Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Anal Fantasy Hyper-Pulse prostate stimulator

Anal Fantasy Hyper-Pulse prostate stimulator CHF 98.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Part of Pipedream's Anal Fantasy Elite collection, this Hypers-Pulse P-Spot vibrator is designed to stimulate the prostate to offer you intense anal pleasures. Rediscover the prostate orgasm with its innovative Hyper-Pulse function that deliciously taps its end on the P-spot.

Made entirely of soft, hypoallergenic Elite silicone, this sex toy is ergonomically shaped to easily stimulate all internal erogenous zones. Once the vibrator has been inserted, the intuitive control panel gives you full control of all available stimulation modes.

This vibrator has a motor that offers powerful and deep vibrations that are guaranteed to satisfy all your desires. Experience orgasms of unprecedented intensity with its innovative Hyper-Pulse function. This function concentrates intense stimulation at the tip and provides a massage in the form of incredibly pleasurable pulses. Combine the different stimuli and get ready to explode with ecstasy!

Hyper-Pulse is completely waterproof and can therefore satisfy all your desires in the shower or bath. Its battery can be simply recharged using the supplied USB cable and offers up to 1 hour of pleasure.

For an intimate experience as pleasant as it is intense, we recommend that you use this prostate vibrator with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to thoroughly cleanse your sex toy before and after each use, with a little warm water and mild soap.

Anal Fantasy Hyper-Pulse prostate vibrator
Made from very soft, medical-grade silicone
Offering vibrations and a pulse function
10 vibration modes and 10 massage intensity levels
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: Medical grade silicone
Insertable length: 13.8 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.5 cm (at the widest point)
Battery life: 1 hour
Charging time: 2 hours
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (USB charging cable included)
Colour: Black and purple

EAN : 0603912770926
Anal Fantasy Hyper-Pulse prostate stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marque Pipedream en Suisse | Sextoys & Accessoires BDSM

Stimulateur prostatique Anal Fantasy Hyper-Pulse

Stimulateur prostatique Anal Fantasy Hyper-Pulse
Stimulateur prostatique Anal Fantasy Hyper-Pulse CHF 98.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Issu de la collection Anal Fantasy Elite de Pipedream, ce vibromasseur Hyper-Pulse P-Spot est conçu pour stimuler la prostate afin de vous offrir d’intenses plaisirs anaux. Redécouvrez l'orgasme prostatique grâce à sa fonction innovante Hyper-Pulse qui fait tapoter délicieusement son extrémité sur le point P.

Entièrement fabriqué en silicone Elite doux et hypoallergénique, ce sextoy présente une forme ergonomique permettant de stimuler aisément toutes les zones érogènes internes. Une fois le vibromasseur inséré, le boîtier de commande parfaitement intuitif vous permettra de profiter d'un contrôle total de tous les modes de stimulation disponibles.

Ce vibromasseur dispose d'un moteur offrant de puissantes et profondes vibrations qui ne manqueront pas de satisfaire tous vos désirs. Expérimentez des orgasmes d'une intensité encore inconnue grâce à sa fonction innovante Hyper-Pulse. Cette fonction concentre une stimulation intense au niveau de son extrémité et offre un massage sous forme de pulsations des plus agréables. Combinez les différentes stimulations et préparez-vous à exploser d'extase !

Hyper-Pulse est entièrement étanche et pourra donc satisfaire tous vos désirs sous la douche ou dans le bain. Sa batterie se recharge simplement à l'aide du câble USB fourni et offre jusqu'à 1 heure de plaisir.

Pour une expérience intime intense et agréable, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce vibromasseur prostatique avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre sextoy avant et après chaque utilisation, avec de l'eau tiède et du savon doux.

• Vibromasseur prostatique Anal Fantasy Hyper-Pulse
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, très doux
• Offrant des vibrations et une fonction de pulsation
• 10 modes de vibration et 10 niveaux d'intensité de massage
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale
Longueur insérable : 13.8 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.5 cm (au point le plus large)
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 1 heure
Temps de chargement : 2 heures
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable (câble USB fourni)
Couleurs : Noir et violet

EAN : 0603912770926
Stimulateur prostatique Anal Fantasy Hyper-Pulse

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.