Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Womanizer Clitoris Stimulator | Buy discreetly at KissKiss.ch

Womanizer Premium ECO - Clitoral Stimulator

Womanizer Premium ECO - Clitoral Stimulator
Womanizer Premium ECO - Clitoral Stimulator CHF 219.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Introducing the new Womanizer Premium ECO: the world's first clitoral stimulator to be 100% recyclable and made from biodegradable materials. Like the other Womanizer Premium models, this sex toy stimulates the clitoris without direct contact and incorporates all the latest Womanizer innovations (Smart Silence, magnetic charging, etc.). Wait no longer, take off for the 7th heaven while preserving the environment thanks to the Womanizer Premium ECO!

Womanizer, the pioneer in clitoral stimulation, has reinvented itself once again to bring you the world's first fully recyclable clitoral stimulator. It is made from biodegradable materials, such as Biolene, an innovative material that consists mainly of renewable raw materials. It is an excellent eco-friendly alternative to plastic and eliminates various environmentally harmful wastes. A small opening key is supplied with this stimulator so that it can be completely dismantled for recycling or to easily replace the rechargeable battery. Womanizer is also committed to a greener future, with one tree planted for every Womanizer Premium ECO sold.

Like the other Womanizer Premium models, this sex toy stimulates the clitoris without direct contact, thanks to its patented "Pleasure Air" technology, which generates micro-suctions. This technology makes it possible to obtain intense multiple orgasms, gradually or rapidly. Its operation could not be simpler: just place the stimulation attachment over your clitoris and activate the stimulation!

What's new about the Womanizer Premium ECO
Made from biodegradable raw material (Biolene)
The unique design allows for easy disassembly of the unit, as well as easy and efficient recycling
Precise adjustment of stimulation intensity thanks to 12 levels of intensity
Ultra-quiet motor
Smart Silence technology (the device is only activated by skin contact)
Splashproof (resistant to water splashes, but should not be submerged)
LED display indicating the charging level (3 levels)
Battery is rechargeable up to 300 times and easily replaceable
USB magnetic charging cable
Supplied with 2 stimulation heads (1x small and 1x medium)
Comes with a storage sleeve

12 stimulation intensities
Womanizer Premium offers 12 different stimulation intensities. This wide choice of intensities allows every woman to enjoy tailor-made stimulation and to reach 7th heaven exactly as she pleases. Level 1 is dedicated to women who are very sensitive in their clitoral area and level 12 will delight those who crave particularly intense stimulation.

Smart Silence Mode
Womanizer Premium ECO features Smart Silence technology, which limits noise when the stimulator is not yet in contact with your intimate area. Thanks to this technology, activation of the stimulation starts only when the silicone tip is only a few millimetres away from your skin. This means there is no operating noise until you actually use your Premium ECO.

Read more…

For exquisite sensations, KissKiss.ch recommends using this stimulator with water-based lubricant. Be sure to also clean your toy after each use, with a little warm water and soap, as well as a cleaner for sex toys.

Womanizer Premium ECO high-end clitoral stimulator
The world's first 100% recyclable clitoral stimulator
Made with biodegradable materials such as Biolene
Stimulates the clitoris without direct contact, thanks to micro-aspirations (Pleasure Air technology)
Offers intense multiple orgasms, slowly or quickly
100% vegan product, not tested on animals
Splashproof (resistant to water splashes, but not waterproof)
Rechargeable and replaceable internal battery
Quick and easy charging via magnetic cable
2 year guarantee

Materials: Biolene (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 165 x 54 x 54 mm
Weight: 159 g
Power supply: Rechargeable and replaceable Lithium-Ion battery
Battery life: 240 minutes
Charging time: 120 minutes
Colour: Pink
Package contents: Womanizer Premium ECO, 2 stimulation heads (1x small and 1x medium), storage pouch, magnetic USB charging cable, multilingual user manual.

Womanizer Premium ECO - Clitoral Stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Womanizer Klitoris Stimulator | Jetzt online bei KissKiss.ch kaufen

Womanizer Premium ECO - Klitoris Stimulator

2 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Womanizer Premium ECO - Klitoris Stimulator CHF 219.00CHF 189.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Hier ist der neue Womanizer Premium ECO: Der erste Klitorisstimulator der Welt, der zu 100 % recycelbar ist und aus biologisch abbaubaren Materialien besteht. Wie die anderen Womanizer Premium-Modelle stimuliert dieses Sextoy die Klitoris ohne direkten Kontakt und enthält die neuesten Womanizer-Innovationen (Smart Silence, magnetisches Laden usw.). Warten Sie nicht länger und starten Sie dank des Womanizer Premium ECO in den 7. Himmel, während Sie die Umwelt respektieren!

