Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Tenga AIR-TECH VC reusable Masturbator - Ultra

from TENGA
Tenga AIR-TECH VC reusable Masturbator - Ultra CHF 39.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Tenga Sex toys in Switzerland - Free & discreet next day delivery!
from TENGA
5 out of 5 (1 review)  Add your review

Tenga AIR-TECH Ultra will make you discover the sensation of aerostimulation. Breathtaking sensations, time and time again. "VC Ultra" model - wider, longer and compatible with the Tenga Vacuum Controller.

Tenga, one of the largest brand of masturbators for men, has designed, with the help of customers, the Tenga AIR-TECH. This masturbator is hygenic, reusable and delivers incredible sensations. This high tech male sextoy with unique air-cushion technology, uses no internal foam making it hygienic for reuse.

Breathtaking feeling of aspiration
The brand new airflow structure allows an intense suction sensation even stronger than the original Tenga CUP Series. With the Tenga AIR-TECH, you get breathtaking sensations, time and time again, with vacuum strength boosted by the innovative structure!

2 models available
The Tenga AIR-TECH VC masturbation cup is available in two different versions, all the better to meet your particular needs and desires: "Regular" for medium pressure masturbation and "Ultra", a wider and larger model for penises of above-average size.

• Tenga Masturbator new generation, hygienic with no internal foam
• Special "VC" model compatible with Tenga’s Vacuum Controller
• Air-cushion technology provides delightful suction on the penis
• Internal airflow structure for maximum stimulation
• Reusable: simply remove and wash the inner insert
• Lubricant included

Materials: TPE (interior), PE (exterior)
Size: 185 x 82 mm
Version: VC Ultra

More information about this product...

Tenga AIR-TECH VC reusable Masturbator - Ultra

Customer Reviews for Tenga AIR-TECH Ultra Masturbator for Vacuum Controller

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.

Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tenga Masturbateurs pour Homme - Sexshop Suisse

Masturbateur réutilisable Tenga AIR-TECH VC - Ultra

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Masturbateur réutilisable Tenga AIR-TECH VC - Ultra CHF 39.90

En stock Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Tenga AIR-TECH Ultra : le masturbateur réutilisable maintes et maintes fois, qui vous offrira des sensations à couper le souffle ! Version "VC Ultra" plus large, plus longue et compatible avec le Tenga Vacuum Controller.

Tenga, la plus célèbre marque de masturbateurs pour hommes, a pris en compte les demandes de ses clients et propose le Tenga AIR-TECH, un masturbateur hygiénique, réutilisable et délivrant des sensations d'une rare intensité. Ce masturbateur de dernière génération utilise la technologie "Air Cushion" (coussin d'air) de Tenga, sans mousse interne, ce qui le rend particulièrement hygiénique et vous permettra de le réutiliser à de nombreuses reprises.

Lire la suite…

Masturbation à couper le souffle et sensation d'aspiration unique
Le masturbateur Tenga AIR-TECH comprend une structure interne à flux d'air qui vous promet non seulement une stimulation très intense, mais également une sensation d'aspiration du pénis tout à fait unique. Cette canette AIR-TECH vous offrira des séances de masturbation d'anthologie, bien plus intenses qu'avec n'importe quelle vaginette Tenga originale.

Disponible en 2 variantes
Afin de varier les plaisirs et de combler tous les désirs, la canette de masturbation Tenga AIR-TECH VC est disponible en deux différentes versions : "Regular" pour une masturbation de force moyenne et "Ultra", une version plus large et plus longue, qui conviendra aux pénis dont la taille est supérieure à la normale.

• Masturbateur Tenga de dernière génération, hygiénique et sans mousse interne
• Version spéciale "VC" compatible avec le Vacuum Controller de Tenga
• Technologie Air Cushion unique, sensation d'aspiration du pénis
• Structure interne à flux d'air maximisant la stimulation lors de la pénétration
• Réutilisable simplement : il suffit de retirer et de laver la gaine interne
• Lubrifiant inclus

Matières : TPE (intérieur), PE (extérieur)
Dimensions : 185 x 82 mm
Version : VC Ultra

Masturbateur réutilisable Tenga AIR-TECH VC - Ultra

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.