Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Anal Fantasy Ass-Gasm prostate vibrator and penis ring

Anal Fantasy Ass-Gasm prostate vibrator and penis ring
Anal Fantasy Ass-Gasm prostate vibrator and penis ring CHF 139.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Explore every corner of your intimate area with this Ass-Gasm prostate and perineal stimulator from the brand Anal Fantasy. It features a penis ring that allows you to slide your penis and testicles into it, while the vibrator stimulates the perineum and prostate. The prostate stimulator offers a back-and-forth function for intense sensations. The buttons on the bottom of the device allow you to control the 10 vibration modes as well as the 3 intensity levels of the back-and-forth movements.

This anal vibrator possesses an ideal curved shape to stimulate the prostate to perfection. It also has a vibrating base to intensely titillate the perineum. For optimal support, you can slide your penis and testicles into the ring provided. It has two powerful motors offering deep vibrations that will be felt throughout your entire body.

This delicious mix of sensations will allow you to experience orgasms of a rare intensity. The discreet buttons on the underside of the device allow you to easily control the perineal vibrations and the intensity of the back-and-forth movement for the prostate massage. Ten vibration modes and three levels of intensity will allow you to reach 7th heaven in accordance with your every desire.

For intimate pleasures as intense as they are pleasurable, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Use it with a lubricant specifically designed for anal penetration. Clean your anal stimulator with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaning product for sex toys.

Anal Fantasy Ass-Gasm penis ring and prostate stimulator
With an insertable part and a base, both vibrating
With a flexible ring (for the penis and testicles)
Made from medical-grade, silky silicone
10 vibration modes and 3 massage intensity levels
Internal battery rechargeable via USB
Easy to clean

Material: Silicone (phthalate-free)
Insertable length: 10 cm
Insertable diameter: 3 cm (at widest point)
Internal diameter of the ring: 3.5 cm (stretchy)
Colour: Black

EAN : 0603912770933

Anal Fantasy Ass-Gasm prostate vibrator and penis ring

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marque Pipedream en Suisse | Sextoys & Accessoires BDSM

Vibromasseur prostatique et anneau pénien Anal Fantasy Ass-Gasm

Vibromasseur prostatique et anneau pénien Anal Fantasy Ass-Gasm CHF 139.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Explorez chaque recoin de votre intimité grâce à ce stimulateur prostatique et périnéal Ass-Gasm de la marque Anal Fantasy. Il dispose d'un anneau pénien qui vous permettra d'y glisser votre pénis ainsi que vos testicules tandis que le vibromasseur s'occupera de stimuler le périnée ainsi que la prostate. Le stimulateur prostatique propose une fonction de va-et-vient pour des sensations intenses. Les boutons disposés sous l'appareil vous permettront de gérer les 10 modes de vibration ainsi que les 3 niveaux d'intensité des va-et-vient.

Ce vibromasseur anal possède une forme idéalement incurvée afin de stimuler au mieux la prostate. Il dispose également d'une base vibrante pour titiller intensément le périnée. Pour un maintien optimal, vous pourrez glisser votre pénis et vos testicules dans l'anneau prévu à cet effet. Il dispose de deux moteurs puissants offrant de profondes vibrations qui se feront ressentir dans tout votre corps.

Ce délicieux mélange de sensations vous permettra d'expérimenter des orgasmes d'une rare intensité. Les boutons discrets situés sous l'appareil vous permettront de contrôler aisément les vibrations du périnée ainsi que l'intensité du mouvement de va-et-vient pour le massage prostatique. Dix modes de vibration et trois niveaux d'intensité vous permettront d'atteindre le 7ème ciel selon vos moindres désirs.

Pour des plaisirs intimes aussi intenses qu'agréables, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Privilégiez également un lubrifiant spécialement conçu pour la pénétration anale. Nettoyez votre stimulateur anal avec un peu d'eau tiède, un savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Anneau pénien et stimulateur prostatique Anal Fantasy Ass-Gasm
• Disposant d'une partie insérable et d'une base, toutes les deux vibrantes
• Disposant d'un anneau flexible (pour le pénis et les testicules)
• Conçu en silicone soyeux, de qualité médicale
• 10 modes de vibration et 3 niveaux d'intensité de massage
• Batterie rechargeable par USB
• Facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone (sans phtalates)
Longueur insérable : 10 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3 cm (au point le plus large)
Diamètre interne anneau : 3.5 cm (extensible)
Couleur : Noir

EAN : 0603912770933

Vibromasseur prostatique et anneau pénien Anal Fantasy Ass-Gasm

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.