dieses Set enthält einen Paarvibrator We-Vibe Sync blau/violett, einen violetten Minivibrator We-Vibe Tango und ein kompaktes und diskretes Aufbewahrungs- und Reiseetui.

Paarvibrator We-Vibe Sync
We-Vibe Sync ist der erfolgreichste und leistungsstärkste Vibrator für Paare. Dieser elegante und innovative Vibrator wird beim Sex zu zweit benutzt und lässt sich optimal an Ihre Anatomie anpassen für maximale Empfindungen und ein vervielfachtes Vergnügen. Er ist aus medizinischem, weichem und seidigem Silikon hergestellt.

Der dünnste Teil des We-Vibe Sync wird in der Vagina platziert und legt sich gegen die obere Wand derselben, direkt auf den G-Punkt. Der äussere Teil findet seinen Platz auf der Klitoris. Dank seiner ergonomischen und jetzt verstellbaren Form passt We-Vibe Sync sie perfekt an die Anatomie jeder Frau an.

Dieser Vibrator ist 100 % wasserdicht. Die Intensität und die Vibrationsmodi können manuell (dank der Tasten auf der Aussenseite), mit der mitgelieferten Fernbedienung oder von Ihrem Smartphone oder Tablet aus mittels einer kostenlosen App (verfügbar für iOS und Android) gesteuert werden.

• Vibrator, der von Paaren benutzt wird
• Für intensiveren Verkehr als je zuvor
• Einstellbare Form
• 10 Vibrationsmodi und 10 Intensitätsstufen
• Manuell steuerbar (Tasten auf seinem äusseren Teil)
• Fernsteuerbar bis zu 3 Metern dank seiner Fernbedienung
• Steuerbar von Ihrem Smartphone aus mit der kostenlosen App "We-Connect"
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen
• Bequemes Laden über USB-Schnittstelle (Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)

Minivibrator Wir-Vibe Tango
We-Vibe Tango ist ein 9 cm langer Minivibrator mit einem Durchmesser von 2 cm. Trotz seiner geringen Grösse liefert er intensive und tiefe Vibrationen in 8 verschiedenen Modi. Dieser kleine Vibrator, dessen Design an einen Lippenstift erinnert, findet leicht seinen Platz in Ihrer Handtasche oder Tasche. Er ist diskret und kompakt und bietet dank seinem abgeschrägten Ende, das speziell für die externe Stimulation der Klitoris entwickelt wurde, eine präzise Stimulation.

Weiterlesen…

• Leistungsstarker, diskreter und leiser Minivibrator
• 8 verschiedene Vibrationsmodi
• Besonders tiefe Vibrationen
• Einfache und intuitive Bedienung
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen
• Bequemes Laden über USB-Schnittstelle (Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)

We-Vibe Tragetasche
Dieses Set wird mit einer eleganten und diskreten Tragetasche geliefert, um den We-Vibe Sync, seine Funkfernbedienung und den We-Vibe Tango aufzubewahren. Diese Tasche ist zudem mit einem USB-Ladesystem ausgestattet. Legen Sie einfach Ihr Sexspielzeug hinein und verbinden das USB-Ladekabel mit der Buchse an der Aussenseite der Tasche, um Ihren We-Vibe Sync und Tango diskret aufzuladen.

We-Vibe Anniversary Collection (We-Vibe Sync + We-Vibe Tango)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch

 
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.