Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Andropenis Gold Penis Enlargement Device

Andropenis Gold Penis Enlargement Device CHF 189.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Andromedical Switzerland | 100% effective penis lengthening
No review yet. Add your review

Andropenis is a non-surgical penis enlarger which grows your penis by means of the medical principle of traction, enabling a genuine lengthening of 0.5 cm per month (according to scientific studies).

In addition to increasing the size and thickness of your penis, Andropenis corrects the curvature of the penis (Peyronie's disease) by up to 40%, whilst simultaneously making the penis longer. Andropenis is non-surgical and does not leave any scars or other secondary effects, which is not the case for those who undergo Peyronie surgery.

Surgeons have been using the principle of traction for skin grafts, and to regenerate tissue, for years now. The mechanism used by Andropenis is similar, but, due to the nature of the tissues in the penis, it is easier to use when it comes to extending the length of the penis.

Andropenis can be worn under your clothes whilst you are sitting down, standing or walking, and it applies a graduated force of traction, within a range between 600 grams and 1500 grams. The force of traction stimulates growth of the suspensory ligament, the cavernous bodies and the other tissues in the penis, thereby genuinely extending the length of the penis during the course of the day. Suitable for a penis with a length of 10 cm or more.

The kit contains:
- 1 Andropenis Gold penis enlarger
- 2 Androsilicone bands
- 2 Androtop gels
- 2 Protective Cushions
- 2 Andro Comfort bands
- Instructions (in French, German, English… )
- CD-Rom with instructions in 27 languages

The storage box is not included with this kit.

Andropenis Gold Penis Enlargement Device

Customer Reviews for Andropenis Gold Penis Enlargement Device

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Andropenis Gold pour l'agrandissement du pénis

Andropenis Gold pour l'agrandissement du pénis CHF 189.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Andromedical Suisse | Allongement du pénis 100% efficace
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Andropenis est un agrandisseur de pénis non-chirurgical qui va développer votre pénis par le biais du principe médical de la traction, permettant un allongement réel de 0,5 cm chaque mois (selon les études scientifiques).

En plus d'augmenter la taille et l'épaisseur du pénis, Andropenis corrige jusqu'à 40% de la courbure du pénis (maladie de la Peyronie), tout en allongeant le pénis. Andropenis est non-chirurgical et ne laisse donc cicatrice ni aucun autre effet secondaire ce qui n'est pas le cas de la chirurgie de Peyronie.

Les chirurgiens plastiques utilisent le principe de la traction pour les greffes de peau ainsi que pour régénérer des tissus depuis des années. Le mécanisme d'action employé par Andropenis est similaire mais, dû à la nature des tissus péniens, est plus simple à utiliser pour un allongement du pénis.

Andropenis peut être porté sous les vêtements en étant assis, debout et en marchant et il applique une force de traction progressive et modérée d'entre 600 et 1 500 grammes. La traction stimule la croissance du ligament suspenseur, des corps caverneux et du reste de tissus du pénis, rendant ce dernier réellement plus long au cours de la journée. Convient pour un pénis de 10 cm ou plus.

Le kit contient :
- 1 agrandisseur de pénis Andropenis Gold
- 2 Androsilicones
- 2 Androtops
- 2 Protective Cushions
- 2 Andro Comforts
- Instructions (Français, allemand, anglais... )
- CD-Rom d'instructions en 27 langues

La boîte de rangement n'est pas fournie avec ce kit.

Andropenis Gold pour l'agrandissement du pénis

Avis clients pour Andropenis Gold pour l'agrandissement du pénis

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis