Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Zumio in Switzerland | Clitoral stimulator of a new kind

Zumio (S) - Clitoral Stimulator

5 out of 5 (2 reviews)
Zumio (S) - Clitoral Stimulator CHF 109.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Zumio Caress is a new kind of clitoral stimulator. It stimulates the clitoris like no other sex toy, thanks to its patented SpiroTIP head, which moves in small circles, resulting in particularly concentrated waves of pleasure. This "Caress" version by Zumio has a shorter head, which is softer and slightly wider than the original Zumio model. Its vibrations are also less intense, to suit a larger number of women.

Join the pleasure revolution with the Zumio Caress clitoral stimulator! This unique device has a SpiroTIP, which moves in very quick little circles to deliver waves of highly concentrated pleasure. Unlike traditional vibrators, Zumio Caress focuses on a small area at a time, allowing for gradual stimulation exploring the various areas around the clitoris. Start by holding the point at the top of the vulva, then get closer to the clitoris. Then when you’re ready for climatic pleasure, place the point directly on the clitoris.

What are the differences between Zumio and Zumio Caress?
In order to improve its sexy toy even more, making it a must-have item, Zumio has taken into account all the feedback and experiences of the first users of Zumio Original. Zumio Caress is a less intense version of Zumio Original, which will be suitable for a larger number of women. Zumio Caress incorporates virtually all the features of the original Zumio, but features a modified, shorter SpiroTIP head surrounded by a translucent "pillow". The latter absorbs some of the energy produced while increasing the area in contact with the clitoris.

Zumio Caress is formidably effective. During tests conducted by the manufacturer, 89% of women had an orgasm within 5 minutes. 63% reached cloud nine in just 2 minutes! Invented by a female team, Zumio Caress is the product of three years of development. The vibrations do not spread into the lightweight handle, making it comfortable to hold. Use Zumio Caress on your own or with a partner in a whole range of positions, for masturbation or during sex.

Explore the eight intensity settings and the various places you can put the SpiroTIP. Experience deeply satisfying orgasms in record time, or make the pleasure last as long as you can by controlling the speed and intensity the stimulator provides. Discover Zumio Caress and its surprising sensations.

A top of the range clitoral stimulator, Zumio Caress is made with high quality materials. It is waterproof, rechargeable and quiet. For maximum pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends using this sex toy with a water-based lubricant.

Read more…

• Zumio Caress clitoral stimulator with concentrated pulses
• Invented and designed by women
• SpiroTIP rotation technology
• 8 intensity settings
• Quiet operation and handle doesn’t vibrate
• Ergonomic design for maximum comfort
• Can be used for solo pleasure or with a partner
• Waterproof and easy to wash
• Rechargeable using an induction charger
• Long battery life

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Power supply: Built-in rechargeable NiMH battery (USB charging cable provided)
Battery life: 75 minutes to 4 hours
Charging time: max. 16 h
Dimensions: 17.8 x 2.6 cm
Weight: 75 g
Colour: Purple
Package content: Zumio Caress, charging station, USB cable, storage pouch, user manual

Zumio (S) - Clitoral Stimulator

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (2 reviews)

By Wendy Morris on 24/02/2019
Amazing

Love this!!! Be careful at first it can hurt if you press to hard, once you figure out the right amount of pressure for you, you won’t want to stop. I’m sad to say mine broke :| It’s taken me 3 months to find one again thankfully I did!!! Have lots of toys but this is my favorite :D


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Zumio in der Schweiz | Klitorisstimulator einer neuen Art

Zumio (S) - Klitoris Stimulator

5 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)
Zumio (S) - Klitoris Stimulator CHF 109.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Zumio Caress ist ein neuartiger Klitorisstimulator. Er stimuliert die Klitoris wie kein anderes Sextoy dank seines patentierten SpiroTIP-Kopfs, der kleine Kreise beschreibt, die sich in besonders konzentrierte Wellen der Lust verwandeln. Diese "Caress" Version des Zumio hat einen kürzeren, weicheren und etwas breiteren Kopf als das Originalmodell Zumio. Seine Vibrationen sind auch weniger intensiv, um den Bedürfnissen einer grösseren Anzahl von Frauen zu entsprechen.

