Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Anal Fantasy Ass-Gasm Pro Cockring & vibrating Butt Plug

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Anal Fantasy Ass-Gasm Pro Cockring & vibrating Butt Plug CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Here is "Rechargeable Ass-Gasm Pro", the most successful model of the Ass-Gasm range! This innovative sex toy combines vibrating butt plug and a cock ring to improve your sexual performances and offer you simply explosive orgasms! This "Pro" version is not only vibrating and waterproof, but also rechargeable by USB.

After the success of its different versions, Ass-Gasm is back with its ultimate edition, in the "Anal Fantasy" range. This sex toy for men provides incredibly intense sensations, combining the pleasures of a vibrating butt plug with the benefits of a penis ring. This 2-in-1 sex toy has a penis ring that will allow you to maintain your erection and delay your ejaculation, as well as a butt plug with a powerful vibrating stimulator, which will increase your pleasure by intensely stimulating your prostate.

Your penis will stay harder for longer with this Ass-Gasm Pro sex toy from Pipedream. The silicone ring sits at the base of the penis, or around the testicles and base of the penis, in order to restrict blood flow. At the same time, the prostate stimulator provides a pleasurable targeted massage direct to your prostate. The combined effect of the ring and the plug will give you orgasms and ejaculations that are out of this world!

This sex toy is made in Elite Silicone by Pipedream. For best anal pleasure results, we recommend that you use a water-based lubricant specially designed for anal penetration. This sex toy should be washed with a little hot water and soap, or with a specialist sex toy cleaning fluid.

Anal Fantasy Rechargeable Ass-Gasm Pro 2 in 1 anal sex toy
Combines a vibrating butt plug and penis ring for orgasmic sensations
Made using soft and silky, medical-grade silicone
USB rechargeable battery (cable included)
10 vibration modes
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: 100% Elite Silicone (phthalate-free)
Length, ring part: 14 cm
Length, plug part: 11.8 cm
Insertable length of the plug: 9 cm
Ring diameter: 4.3 cm (stretchable)
Butt Plug diameter: 3.4 cm
Power supply: Internal rechargeable battery (USB charging cable provided)
Battery life: 2 hours
Charging time: 1.5 hour
Colour: Black

Anal Fantasy Ass-Gasm Pro Cockring & vibrating Butt Plug

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marque Pipedream en Suisse | Sextoys & Accessoires BDSM

Anneau pénien & plug anal vibrant Anal Fantasy Ass-Gasm Pro

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Anneau pénien & plug anal vibrant Anal Fantasy Ass-Gasm Pro CHF 69.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici "Rechargeable Ass-Gasm Pro", le modèle le plus abouti de la gamme Ass-Gasm ! Ce sextoy innovant associe plug anal vibrant et anneau pénien (cockring) pour améliorer vos performances sexuelles et vous offrir des orgasmes tout simplement explosifs ! Cette version "Pro" est non seulement vibrante et étanche, mais également rechargeable par USB.

Après le succès de ses différentes déclinaisons, Ass-Gasm est de retour avec son édition ultime, dans la gamme "Anal Fantasy". Ce sextoy destiné aux hommes procure des sensations incroyablement intenses, en associant les plaisirs d'un plug anal vibrant aux bienfaits d'un anneau pénien. Ce sextoy 2 en 1 comporte un anneau pénien qui vous permettra de maintenir votre érection et de retarder votre éjaculation, ainsi qu'un plug anal équipé d'un puissant stimulateur vibrant, qui augmentera votre plaisir en stimulant intensément votre prostate.

Grâce ce sextoy Ass-Gasm Pro de Pipedream, votre pénis restera ferme et pour longtemps. Son anneau en silicone vient prendre place autour de la base du pénis ou autour des testicules et de la base du pénis, afin de contenir l'afflux sanguin. Simultanément, son stimulateur prostatique prodiguera un massage agréable et ciblé, directement sur votre prostate. Anneau et plug associés vous procureront des orgasmes et des éjaculations hors du commun !

Ce sextoy est conçu en silicone Elite de Pipedream. Pour une expérience anale optimale, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau, conçu pour la pénétration anale. Le nettoyage de ce sextoy se fait avec un peu d'eau chaude et du savon, ou avec un nettoyant spécifique pour sextoys.

• Sextoy anal 2 en 1 Anal Fantasy Rechargeable Ass-Gasm Pro
• Associe plug anal vibrant et anneau pénien pour des sensations orgasmiques
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, doux et soyeux
• Batterie interne rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
• 10 modes de vibrations
• 100 % étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : 100% Silicone Elite (sans phtalates)
Longueur du cockring : 14 cm
Longueur du plug anal : 11.8 cm
Longueur insérable du plug anal : 9 cm
Diamètre de l'anneau : 4.3 cm (extensible)
Diamètre du plug anal : 3.4 cm
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 2 heures
Temps de chargement : 1.5 heure
Couleur : Noir

Anneau pénien & plug anal vibrant Anal Fantasy Ass-Gasm Pro

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.