Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Anal Pusher Vibrating Thruster anal vibrator with suction cup

4 out of 5 (2 reviews)
Anal Pusher Vibrating Thruster anal vibrator with suction cup CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Pipedream's Anal Fantasy Vibrating Thruster is a remotely controlled stimulator, specifically designed for anal stimulation. Its insertable part stimulates the anus and the prostate thanks to 7 modes of vibrations, as well as thanks to its movable end, which transmits back and forth movements in 3 intensities. This anal pusher is made using silicone and it is equipped with a suction cup base.

Discover exciting new anal sensations with Pipedream's Thruster anal vibrator. This sex toy is the perfect size for anal stimulation, making it equally suitable for beginners as well as for more experienced users.

Made using soft, medical-grade silicone, it has a glans shaped end for easy penetration. Once inserted into the anus, it will stimulate the entire anal region thanks to its intense vibrations, divided into seven modes. For an even more intense stimulation, this anal sex toy is equipped with a mobile end, which performs back and forth movements, imitating penetration and thus increasing anal and prostatic sensations.

Vibration and back-and-forth control is achieved through a small wired remote control, which is very easy to use. In order to be used on all occasions, this vibrating anal plug is equipped with a suction base, allowing you to attach it to any smooth and flat surface.

Remote controlled Thruster anal stimulator with suction cup
Double stimulation (vibrations and back and forth movements)
Convenient and easy to use wired remote control
7 vibration modes and 3 penetration intensities
Made from soft silicone
Glans shaped end for easy insertion
Suitable for beginners as well as more experienced users
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: Medical-grade silicone and ABS plastic (phthalates free)
Power supply: 4x AA batteries (not included)
Total length: 16.7 cm
Insertable length: 15 cm
Insertable diameter : 3.7 to 4.4 cm
Colour: Black

Anal Pusher Vibrating Thruster anal vibrator with suction cup

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marque Pipedream en Suisse | Sextoys & Accessoires BDSM

Vibromasseur anal avec ventouse Anal Pusher Vibrating Thruster

4 sur 5 (2 avis)
Vibromasseur anal avec ventouse Anal Pusher Vibrating Thruster CHF 89.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Anal Fantasy Vibrating Thruster de Pipedream est un stimulateur télécommandé, spécialement conçu pour la stimulation anale. Sa partie insérable stimule l'anus et la prostate grâce à 7 modes de vibrations, ainsi que grâce à son extrémité mobile, effectuant des mouvements de va-et-vient selon 3 intensités. Cet anal pusher est conçu en silicone et il est équipé d'une base à ventouse.

Partez à la découverte de nouvelles sensations anales exaltantes, grâce à ce vibromasseur anal Thruster de Pipedream. Ce sextoy offre une taille idéale pour la stimulation anale, aussi bien pour les débutantes et débutants, que pour les personnes plus expérimentées.

Conçu en silicone doux et de qualité médicale, il offre une extrémité en forme de gland, facilitant la pénétration. Une fois inséré dans l'anus, il stimulera toute la région anale grâce à ses intenses vibrations, déclinées selon sept modes. Pour une stimulation encore plus intense, ce sextoy anal est équipé d'une extrémité mobile, qui effectue des mouvements de va-et-vient, imitant la pénétration et augmentant ainsi les sensations anales et prostatiques.

Le contrôle des vibrations et des mouvements de va-et-vient s'effectue grâce à une petite télécommande filaire, très simple à utiliser. Afin de pouvoir être utilisé en toutes occasions, ce plug anal vibrant est équipé d'une base à ventouse, vous permettant de le fixer sur toute surface lisse est plane.

• Stimulateur anal Thruster télécommandé équipé d'une ventouse
• Double stimulation (vibrations et mouvements de va-et-vient)
• Télécommande filaire pratique et simple à utiliser
• 7 modes de vibrations et 3 intensités de pénétration
• Conçu en silicone doux
• Extrémité en forme de gland, pour une insertion aisée
• Convient aux débutant(e)s et personnes plus expérimentées
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone de qualité médicale et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Alimentation : 4 piles AA (non incluses)
Longueur totale : 16.7 cm
Longueur insérable : 15 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.7 à 4.4 cm
Couleur : Noir

Vibromasseur anal avec ventouse Anal Pusher Vibrating Thruster

Avis clients

4 sur 5 (2 avis)

Par Cliché le 16.04.2020
Très intéressant

Ce jouet ne cible pas spécialement la prostate, mais il reste très intéressant. Les vibrations sont très agréables et peuvent tout de même déclencher un orgasme. Après c’est à vous d’explorer un peu aussi. Trouvez la bonne profondeur, la bonne inclinaison, etc... Soyez patient et vous serez récompensé. Pour ce qui est du va et viens, il est trop léger pour provoquer de réelles sensations. Ça reste agréable, mais rien de plus. Je recommande ce jouet plus pour vous explorer et vous détendre, que pour avoir un véritable orgasme.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.