Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
American Bombshell | Extravagant sex toys in Switzerland

Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-7 Tango Large Butt Plug

Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-7 Tango Large Butt Plug CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Let yourself be overwhelmed by waves of pleasure thanks to this B-7 Tango butt plug from American Bombshell. Composed of three waves that reach a crescendo, this sex toy will give you simply fantastic sensations. Compatible with Vac-U-Lock systems and most harnesses, this plug has a wide, flat base to give you incredible anal stimulation in all circumstances.

Doc Johnson pulls out all the stops with this B-7 Tango butt plug from the American Bombshell range. Designed for anal stimulation enthusiasts, this large plug will satisfy all those who are looking for intense sensations.

This imposing sex toy has an insertable length of 16.5 centimetres and a diameter ranging from 4.5 to 5.7 centimetres. A real weapon of pleasure!

Made of silver PVC, hypoallergenic and phthalate-free, this large butt plug has a rounded head for easier penetration and a wider, flat base to prevent full insertion. Compatible with Vac-U-Lock systems and most harnesses, it is completely waterproof so it's not afraid of fun in the water.

Material: Phthalate-free PVC
Total length: 17.8 cm
Insertable length: 16.5 cm
Diameter: from 4.5 to 5.7 cm
Weight: 301 g
Diameter of the internal opening: 1.5 cm
Colour: Metallic grey

Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-7 Tango Large Butt Plug

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
American Bombshell | Sextoys extravagants en Suisse

Plug anal de grande taille Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-7 Tango

Plug anal de grande taille Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-7 Tango
Plug anal de grande taille Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-7 Tango CHF 39.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Laissez-vous submerger par des vagues de plaisir grâce à ce plug anal B-7 Tango proposé par American Bombshell. Composé de trois ondulations allant crescendo, ce sextoy vous procurera des sensations tout simplement fantastiques. Compatible avec les systèmes Vac-U-Lock et la plupart des harnais, ce plug est doté d'une large base plate afin de vous procurer une stimulation anale incroyable en toute circonstance.

Doc Johnson sort l'artillerie lourde avec ce plug anal B-7 Tango de la gamme American Bombshell. Destiné aux adeptes de la stimulation anale, ce plug de grande taille comblera toutes celles et ceux qui cherchent des sensations fortes.

Cet imposant sextoy dispose d'une longueur insérable de 16.5 centimètres et d'un diamètre allant de 4.5 à 5.7 centimètres. Une véritable arme de plaisir !

Confectionné en PVC argenté, hypoallergénique et sans phtalates, ce grand plug anal comprend une tête arrondie facilitant la pénétration et une base plate plus large évitant ainsi son insertion totale. Compatible avec les systèmes Vac-U-Lock et la plupart des harnais, il est complètement étanche et ne craint donc pas les plaisirs aquatiques.

Matière : PVC sans phtalates
Longueur totale : 17.8 cm
Longueur insérable : 16.5 cm
Diamètre : de 4.5 à 5.7 cm
Poids : 301 g
Diamètre de l'ouverture interne : 1.5 cm
Couleur : Gris métallisé

Plug anal de grande taille Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-7 Tango

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.