Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Anal Fantasy The Pegger harness and dildo kit

Anal Fantasy The Pegger harness and dildo kit CHF 49.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Leave the taboo of anal sex behind, and discover unforgettable pleasure. This The Pegger harness and dildo kit from Anal Fantasy is specifically designed for those new to anal sex. The curved shape of the dildo makes it easy to reach and massage the G-spot or prostate for intense pleasures. This harness can be worn by either a man or a woman. Simply fasten on the dildo, and sensually penetrate your partner.

The Pegger is ideal for couples who want to spice up their sex life. This kit can be used for anal or vaginal penetration, and can be worn by a man or a woman. This set includes an adjustable harness, which can be used with various dildos thanks to the two attachment rings provided. This kit also includes an excellent dildo, with the ideal curve for stimulating a woman’s G-spot or a man’s prostate. This dildo is the perfect size for those experiencing anal sex for the first time. It is small enough to be unintimidating, but large enough to provide intense sensations.

Made your partner feel like they’ve never felt before by giving them incredible anal pleasure. Thanks to the adjustable nylon straps, the harness can be easily adjusted to fit most body types, and offers the best possible comfort during sex. The dildo has a wide suction cup base, meaning you can quickly attach it to the harness or fasten it to a flat surface for intense, hands-free stimulation.

This strap-on dildo is recommended for any woman who wants to offer her female partner incredible sensations, especially with respect to the G-spot, but also for any woman who would like to experience pegging and give her male partner an extraordinary prostate massage.

For an intense and enjoyable experience, we recommend using your sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Make sure you clean it well before and after each use with a little warm water and a sex toy cleaning solution.

• Anal Fantasy The Pegger harness and dildo kit
• Comes with a soft and silky curved silicone dildo
• Ideal for stimulating the female G-spot or the male prostate
• 100% waterproof, easy to clean

Materials: TPR (dildo), nylon and ABS plastic (harness)
Size of the harness: Belt adjustable up to 105 cm
Diameters of the rings: 4 to 5 cm
Total length of the dildo : 13.5 cm
Insertable length of the dildo: 12 cm
Insertable diameter of the dildo: 1.5 to 3.2 cm
Colour: Black

EAN : 0603912332582
Anal Fantasy The Pegger harness and dildo kit

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marque Pipedream en Suisse | Sextoys & Accessoires BDSM

Kit harnais & dildo Anal Fantasy The Pegger

Kit harnais & dildo Anal Fantasy The Pegger CHF 49.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Levez le tabou au sujet du sexe anal et découvrez des plaisirs inoubliables. Ce kit harnais et dildo The Pegger de la marque Anal Fantasy est spécialement conçu pour une première expérience anale. La forme courbée du gode permet de masser et d'atteindre aisément le point G ou la prostate pour des plaisirs intenses. Le partenaire féminin ou masculin pourra porter ce harnais, y fixer le dildo et pénétrer sensuellement son partenaire.

The Pegger est idéal pour les couples souhaitant pimenter leur vie sexuelle. Ce kit pourra être utilisé pour la pénétration anale ou vaginale et pourra être porté par une femme ou un homme. Ce set comprend un harnais ajustable, pouvant être utilisé avec de nombreux dildo grâce à ses deux anneaux de fixation fournis. Ce kit intègre également un superbe dildo idéalement incurvé pour stimuler le point G chez la femme ou la prostate chez l'homme. Ce gode est parfaitement dimensionné pour une première expérience anale. Il est suffisamment petit pour ne pas vous intimider mais assez grand pour vous procurer des sensations intenses.

Offrez à votre partenaire d'incroyables émotions en vous adonnant aux plaisirs anaux. Grâce aux sangles réglables en nylon, le harnais s'ajustent facilement à la plupart des tailles offrant un confort optimal lors de vos ébats amoureux. Le dildo quant à lui dispose d'une base large à ventouse, permettant de l'installer rapidement sur le harnais ou de le fixer sur une surface plane pour une stimulation intense, sans l'aide de vos mains.

Ce gode-ceinture est conseillé à toute femme qui veut offrir à sa partenaire féminine d'incroyables sensations, notamment au niveau du point G, mais également à toute femme qui voudrait prodiguer à son partenaire masculin un extraordinaire massage prostatique (pegging).

Pour une expérience aussi intense qu'agréable, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser votre sextoy avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien le nettoyer avant et après chaque usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Kit harnais et dildo Anal Fantasy The Pegger
• Livré avec un dildo de forme incurvée en silicone doux et soyeux
• Idéal pour stimuler le point G féminin ou la prostate masculine
• 100% étanche, facile à nettoyer

Matériaux: TPR (dildo), nylon et plastique ABS (harnais)
Taille du harnais : Ceinture réglable jusqu'à 105 cm
Diamètres des anneaux : 4 à 5 cm
Longueur totale du dildo : 13.5 cm
Longueur insérable du dildo : 12 cm
Diamètre insérable du dildo : de 1.5 à 3.2 cm
Couleur : Noir

EAN : 0603912332582
Kit harnais & dildo Anal Fantasy The Pegger

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.