Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Anal Fantasy Auto-Throb inflatable and vibrating butt plug

Anal Fantasy Auto-Throb inflatable and vibrating butt plug CHF 139.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover a new kind of pleasure with this inflatable and vibrating Auto-Throb butt plug from the brand Anal Fantasy. This silicone plug is ideally ribbed to stimulate the internal erogenous zones. It offers 10 vibration modes as well as a variable inflation mode. The plug is connected by a flexible cable to the remote control which allows you to easily control your stimulation.

Do you enjoy intense filling sensations? Then you're going to love this Auto-Throb inflatable and vibrating plug. This reasonably sized plug is suitable for those new to anal sex as well as those with more experience. Its tapered shape and tapered tip will offer a smooth insertion while the various grooves that cover this plug will intensely stimulate your internal erogenous zones.

This plug stands out for its inflation function, the level of which can be easily adjusted using the remote control supplied. A superb feeling of expansion will be felt in your intimate area and will not fail to offer you orgasms of rare intensity. To make it even more pleasurable, this plug also features a powerful motor that delivers up to 10 vibration modes. All settings are made via the wired remote control connected to the plug.

For pain-free pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this butt plug with a water-based lubricant, specially designed for anal penetration. Ensure you thoroughly clean your intimate toy before and after each use with a little warm water, gentle soap and a sex toy cleaning solution.

Anal Fantasy Auto-Throb inflatable and vibrating butt plug
Made from medical-grade silicone
10 vibration modes
With wired remote control for inflation and vibration management
Splashproof and easy to clean

Materials: Medical grade silicone and ABS plastic (valve)
Total length: 13 cm
Insertable length: 10.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 3 cm (deflated) to 5.4 cm (inflated)
Length of the remote control: 14.5 cm
Cable length: 80 cm
Colour: Black

EAN : 0603912770254

Anal Fantasy Auto-Throb inflatable and vibrating butt plug

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marque Pipedream en Suisse | Sextoys & Accessoires BDSM

Plug anal gonflable et vibrant Anal Fantasy Auto-Throb

Plug anal gonflable et vibrant Anal Fantasy Auto-Throb CHF 139.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Découvrez un nouveau type de plaisir grâce à ce plug anal gonflable et vibrant Auto-Throb de la marque Anal Fantasy. Ce plug en silicone est idéalement strié afin de stimuler les zones érogènes internes. Il offre 10 modes de vibration ainsi qu'un mode de gonflage variable. Le plug est relié par un câble flexible à la télécommande qui vous permettra de contrôler aisément votre stimulation.

Vous aimez les sensations de remplissage intenses ? Vous allez adorer ce plug gonflable et vibrant Auto-Throb. Ce plug aux dimensions raisonnables conviendra aussi bien aux personnes débutantes dans le sexe anal qu'aux plus expérimentées. Sa forme effilée et son extrémité fuselée offriront une insertion tout en douceur tandis que les différentes rainures qui recouvrent ce plug, stimuleront intensément vos zones érogènes internes.

Ce plug se démarque par sa fonction de gonflage dont le niveau peut être facilement réglé grâce à la télécommande fournie. Une superbe sensation d'expansion se fera ressentir dans votre intimité et ne manquera pas de vous offrir de orgasmes d'une rare intensité. Pour compléter ce plaisir, ce plug dispose également d'un moteur puissant délivrant jusqu'à 10 modes de vibration. Tous les réglages s'effectuent via la télécommande filaire reliée au plug.

Pour un plaisir sans douleur, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce plug anal avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau, spécialement conçu pour la pénétration anale. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre jouet intime avant et après usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Plug anal gonflable et vibrant Anal Fantasy Auto-Throb
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale
• Offrant 10 modes de vibration
• Avec télécommande filaire pour la gestion du gonflage et des vibrations
• Splashproof et facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone de qualité médicale et plastique ABS (valve)
Longueur totale : 13 cm
Longueur insérable : 10.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3 cm (dégonflé) à 5.4 cm (gonflé)
Longueur de la télécommande : 14.5 cm
Longueur du câble : 80 cm
Couleur : Noir

EAN : 0603912770254

Plug anal gonflable et vibrant Anal Fantasy Auto-Throb

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.