Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
We-Vibe Sex toy pour Couples | Switzerland Sexshop

We-Vibe Touch X vibrator

We-Vibe Touch X vibrator CHF 119.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

We-Vibe Touch X is the ultimate multifunctional external vibrator. Its sculpted shape is perfect for stimulating the clitoris and all your erogenous zones. Touch X will indulge you from head to toe thanks to its powerful and deep vibrations, adjustable over 7 modes and 8 intensities. It is rechargeable, waterproof and silent.

The soft and ergonomic curves of the We-Vibe Touch X are designed to match the curves of your intimate area. Take it in the palm of your hand and turn it on. Run it along different parts of your body and enjoy its relaxing massages. Then let it curl up against your clitoris for thrilling sensations. Whether you use it alone or together as a couple, it will be the best companion for your intimate games.

We-Vibe vibrators are renowned for their powerful and deep vibrations. Touch X is no exception, with its 8 stimulation intensities and 7 modes. Despite its superior performances, its motor remains extremely quiet and discreet.

We-Vibe Touch X is made of soft and body-safe silicone. Its battery gives you up to 120 minutes of pleasure on a single 90-minute charge. Its magnetic recharging system is practical and efficient. Touch X is completely waterproof (IPX7 standard) meaning you can use it underwater. Its Travel Lock function allows it to accompany you anywhere without accidentally turning on.

Thanks to its multiple talents, the We-Vibe Touch X external vibrator will satisfy you in all circumstances.

We-Vibe Touch X is a multifunctional external vibrator
Ergonomic shape that hugs the curves of the erogenous zones
Deep and powerful vibrations
8 stimulation intensities and 7 modes
In soft and hygienic silicone
USB rechargeable battery (magnetic contact)
Silent operation
100% waterproof (standard IPX7)
Locking function for transport

Read more…

Material: Soft and silky medical silicone (hypoallergenic and phthalate-free)
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (USB charging cable included)
Dimensions: 102 x 43 x 34 mm
Colour: Coral (orange)
Package contents: We-Vibe Touch X, USB charging cable, starter guide, storage pouch, pjur lubricant sample.

We-Vibe Touch X vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
We-Vibe Sextoy für Paare | Sexshop Schweiz

We-Vibe Touch X Vibrator

We-Vibe Touch X Vibrator CHF 119.00

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Der We-Vibe Touch X ist der ultimative multifunktionale, externe Vibrator. Seine Form ist perfekt für die Stimulierung der Klitoris und all Ihrer erogenen Zonen. Touch X verwöhnt Sie von Kopf bis Fuss dank seiner kraftvollen und tiefen Vibrationen, einstellbar in 7 Modi und 8 Intensitäten. Es ist wiederaufladbar, wasserdicht und leise.

Die weichen und ergonomischen Kurven des We-Vibe Touch X sind so gestaltet, dass sie den Kurven Ihres Intimbereichs entsprechen. Nehmen Sie ihn in die Hand und schalten Sie ihn ein. Führen Sie ihn durch verschiedene Bereiche Ihres Körpers und geniessen Sie seine entspannenden Massagen. Dann lassen Sie es für angenehme Empfindungen gegen Ihre Klitoris kräuseln. Ob Sie ihn allein oder zu zweit benutzen, er wird der beste Begleiter für Ihre intimen Spiele sein.

We-Vibe-Vibratoren sind bekannt für ihre kraftvollen und tiefen Vibrationen. Touch X ist mit seinen 8 Intensitäten und 7 Stimulationsmodi keine Regelausnahme. Trotz seiner erstklassigen Leistung bleibt sein Motor extrem leise und diskret.

Der We-Vibe Touch X ist aus weichem und körperverträglichem Silikon gefertigt. Sein Akku liefert bis zu 120 Minuten Vergnügen mit einer einzigen 90-minütigen Ladung. Das magnetische Ladesystem ist praktisch und effizient. Touch X ist komplett wasserdicht (IPX7-Norm) für den Einsatz unter Wasser. Dank der Travel Lock-Funktion kann er Sie überall hinbegleiten, ohne dass es sich versehentlich einschaltet.

Dank seiner vielfältigen Talente wird der externe Vibrator We-Vibe Touch X Sie unter allen Umständen zufriedenstellen.

• We-Vibe Touch X ist ein multifunktionaler, externer Vibrator
• Ergonomische Form, die Ihre erogenen Zonen umarmt
• Tiefe und kraftvolle Vibrationen
• 8 Intensitäten und 7 Stimulationsmodi
• Weiches und hygienisches Silikon
• Akku über USB wiederaufladbar (Magnetanschluss)
• Leiser Betrieb
• 100 % wasserdicht (IPX7-Norm)
• Sperrfunktion für den Transport

Weiterlesen…

Material: Weiches und seidiges, medizinisches Silikon (hypoallergen und phthalatfrei)
Stromversorgung : Wiederaufladbarer Akku (USB-Ladekabel mitgeliefert)
Abmessungen: 102 x 43 x 34 mm
Farbe: Koralle (Orange)
Paketinhalt: We-Vibe Touch X, USB-Ladekabel, Inbetriebnahme-Anleitung, Aufbewahrungsbeutel, Gleitmittelprobe pjur.

We-Vibe Touch X Vibrator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.