Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
XXdreamsToys | BDSM accessories | In Switzerland on KissKiss.ch

XXdreamsToys Mutant No. 2 dildo - 18.5 cm

XXdreamsToys Mutant No. 2 dildo - 18.5 cm
XXdreamsToys Mutant No. 2 dildo - 18.5 cm CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover cosmic orgasmic sensations with this XXdreamsToys Mutant No. 2 dildo, straight from space, for your infinite pleasure. Made of soft, supple silicone, this dildo reproduces an erect alien penis with a marked glans and a penis covered in stimulating scales and bumps, to give you the ultimate in extraordinary sensations! Equipped with a suction cup, this sex toy attaches easily to any smooth, flat surface to let your hands do other erotic things.

Get ready to be teleported to the galaxy of orgasms with this Mutant No. 2 dildo, a revolutionary creation from the brand XXdreamsToys! Inspired by an alien-looking penis, this dildo is made entirely of silicone with a silky feel similar to that of human skin. With its curved shape, this sex toy will divinely massage the G-spot and the prostate thanks to its malleable texture, in order to offer you out-of-this-world orgasms.

With a pronounced pinkish glans, this penis is covered with scales and balls that are guaranteed to intensely stimulate your intimate area with every back-and-forth movement to overwhelm you with happiness. Equipped with a powerful suction cup, this dildo offers a very exciting hands-free penetration experience.

For optimal sensations when using it, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this XXdreamsToys dildo with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaning solution for sex toys.

XXdreamsToys Mutant No. 2 dildo
Made using soft-to-the-touch, supple silicone
With a pronounced pinkish glans, and nicely defined scales
Equipped with a powerful suction cup
Suitable for experienced users
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Silicone
Total length (suction cup included): 21.5 cm
Insertable length: 18.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 6 cm (at the widest point)
Colour: Beige

EAN : 4041937098513
XXdreamsToys Mutant No. 2 dildo - 18.5 cm

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
XXdreamsToys | BDSM-Accessoires | In der Schweiz auf KissKiss.ch

Dildo XXdreamsToys Mutant No 2 - 18.5 cm

Dildo XXdreamsToys Mutant No 2 - 18.5 cm CHF 79.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Begeben Sie sich mit diesem Dildo XXdreamsToys Mutant No 2, der direkt aus dem Weltraum kommt, auf eine Entdeckungsreise zu genussvollen und kosmischen Empfindungen, die Sie mit endlosem Vergnügen erfüllen werden. Dieser Dildo ist aus weichem, geschmeidigem Silikon gefertigt und bildet einen erigierten, ausserirdischen Penis mit einer ausgeprägten Eichel und einem mit Schuppen und stimulierenden Erhebungen bedeckten Penis nach, um Ihnen ungeahnte Empfindungen zu verschaffen! Mit einem Saugnapf ausgestattet, lässt sich dieses Sextoy leicht an jeder glatten, ebenen Oberfläche befestigen, damit Ihre Hände sich anderen erotischen Beschäftigungen widmen können.

Bereiten Sie sich darauf vor, mit diesem revolutionären Dildo Mutant No 2 von XXdreamsToys in die Galaxie der Orgasmen gebeamt zu werden! Dieser Dildo ist einem ausserirdisch wirkenden Penis nachempfunden und besteht vollständig aus Silikon, das sich seidig wie menschliche Haut anfühlt. Mit seiner geschwungenen Form massiert dieses Sextoy dank seiner formbaren Textur göttlich den G-Punkt sowie die Prostata, um Ihnen ein Vergnügen wie von einem anderen Stern zu bereiten.

Der Penis hat eine ausgeprägte rosafarbene Eichel und ist mit Schuppen und Kugeln bedeckt, die bei jeder Hin- und Herbewegung Ihre Intimität intensiv stimulieren werden, um Sie vor Glück zu überfluten. Mit einem starken Saugnapf ausgestattet, bietet dieser Dildo eine sehr erregende, handfreie Penetration.

Für maximale Benutzerfreundlichkeit empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, diesen Dildo XXdreamsToys mit Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Benutzen Sie zu seiner Reinigung ein wenig lauwarmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sextoyreiniger.

• Dildo XXdreamsToys Mutant No 2
• Aus weichem Silikon entworfen, das sich sanft anfühlt
• Mit ausgeprägter, rosafarbener Eichel und schön gezeichneten Schuppen
• Mit einem leistungsstarken Saugnapf ausgestattet
• Geeignet für erfahrene Anwender
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Material: Silikon
Gesamtlänge (mit Saugnapf): 21.5 cm
Einführbare Länge: 18.5 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 6 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)
Farbe: Beige

EAN : 4041937098513
Dildo XXdreamsToys Mutant No 2 - 18.5 cm

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.