Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
We-Vibe Sex toy pour Couples | Switzerland Sexshop

We-Vibe Bond vibrating connected penis-ring

We-Vibe Bond vibrating connected penis-ring
We-Vibe Bond vibrating connected penis-ring CHF 159.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Combine pleasure and comfort with this superb Bond penis ring from We-Vibe. Made of ultra-soft silicone, this cock ring offers a targeted massage of the perineum thanks to its 10 vibration modes. This premium vibrating ring can be worn easily during the day to prepare you for a wild evening. As well as providing extra stimulation, this sex toy will not only strengthen your erections and make them last longer, but will also enable you to enjoy more powerful and intense orgasms. This cock ring can be controlled remotely using the We-Connect smartphone app available on iOS and Android.

This brand new Bond penis ring from We-Vibe has been specially designed to increase pleasure during sexual relations. It blocks the blood flow to the penis which will allow you to obtain firmer and longer-lasting erections and will delay the fateful moment of orgasm. Vibrations increase the pressure in the right places to intensify the sexual experience. This sex toy can be simply placed at the base of the penis with or without the inclusion of the testicles. Its motor, delivering delicious vibrations, will take care of pleasurably stimulating the perineum for unforgettable orgasms and enhanced sexual performances. During intercourse, this ring can be worn in two different directions: if the vibrating part is upwards, it will stimulate your partner's clitoral area and if the ring is turned upside down, the vibrations will be directed towards the testicles.

The vibrations of this cock ring are easily controlled with the supplied wireless remote control or with the discrete buttons on the toy. This sex toy can also be controlled from the We-Connect smartphone app available on iOS and Android. Give your partner control of your cock ring and experience fabulous erotic games together. On this platform, you can fully and effortlessly manage your pleasure. Create your own vibration patterns or let yourself be guided by the rhythm of the predefined modes. Access video and text chat for hot moments with your partner, even from a distance. With such a wide range of possibilities, it is impossible to get bored!

The waterproof design of this sex toy means you can also vibrate with the pleasure it provides in the bath or shower. Covered in soft silicone, this intimate toy offers a silky feel that is particularly pleasant on contact with the skin. Thanks to its removable clasp and its stretchy coating, this cock ring will fit all penis sizes.

For an intimate experience as pleasant as it is intense, KissKiss.ch advises you to apply a water-based lubricant during use. Ensure you clean your sex toy with a little warm water, gentle soap and a sex toy cleaning solution.

We-Vibe Bond connected vibrating penis ring
Made using soft and stretchy silicone
Powerful and silent motor
Manual vibration control (10 modes)
Vibration control via the We-Connect App
Comes with a clasp extension for a larger insertion diameter
100% waterproof and easy to clean
Easily rechargeable thanks to the USB cable (included)
Comes with a satin-finish transport pouch

Read more…

Materials: Medical grade silicone (phthalate free)
Dimensions: 8.5 x 4.5 cm
Internal diameter of the ring: 3.5 cm (slightly extendable)
Internal diameter of the ring with clasp extension: 4 cm (slightly extendable)
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
Charging time: 90 minutes
Battery life: 120 minutes
Colour: Black

Attention: As with any penis ring, KissKiss.ch recommends that you do not use this We-Vibe Bond ring for more than 30 minutes at a time.

We-Vibe Bond vibrating connected penis-ring

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
We-Vibe Sextoy für Paare | Sexshop Schweiz

We-Vibe Bond vibrierender & vernetzter Penisring

We-Vibe Bond vibrierender & vernetzter Penisring
We-Vibe Bond vibrierender & vernetzter Penisring CHF 159.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Kombinieren Sie Vergnügen und Komfort mit diesem herrlichen Penisring Bond von der Marke We-Vibe. Dieser Cockring aus ultraweichem Silikon bietet dank seiner 10 Vibrationsmodi eine gezielte Massage des Dammes. Dieser vibrierende und hochwertige Ring kann problemlos tagsüber getragen werden, um Sie auf eine heisse Nacht vorzubereiten. Dieses Sextoy sorgt nicht nur für eine zusätzliche Stimulierung, sondern auch für eine stärkere und längere Erektion sowie für stärkere und intensivere Orgasmen. Dieser Cockring kann mit der für iOS und Android verfügbaren Smartphone-App We-Connect ferngesteuert werden.