Treten Sie mit dem Klitorisstimulator Zumio Caress der Revolution des Vergnügens bei! Der SpiroTIP dieses einzigartigen Geräts macht kleine, sehr schnelle Kreise, um hochkonzentrierte Wellen der Lust zu liefern. Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Vibratoren konzentriert sich Zumio Caress jeweils auf einen kleinen Bereich, was eine progressive Stimulation durch das Erkunden verschiedener Zonen um die Klitoris ermöglicht. Beginnen Sie damit, die Spitze oben an der Vulva zu bewegen und näher Sie sich dann der Klitoris. Um zum Höhepunkt zu gelangen, platzieren Sie die Spitze direkt auf die Klitoris.

Was sind die Unterschiede zwischen Zumio und Zumio Caress?
Um sein Sexspielzeug noch besser und unerlässlicher zu machen, hat Zumio die Berichte und Erfahrungen der ersten Benutzerinnen des Zumio Original berücksichtigt. Zumio Caress ist eine weniger intensive Version des Zumio Original und ist für mehr Frauen geeignet. Zumio Caress enthält praktisch alle Funktionen des ursprünglichen Zumio, verfügt jedoch über einen modifizierten kürzeren SpiroTIP-Kopf, der von einem durchscheinenden "Kissen" umgeben ist. Letzteres absorbiert einen Teil der erzeugten Energie und vergrössert gleichzeitig die Kontaktfläche mit der Klitoris.

Zumio Caress ist sehr effektiv. Bei den vom Hersteller durchgeführten Tests haben 89 % der Frauen in weniger als 5 Minuten einen Orgasmus bekommen. 63 % haben den siebten Himmel in nur 2 Minuten erreicht! Erfunden von einem Frauenteam ist Zumio Caress das Ergebnis einer dreijährigen Entwicklung. Der leichte Griff, in welchem sich keine Vibrationen ausbreiten, ist perfekt für einen optimalen Halt. Verwenden Sie Zumio Caress alleine oder zu zweit in vielen Positionen für die Masturbation oder beim Sex.

Wechseln Sie zwischen den acht Stimulationsintensitäten und den vielfältigen Platzierungsmöglichkeiten des SpiroTIPs, um in Rekordzeit einen befreienden Orgasmus zu erreichen oder lassen Sie das Vergnügen lange andauern. Sie haben die Kontrolle über die Geschwindigkeit und die Intensität Ihres Vergnügens. Entdecken Sie Zumio Caress und seine unerwarteten Empfindungen.

Zumio Caress ist ein hochwertiger Klitorisstimulator hergestellt aus Qualitätsmaterialien. Es ist wasserdicht, wiederaufladbar und leise. Für eine optimale Erfahrung empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, dieses Sexspielzeug mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden.

Weiterlesen…

• Klitorisstimulator Zumio Caress mit konzentrierten Pulsationen
• Erfunden und entworfen von Frauen
• Rotationstechnologie SpiroTIP
• 8 Funktionsintensitäten
• Leiser Betrieb und vibrationsfreier Griff
• Ergonomisches Design für maximalen Komfort
• Alleine oder zu zweit zu verwenden
• Wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen
• Wiederaufladbar mittels einer Induktionsbasis
• Lange Akkulaufzeit

Materialien: Silikon und ABS-Kunststoff (Phthalate-frei)
Stromversorgung: integrierter NiMH-Akku (Ladekabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)
Laufzeit: 75 Minuten zu 4 Stunden
Ladezeit: max. 16 Stunden
Grösse: 17.8 x 2.6 cm
Gewicht: 75 g
Farbe: Violett
Packungsinhalt: Zumio Caress, Ladestation, USB-Ladekabel, Aufbewahrungstasche, Bedienungsanleitung

Zumio (S) - Klitoris Stimulator

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.