Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Meiki no Shoumei 6 Male Masturbator - Yen Yu Yee

Meiki no Shoumei 6 Male Masturbator - Yen Yu Yee CHF 119.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
5 out of 5 (2 reviews)  Add your review

Here is a typically Asian onahole-style masturbator, created from a mould of the intimate area of the Taiwanese Internet celebrity Yen Yu Yee.

Yen Yu Yee used to be a betel nut seller on the streets of Taiwan. These nuts with stimulating effects are sold in the streets of Taiwan by young girls who, to attract customers, do everything they can to emphasise their attractiveness. These beautiful young women dress in sexy lingerie, wear high heels, school uniforms, and so on. After being beaten by a police officer, Yen Yu Yee became a celebrity when newspapers spoke of her misadventure and a video of the incident appeared on YouTube. Her erotic photos are among the most sought after on the Taiwanese market. Today, she serves as a model for the latest generation of Meiki onahole masturbator.

The sixth model in the "Meiki no Shoumei" onahole series, this masturbator that perfectly replicates Yen Yu Yee's intimate area benefits from a special double layer design, for maximum sensations.

The material used for the interior provides extremely intense sensations, even more so than those of a natural narrow vagina. The inner structure of the artificial vagina is optimised to offer realistic, yet even more intense sensations.

The exterior of the masturbator is made of a material that is soft and velvety to the touch, for optimal ease of use and grip. The material of this sixth version is even softer than the previous ones. It convincingly imitates female flesh.

The masturbator is supplied with a 60 ml pheromone lubricant.

Length: 17 cm
Width: 10 cm
Weight: 750 g

Meiki no Shoumei 6 Male Masturbator - Yen Yu Yee

Customer Reviews for Meiki no Shoumei 6 Male Masturbator - Yen Yu Yee

5 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.

Add your review

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Meiki no Shoumei 6 Masturbator - Yen Yu Yee

Meiki no Shoumei 6 Masturbator - Yen Yu Yee CHF 119.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!

Hier ist ein typisch asiatischer "Onahole" Masturbator, geformt auf dem Modell der taiwanesischen Internetberühmtheit Yen Yu Yee.

Yen Yu Yee war eine Betelnuss-Verkäuferin in den Strassen von Taiwan. Diese Nüsse mit stimulierender Wirkung werden von jungen Mädchen in den Strassen von Taiwan verkauft, und um Kunden anzuziehen, tun sie alles, um sich in Szene zu setzen. Diese schönen jungen Frauen kleiden sich in sexy Dessous, tragen hohe Absätze, Schuluniformen usw. Von einem Polizisten brutalisiert, wurde Yen Yu Yee zur Berühmtheit, als eine Zeitung von ihrem Missgeschick berichtete und ein Video des Vorfalls auf YouTube erschien. Ihre erotischen Fotos gehören zu den beliebtesten auf dem taiwanesischen Markt. Heute dient sie als Modell für die neueste Generation der Meiki Onahole Masturbatoren.

Als sechstes Modell der Onahole "Meiki no Shoumei" Serie hat dieser Masturbator, nach dem Abbild von Yen Yu Yee, ein doppelschichtiges Design für maximale Empfindungen.

Das für die Innenseite verwendete Material bietet extrem intensive Empfindungen, mehr noch als eine enge natürliche Vagina. Die innere Struktur der künstlichen Vagina wurde optimiert, um realistische, jedoch noch intensivere Empfindungen zu bieten.

Die Aussenseite des Masturbators besteht aus weichem Material mit samtiger Textur für einen optimal komfortablen Griff. Das Material dieser sechsten Version ist noch weicher als das der bisherigen. Es imitiert überzeugend die Haut der Frau.

Der Masturbator wird mit Gleitmittel mit Pheromonen geliefert (60 ml).

Länge: 17 cm
Breite: 10 cm
Gewicht: 750 g

Meiki no Shoumei 6 Masturbator - Yen Yu Yee

Bewertungen für Meiki no Shoumei 6 Masturbator - Yen Yu Yee

5 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)
Bewerten

« Sehr angenehm »

Von Sämi am 19.02.2016

Der Meiki no Shoumei 6 Masturbator fühlt sich hammermässig an. Auch wenn „Mann“ eher besser bestückt ist! Sehr geiles Gefühl auch mit dem mitgelieferten Gleitmittel. Sehr realitätsnahe, kein einengen. Produkt ist seinen Preis wert! Würde ich jederzeit wieder kaufen!

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.