Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Zalo Queen wave vibrator and clitoral stimulator

Zalo Queen wave vibrator and clitoral stimulator CHF 149.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Explore new heights of pleasure with this QUEEN sex toy from Zalo. Its innovative design combined with its royal curves make it possible to offer females sovereign intimate moments. This royally effective naughty toy is a sensual representation of Queen Cleopatra. Featuring PulseWave G-spot technology, with heating function and clitoral stimulator attachment.

This sex toy is equipped with a powerful and very quiet motor, which will give you completely discrete orgasmic pleasure. It has a flat and slightly grooved head, which ensures a large contact surface with the erogenous zones. It includes the new PulseWave technology, with pulses that can be coupled to eight modes of vibration. The pulsations deeply massage the G-spot, while the vibrations bring you intense shivers.

Transform the sex toy into a clitoral stimulator, using the attachment that fits at its end. The small suction cup adheres perfectly to the skin and intensely titillates the clitoral area. By concentrating the blood in the clitoris, this clitoral stimulator can accentuate sensations.

You can also control your Zalo QUEEN sex toy using an application, where you can create your own stimulation programs. Its Bluetooth function will give you the option of hands-free pleasure and allow you to entrust the controls to your partner (range of up to six metres).

Covered with medical grade silicone, both soft and silky, this sex toy provides absolute comfort of use. This luxurious vibrator includes an internal heating system. It will raise the temperature of the vibrator up to forty-two degrees in just a few minutes, thanks to its intelligent heat control function.

This intimate toy features a rechargeable battery using a magnetic system. This luxury sex toy is topped with a golden ornament finished with Swarovski rhinestones, reminiscent of the famous snake-shaped necklace of Queen Cleopatra.

Read more…

For an exquisite intimate experience, KissKiss.ch recommends applying a water-based lubricant and using a clitoral gel. Be sure to maintain your Zalo QUEEN sex toy with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner.

Zalo QUEEN multifunctional feminine stimulator
8 pulsation modes and 8 vibration modes
PulseWave technology
Pulsating waves perfect for the G-spot
Clitoral suction
Heating function up to 42C
Silent (40 dB max.)
Compatible with an app
Bluetooth (range of 6 m)
Rechargeable battery with magnetic charger
Splash-proof (not waterproof)
With Swarovski crystal

Materials: 100% medical grade silicone, ABS plastic (phthalate free) and Swarovski crystal
Total length: 22 cm
Insertable length: 14 cm
Insertable diameter : 3.2 cm (at widest point)
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (magnetic charger)
Battery life: 1 to 2 hours
Charging time: 1 hour
Colour: Purple

EAN : 0600231887083

Zalo Queen wave vibrator and clitoral stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Zalo Queen Pulse-Wave-Vibrator und Klitorisstimulator

Zalo Queen Pulse-Wave-Vibrator und Klitorisstimulator CHF 149.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Erforschen Sie neue Gipfel der Lust mit diesem Sexspielzeug QUEEN von Zalo. Sein innovatives Design kombiniert mit seinen königlichen Kurven, ermöglicht es, den Frauen intime souveräne Momente zu bieten. Dieses erotische, königlich wirksame Spielzeug ist eine sinnliche Darstellung der Königin Kleopatra. Ausgestattet mit der PulseWave-Technologie für den G-Punkt, einer Wärmefunktion und einem Aufsatz für den Klitorisstimulator.

Dieses Sextoy ist mit einem starken und sehr leisen Motor versehen, was Ihnen in aller Diskretion orgastisches Vergnügen gibt. Es hat einen flachen und leicht geriffelten Kopf, der eine grosse Kontaktfläche für die erogenen Zonen bietet. Es enthält die neue PulseWave-Technologie, deren Pulsationen mit acht Vibrationsmodi gekoppelt werden können. Die Pulsationen massieren den G-Punkt in der Tiefe, während die Vibrationen intensive Schauer verursachen.

Verwandeln Sie das Sexspielzeug in einen Klitorisstimulator mithilfe des Aufsatzes, der an seinem Kopf befestigt wird. Der kleine Saugnapf haftet perfekt auf der Haut und reizt die Klitoris intensiv. Durch das Konzentrieren des Blutes in der Klitoris kann diese Erotikpumpe die Empfindungen verstärken.

Sie können Ihr Zalo QUEEN Sexspielzeug auch mit einer App steuern, in der Sie Ihre eigenen Stimulationsprogramme erstellen können. Dank der Bluetoothfunktion können Sie sich ohne Ihre Hände vergnügen und die Steuerung Ihrem Partner anvertrauen (bis zu sechs Metern Reichweite).

Mit medizinischem, weichem und seidigem Silikon bedeckt bietet dieses Sexspielzeug absoluten Benutzungskomfort. Dieser luxuriöse Vibrator hat ein internes Wärmesystem. Dank seiner intelligenten Wärmesteuerungsfunktion kann die Temperatur des Vibrators innert Minuten bis auf zweiundvierzig Grad erhöht werden.
Dieses intime Spielzeug hat eine wiederaufladbare Batterie mit einem magnetischen Ladesystem. Dieses luxuriöse Sextoy ist mit einem goldenen Ornament verziert, das mit einem Swarovski-Strassstein besetzt ist und an die berühmte schlangenförmige Halskette der Königin Kleopatra erinnert.

Für eine exquisite intime Erfahrung empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch, ein Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis und ein Klitorisgel zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, Ihr Sextoy mit ein wenig warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem geeigneten Reiniger zu pflegen.

Weiterlesen…

• Zalo QUEEN Multifunktionsstimulator für Frauen
• 8 Pulsationsmodi und 8 Vibrationsmodi
• PulseWave-Technologie
• Ideale gepulste Wellen für den G-Punkt
• Saugfunktion für die Klitoris
• Heizfunktion bis 42°
• Leise (40 dB max.)
• Kompatibel mit einer App
• Bluetooth (6 m Reichweite)
• Mit Magnetladegerät wiederaufladbare Batterie
• Spritzwassergeschützt (spritzwassergeschützt, nicht eintauchen)
• Mit Swarovski-Kristall

Materialien: 100 % medizinisches Silikon, ABS Kunststoff (phthalatfrei) und Swarovski-Kristall
Gesamtlänge: 22 cm
Einführbare Länge: 14 cm
Einführbarer Durchmesser: 3.2 cm (an der breitesten Stelle)
Stromversorgung: wiederaufladbare Batterie (magnetisches Aufladegerät)
Autonomie: 1 bis 2 Stunden
Ladezeit: 1 Stunde
Farbe: Violett

EAN : 0600231887083

Zalo Queen Pulse-Wave-Vibrator und Klitorisstimulator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.