Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
We-Vibe Sex toy pour Couples | Switzerland Sexshop

We-Vibe Match - Vibrator for couples

4 out of 5 (1 review)
We-Vibe Match - Vibrator for couples CHF 159.00CHF 139.90

Ships in 5-6 days Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

We-Vibe Match is the latest version of the famous "We-Vibe" sex toy, designed for couples. It can be used during sex and increases the pleasure of both partners, by stimulating the clitoris, G-spot and penis. This model, more advanced than the We-Vibe Unite, has an ergonomic and slim design, with adjustable power and a waterproof design. It comes with a charging station and its remote control allows you to choose the vibration intensities and modes.

Boost your and your partner’s pleasure with We-Vibe Match. This sex toy for couples is available at a great price, while displaying high quality features and performances. It is positioned in the middle of the We-Vibe range, between the Unite model (the simplest) and the Sync model (the most complete). It has a slimmer and more ergonomic design than the Unite model, as well being completely waterproof. It comes with a wireless remote control, allowing you to choose the desired intensity and vibration mode, as well as a USB charging station. However, it does not have an adjustable design or the possibility of controlling it from an app, unlike the Sync model.

How does the We-Vibe Match work?
This sex toy has an ergonomic "U" shape, consisting of a very slim insertable part, as well as a slightly thicker outer part. Once inside the vagina, the slimmest part will press against the G-spot, to deliver incredible vibrations. The latter will also stimulate your partner's penis throughout sexual intercourse. Externally, the clitoris will benefit from the vibrations of the outer part of the We-Vibe Match. Due to its anatomical design, We-Vibe Match does not interfere with penetration.

Easy to use, remotely controllable and very quiet
We-Vibe Match is very easy to use. Its vibrations can be controlled either manually, thanks to buttons located on its outer part, or remotely, thanks to its wireless remote control. The remote control has a range of approximately three metres. We-Vibe Match is equipped with particularly quiet motors.

Rechargeable and easy to clean
Thanks to its rechargeable battery, We-Vibe Match offers up to two hours of continuous vibrations. It recharges quickly and easily thanks to its USB charging station. Thanks to its waterproof design, We-Vibe Match can be used everywhere and is easy to clean.

For the best possible pleasure experience, KissKiss.ch recommends using We-Vibe Match with a water-based lubricant.

Read more…

• We-Vibe Match vibrator for couples
• Simultaneously stimulates the clitoris, vagina (G-spot) and penis
• Ergonomic, slim and very lightweight design
• Made using soft and hypoallergenic medical-grade silicone
• Controllable manually or remotely using its wireless remote control
• 10 vibration modes
• Up to 2 hours of battery life on a single charge
• With charging station and USB cable
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Comes with a storage pouch and a sample of lubricant

Material: Medical-grade silicone
Size: 76.5 x 46.4 x 29.7 mm
Usage time: 2 hours
Charging time: 90 minutes
Wireless remote range: up to 3 meters
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (USB cable included)
Colour: Blue
Warranty: 2 years

We-Vibe Match - Vibrator for couples

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (1 review)

By Anonym on 05/06/2019
It does work

It does add extra feeling, but it must be sometimes replaced. Overall a good price for a good deal. It is a much more optimal solution than We-Vibe Sync since it doesn't really work if not kept in place.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
We-Vibe Sextoy für Paare | Sexshop Schweiz

We-Vibe Match - Paarvibrator

4.5 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)
We-Vibe Match - Paarvibrator CHF 159.00CHF 139.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

We-Vibe Match ist die neueste Entwicklung des berühmten Sexspielzeuges "We-Vibe", konzipiert für Paare. Es wird beim Sex verwendet und ermöglicht, das Vergnügen beider Partner durch Stimulation von Klitoris, G-Punkt und Penis zu steigern. Dieses Modell ist weiter entwickelte als der We-Vibe Unite und hat ein ergonomisches und dünnes Design, eine einstellbare Leistungsstärke und ist wasserdicht. Es wird mit einer Ladestation und seiner Fernsteuerung geliefert, mit der die Intensität und die Vibrationsmodi gewählt werden können.

Steigern Sie Ihr Vergnügen und das Ihres Partners mit dem We-Vibe Match. Dieses Sextoy für Paare wird zu einem günstigen Preis angeboten, genügt trotzdem hohen Ansprüchen und bietet tolle Leistungen. Es positioniert sich in der Mitte des We-Vibe Sortiments zwischen den Modellen Unite (das Einfachste) und Sync (das Umfangreichste). Es besitzt ein dünneres und ergonomischeres Design als das Modell Unite sowie ein vollständig wasserdichtes Design. Es wird mit einer Funkfernsteuerung geliefert, mit welcher die Intensität und der gewünschte Vibrationmodus gewählt werden können, sowie einer USB-Ladestation. Es hat jedoch kein verstellbares Design oder kann auch nicht von einer App aus gesteuert werden, im Gegensatz zum Modell Sync.

Wie funktioniert der We-Vibe Match?
Der Vibrator besitzt eine ergonomische U-Form, bestehend aus einem sehr dünnen einführbaren Teil sowie einem etwas dickeren äusseren Teil. Einmal in der Vagina wird sich die dünnste Stelle gegen den G-Punkt legen und ihn mit unglaublichen Vibrationen verwöhnen. Diese stimulieren auch den Penis des Partners während des Geschlechtsverkehrs. Die Klitoris profitiert von den Vibrationen des äusseren Teils des We-Vibe Match. Dank seinem, an die Anatomie angepassten Design, behindert der We-Vibe Match die Penetration absolut nicht.

Einfach zu bedienen, fernsteuerbar und sehr leise
We-Vibe Match ist sehr einfach zu bedienen. Seine Vibrationen werden entweder manuell mit den Tasten auf seinem äusseren Teil oder aus Distanz mit seiner drahtlosen Fernbedienung gesteuert. Die Reichweite der Fernbedienung beträgt etwa drei Meter. We-Vibe Match ist mit besonders leisen Motoren ausgestattet.

Wiederaufladbar und leicht zu reinigen
Dank seiner wiederaufladbaren Batterie bietet We-Vibe Match bis zu zwei Stunden kontinuierliche Vibrationen. Er lädt sich dank seiner USB-Ladestation schnell und einfach auf. Dank seines wasserdichten Designs kann der We-Vibe Match überall verwendet werden und ist leicht zu reinigen.

Für eine optimale Erfahrung empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch, dieses Sexspielzeug We-Wibe Match mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden.

Weiterlesen…

• Paarvibrator We-Vibe Match
• Stimuliert gleichzeitig Klitoris, Vagina (G-Punkt) und den Penis
• Ergonomisches, dünnes und sehr leichtes Design
• Hergestellt aus medizinischem, weichem und hypoallergenem Silikon
• Manuell oder über Funkfernbedienung steuerbar
• 10 Vibrationsmodi
• Bis zu 2 Stunden Batterielaufzeit mit einem einzigen Ladevorgang
• Mit Ladestation und USB-Kabel
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen
• Wird mit einer Aufbewahrungstasche und einer Gleitmittelprobe geliefert

Material: Medizinisches Silikon
Grösse: 76.5 x 46.4 x 29.7 mm
Autonomie: 2 Stunden
Ladezeit: 90 Minuten
Reichweite der Funkfernbedienung: bis zu 3 m
Stromversorgung: Wiederaufladbarer Akku (USB-Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Farbe: Blau
Garantie: 2 Jahre

We-Vibe Match - Paarvibrator

Bewertungen

4.5 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.