Womanizer, der Pionier der klitoralen Stimulierung, hat sich wieder einmal neu erfunden, um Ihnen den weltweit ersten vollständig recycelbaren Klitorisstimulator anzubieten. Er wird aus biologisch abbaubaren Materialien hergestellt, wie z.B. Biolene, einem innovativen Material, das hauptsächlich aus erneuerbaren Rohstoffen besteht. Es ist eine hervorragende ökologische Alternative zu Kunststoff und vermeidet diverse umweltschädliche Abfälle. Ein kleiner Öffnungsschlüssel liegt diesem Stimulator bei, so dass er zum Recycling oder zum einfachen Austausch seines Akkus komplett zerlegt werden kann. Womanizer setzt sich auch für eine grünere Zukunft ein und pflanzt für jeden verkauften Womanizer Premium ECO einen Baum.

Wie die anderen Womanizer Premium-Modelle stimuliert auch dieses Sextoy die Klitoris ohne direkten Kontakt, dank der patentierten "Pleasure Air"-Technologie, die ein Mikro-Saugen erzeugt. Diese Technologie ermöglicht es, intensive und wiederholte Orgasmen zu erhalten, schrittweise oder schnell. Die Betrieb ist sehr einfach: Platzieren Sie den Stimulierungskopf einfach über Ihrer Klitoris und aktivieren Sie die Stimulierung!

Was ist neu im Womanizer Premium ECO?
• Hergestellt aus biologisch abbaubarem Rohstoff (Biolene)
• Einzigartiges Design ermöglicht eine einfache Demontage des Geräts sowie ein einfaches und effizientes Recycling
• Präzise Einstellung der Stimulierungsintensität mit 12 Intensitätsstufen
• Sehr leiser Motor
• Smart Silence-Technologie (das Gerät wird nur durch Hautkontakt aktiviert)
• Splashproof (spritzwassergeschützt, darf aber nicht eingetaucht werden)
• LED-Anzeige des Ladezustands (3 Stufen)
• Der Akku kann bis zu 300 Mal wieder aufgeladen werden und ist leicht austauschbar
• Magnetisches USB-Ladekabel
• Geliefert mit 2 Stimulierungsköpfen (1x klein und 1x mittel)
• Wird mit einer Aufbewahrungstasche geliefert

12 Stimulierungsintensitäten
Der Womanizer Premium bietet 12 verschiedene Stimulierungsintensitäten. Diese breite Auswahl an Intensitäten ermöglicht es jeder Frau, eine Stimulierung nach Mass zu erhalten und den 7. Himmel nach ihren Wünschen zu erreichen. Stufe 1 ist für Frauen gedacht, die im Klitorisbereich sehr empfindlich sind, und Stufe 12 wird diejenigen begeistern, die eine besonders intensive Stimulierung wünschen.

Smart Silence-Modus
Der Womanizer Premium ECO verfügt über die Smart Silence-Technologie, welche die Geräuschentwicklung begrenzt, wenn der Stimulator noch nicht in Kontakt mit Ihrem Intimbereich ist. Dank dieser Technologie beginnt die Aktivierung der Stimulierung erst, wenn der Silikonkopf nur noch wenige Millimeter von Ihrer Haut entfernt ist. Das bedeutet, dass es keine Betriebsgeräusche gibt, bis Sie Ihr Premium ECO tatsächlich benutzen.

Weiterlesen…

Für ein optimales Erlebnis empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch, dieses Sextoy mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Reinigen Sie Ihr Sexspielzeug nach jedem Gebrauch mit etwas warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Sexspielzeugreiniger.

• Womanizer Premium ECO hochwertiger Klitorisstimulator
• Der weltweit erste Klitorisstimulator, der zu 100% recycelbar ist
• Mit biologisch abbaubaren Materialien wie Biolene hergestellt
• Stimuliert die Klitoris ohne direkten Kontakt, dank Mikro-Aspirationen (Pleasure Air Technologie)
• Bietet intensive und wiederholte Orgasmen, langsam oder schnell
• Produkt 100 % vegan und nicht an Tieren getestet
• Splashproof (spritzwassergeschützt, aber nicht wasserdicht)
• Interner wiederaufladbarer und austauschbarer Akku
• Einfaches und schnelles Laden über ein Magnetkabel
• 2 Jahre Garantie

Materialien: Biolen (phthalatfrei)
Abmessungen: 165 x 54 x 54 mm
Gewicht: 159 g
Stromversorgung: Wiederaufladbarer und austauschbarer Lithium-Ionen-Akku
Laufzeit: 240 Minuten
Ladezeit: 120 Minuten
Farbe: Rosa
Paketinhalt: Womanizer Premium ECO, 2 Stimulierungsköpfe (1x klein und 1x mittel), Aufbewahrungstasche, magnetisches USB-Ladekabel, mehrsprachiges Benutzerhandbuch.

Womanizer Premium ECO - Klitoris Stimulator

Bewertungen

2 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Von Jaro am 19.09.2021
Unpraktisches Design

Liegt nicht gut in der Hand. Lässt sich schwer handhaben. Der Womanizer in Lippenstift form fand ich 100×besser. Unbequem in der Hand zu halten. Mann muss es fast brechen beim öffnen.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.