Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Womanizer Clitoris Stimulator | Buy discreetly at KissKiss.ch

Womanizer Liberty by Lily Allen - Clitoral Stimulator

Womanizer Liberty by Lily Allen - Clitoral Stimulator CHF 119.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

A real fan of the Womanizer brand, Lily Allen is now offering her special edition "Womanizer Liberty by Lily Allen" in bright, vibrant colours. Compact, ergonomic, waterproof and rechargeable, this real orgasm machine will revolutionise your intimate life and give you breathtaking orgasms. Are you ready?

This Womanizer Liberty is the result of a collaboration between the Womanizer brand, a pioneer in clitoral stimulation by micro-aspirations (Pleasure Air Technology) and the famous English singer Lily Allen. It is designed for all women who want a high-performance clitoral stimulator that is ultra-compact and discreet.

It's not always the size that counts and this Womanizer Liberty proves it. In spite of its small size, it is equipped with a motor that is as powerful as it is silent, which will offer you pleasures you never imagined, as often as you wish! Thanks to its patented "Pleasure Air" technology, this sex toy gives orgasms to almost 100% of women, in a matter of seconds or minutes, depending on the intensity chosen.

Its sensual and compact design has been developed to offer an optimal grip, but also to be transported and stored hygienically. It incorporates a magnetic cover, which closes it completely and protects it from dirt and dust. So you can carry it everywhere, hygienically and discreetly.

This sex toy offers 6 stimulation intensities to adapt specifically to your desires of the moment. Whether you prefer ultra gentle or very intense stimulation, anything is possible! With its IPX7 certification, this clitoral stimulator is completely waterproof and can be used both in the shower and in the bath. Its intuitive and ideally positioned buttons make it easy to adjust the desired intensity. Its powerful battery provides up to 2 hours of uninterrupted pleasure. Once discharged, it can be recharged in just one hour using the supplied magnetic USB cable.

For maximum comfort during use, you can use this Womanizer Liberty clitoral stimulator with a water-based lubricant, using lukewarm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Read more…

Womanizer Liberty clitoral stimulator by Lily Allen
Special and limited edition, co-designed with the English star
Stimulates the clitoris without direct contact, by micro-suctions
Patented Pleasure Air technology, guaranteeing powerful orgasms
Modern, ultra-compact design in bright colours
6 levels of intensity, easily adjustable
Modern, ultra compact design
Removable, magnetic lid for hygienic transport and storage
LED display of the charging level
Sold with 2 attachments in silicone
100% waterproof and easy to clean
Guaranteed for 2 years

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Power supply: Built-in rechargeable Lithium-Ion battery
Battery life: 120 minutes
Charging time: 60 minutes
Dimensions: 10.5 x 5 x 4 cm
Weight: 90 g
Colour: Pink and orange

Package contents: Womanizer Liberty by Lily Allen, 2 silicone stimulation heads, magnetic USB charging cable and user manual.

Womanizer Liberty by Lily Allen - Clitoral Stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Womanizer Klitoris Stimulator | Jetzt online bei KissKiss.ch kaufen

Womanizer Liberty by Lily Allen - Klitoris Stimulator

Womanizer Liberty by Lily Allen - Klitoris Stimulator CHF 119.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Als wahrer Fan der Marke Womanizer bietet Lily Allen jetzt ihre Sonderausgabe "Womanizer Liberty by Lily Allen" in leuchtenden und strahlenden Farben an. Diese echte Orgasmusmaschine ist kompakt, ergonomisch, wasserdicht und wiederaufladbar. Sie wird Ihr intimes Leben revolutionieren und Ihnen atemberaubende Orgasmen bieten. Sind Sie bereit?

Diese Womanizer Liberty ist das Ergebnis einer Zusammenarbeit zwischen der Marke Womanizer, einer Pionierin in der Stimulierung der Klitoris durch Mikroaspirationen (Pleasure Air Technology), und der berühmten englischen Sängerin Lily Allen. Es ist für alle Frauen gedacht, die einen leistungsstarken, ultrakompakten und diskreten Klitorisstimulator wünschen.

Es ist nicht immer die Grösse, die zählt und diese Womanizer Liberty beweist es. Trotz seiner geringen Grösse ist er mit einem ebenso leistungsstarken wie leisen Motor ausgestattet, der Ihnen ungeahntes Vergnügen bietet, und zwar so oft Sie wollen! Dank der patentierten "Pleasure Air"-Technologie bringt dieses Sexspielzeug fast 100 % der Frauen innerhalb von Sekunden oder Minuten zum Orgasmus, je nach der gewählten Intensität.

Sein sinnliches und kompaktes Design wurde so durchdacht, dass es einen optimalen Griff bietet, aber auch hygienisch transportiert und gelagert werden kann. Er ist mit einer magnetischen Abdeckung versehen, die es ermöglicht, ihn vollständig zu schliessen und vor Schmutz und Staub zu schützen. Sie können ihn überall hin mitnehmen, hygienisch und diskret.

Dieses Sexspielzeug bietet 6 Stimulierungsintensitäten, um sich speziell an Ihre aktuellen Wünsche anzupassen. Ob Sie eine extrem sanfte Stimulierung oder eine sehr intensive Stimulierung bevorzugen, alles ist möglich! Mit seiner IPX7-Zertifizierung ist dieser Klitorisstimulator vollkommen wasserdicht und kann sowohl in der Dusche als auch in der Badewanne verwendet werden. Die intuitiv bedienbaren und ideal platzierten Knöpfe machen es einfach, die gewünschte Intensität einzustellen. Der leistungsstarke Akku bietet bis zu 2 Stunden ununterbrochenen Genuss. Nach dem Entladen kann ein mitgeliefertes magnetisches USB-Kabel das Gerät in nur einer Stunde aufladen.

Für maximalen Komfort bei der Verwendung können Sie diesen Klitorisstimulator Womanizer Liberty mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis verwenden. Zur Reinigung verwenden Sie ein wenig warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sexspielzeugreiniger.

Weiterlesen…

• Womanizer Liberty Klitorisstimulator by Lily Allen
• Sonder- und limitierte Auflage, gemeinsam mit dem englischen Star gestaltet
• Stimuliert die Klitoris ohne direkten Kontakt, durch Mikroaspirationen
• Patentierte Technologie Pleasure Air, die sehr starke Orgasmen garantiert
• Modernes Design, ultrakompakt und in leuchtenden Farben
• 6 Intensitätsstufen, leicht einstellbar
• Modernes, ultrakompaktes Design
• Abnehmbarer Magnetdeckel für hygienischen Transport und Lagerung
• LED-Ladezustandsanzeige
• Lieferung mit 2 Silikonausätzen
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen
• 2 Jahre Garantie

Materialien: Medizinisches Silikon und ABS Kunststoff (phthalatfrei)
Stromversorgung: Wiederaufladbarer Lithium-Ionen-Akku
Laufzeit: 120 Minuten
Ladezeit: 60 Minuten
Abmessungen: 10.5 x 5 x 4 cm
Gewicht: 90 g
Farbe: Rosa und Orange

Paketinhalt: Womanizer Liberty by Lily Allen, 2 Silikonstimulierungsköpfe, magnetisches USB-Ladekabel und Bedienungsanleitung.

Womanizer Liberty by Lily Allen - Klitoris Stimulator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.