Dieser brandneue Penisring Bond von We-Vibe wurde speziell entwickelt, um das Vergnügen beim Geschlechtsverkehr zu steigern. Er blockiert den Blutfluss zum Penis, wodurch Sie festere und länger anhaltende Erektionen erhalten und den schicksalhaften Moment des Orgasmus hinauszögern können. Vibrationen erhöhen den Druck an den richtigen Stellen, um das sexuelle Erlebnis zu intensivieren. Dieses Sexspielzeug wird einfach an der Basis des Penis platziert, einschliesslich oder nicht der Hoden. Sein Motor, der köstliche Vibrationen erzeugt, sorgt für eine angenehme Stimulierung des Dammes, für unvergessliche Orgasmen und eine gesteigerte sexuelle Leistungsfähigkeit. Beim Geschlechtsverkehr kann dieser Ring in zwei verschiedenen Richtungen getragen werden: Wenn der vibrierende Teil nach oben zeigt, stimuliert er den Klitorisbereich Ihrer Partnerin, und wenn der Ring umgedreht wird, werden die Vibrationen auf die Hoden gerichtet.

Die Vibrationen dieses Cockrings lassen sich ganz einfach über die mitgelieferte kabellose Fernbedienung oder über die diskreten Tasten am Sextoy steuern. Dieses Sexspielzeug kann auch über die Smartphone-App We-Connect gesteuert werden, die auf iOS und Android verfügbar ist. Übergeben Sie Ihrem Partner/Ihrer Partnerin die Kontrolle über Ihren Cockring und erleben Sie zu zweit fabelhafte erotische Spiele. Auf dieser Plattform können Sie Ihr Vergnügen vollständig und einfach verwalten. Erstellen Sie Ihre eigenen Vibrationsmuster oder lassen Sie sich vom Rhythmus der voreingestellten Modi leiten. Nutzen Sie den Video- und Text-Chat für heisse Momente mit Ihrem Partner/Ihrer Partnerin sogar aus der Ferne. Dank dieser Vielfalt an Möglichkeiten kommt keine Langeweile auf!

Vibrieren Sie vor Vergnügen in Ihrem Bad oder unter der Dusche dank des wasserdichten Designs dieses Sexspielzeugs. Dieses Intimspielzeug ist mit weichem Silikon überzogen und fühlt sich besonders angenehm auf der Haut an. Dank des abnehmbaren Verschlusses und der dehnbaren Beschichtung passt dieser Cockring auf alle Penisgrössen.

Für eine intime Erfahrung, die sowohl angenehm als auch intensiv ist, rät KissKiss.ch zur Verwendung eines Gleitmittels auf Wasserbasis. Achten Sie darauf, Ihr Sextoy mit warmem Wasser und einer milden Seife und einem Sextoyreiniger zu reinigen.

• We-Vibe Bond vibrierender und vernetzter Penisring
• Hergestellt aus weichem und dehnbarem Silikon
• Leistungsstarker und leiser Motor
• Manuelle Vibrationskontrolle (10 Modi)
• Vibrationskontrolle über die We-Connect App
• Geliefert mit einer Klammerverlängerung für einen größeren Einsteckdurchmesser
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen
• Einfaches Aufladen mit dem USB-Kabel (im Lieferumfang enthalten)
• Wird mit einer Aufbewahrungstasche aus Satin geliefert

Weiterlesen…

Materialien: Medizinisches Silikon (phthalatfrei)
Grösse: 8.5 x 4.5 cm
Innendurchmesser des Ringes: 3.5 cm (leicht dehnbar)
Innendurchmesser des Rings mit Verlängerung des Verschlusses: 4.4 cm (leicht dehnbar)
Stromversorgung: Akku über USB wiederaufladbar (Kabel mitgeliefert)
Ladezeit: 90 Minuten
Laufzeit: 120 Minuten
Farbe: Schwarz

Wichtig: Wie bei jedem Penisring empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, diesen Ring We-Vibe Bond nicht länger als 30 Minuten zu verwenden.

We-Vibe Bond vibrierender & vernetzter Penisring

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.