Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Aneros Prostate Massager & Sex toys for Men | Sex Shop

Aneros Eupho Syn Trident Prostate massager

5 out of 5 (2 reviews)
Aneros Eupho Syn Trident Prostate massager CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Introducing the Aneros Eupho Syn Trident, the latest generation of this anal stimulator, specially designed for men who already have experience with prostate stimulation. This model, recognised as the ultimate model in the Aneros range, offers complex sensations, with maximum responsiveness and comfort.

This Aneros "Eupho Syn Trident" men's sex toy is the replacement for the famous "Eupho Syn", reputed to be one of the best prostate stimulators on the market and designed for men with a lot of experience when it comes to prostate stimulation.

This new Trident edition of the Eupho Syn is coated with an ultra-soft silicone and has a new and improved design. Its curves have been specially balanced for even more precise control and increased mobility of the stimulator, for even more intense sensations during use. Its solid internal structure allows to maintain the rigidity required for the hyper-efficient massage of the prostate which has made Aneros’ reputation.

Initially designed for more experienced users, Aneros Eupho Syn Trident is also suitable for novices, thanks to its smaller profile, offering great comfort and freedom of movement.

By using the Aneros Eupho Syn Trident dildo to stimulate the prostate, perineum and anus, men can develop their full orgasmic potential, improve their sexual performance and maximise the health of their prostate.

• Aneros Eupho Syn Trident prostate stimulator for advanced users
• Slim and balanced profile for precise control of sensations
• Rigid internal structure for an effective massage
• Ultra soft silicone coating, for incomparable comfort
• Integrated perineal stimulation nodule
• Also suitable for men who are new to prostate stimulation
• Discrete storage box included

Material: Medical grade silicone (phthalate-free)
Insertable length: 10 cm
Maximum diameter: 2.2 cm
Colour: Black

Aneros Eupho Syn Trident Prostate massager

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (2 reviews)

By Justin on 22/09/2021
Prostate bliss

When I started out using aneros I liked bigger toys but as I progress I find it is the trident euphro which can really take me over the edge, send me into dry o spasms and make me drool. The feel of the Syn is out of this world. How can a toy this size give so much pleasure? It’s a mystery I plan to keep on exploring.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Aneros Stimulateurs de prostate & Sextoys pour Homme

Stimulateur prostatique Aneros Eupho Syn Trident

5 sur 5 (2 avis)
Stimulateur prostatique Aneros Eupho Syn Trident CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici l'Aneros Eupho Syn Trident, la toute dernière génération de ce stimulateur anal, spécialement conçu pour les hommes déjà bien expérimentés en matière de stimulation prostatique. Ce modèle reconnu comme le modèle ultime de la gamme Aneros, offre des sensations complexes, avec un maximum de réactivité et de confort.

Ce sextoy pour homme Aneros "Eupho Syn Trident" est le remplaçant du célèbre "Eupho Syn", réputé comme l'un des meilleurs stimulateurs prostatiques du marché et destiné aux hommes les plus expérimentés en matière de stimulation prostatique.

Cette nouvelle édition Trident de l'Eupho Syn est recouvert d'un silicone ultra doux et possède un design revu et amélioré. Ses courbes ont été spécialement équilibrées pour un contrôle encore plus précis et une mobilité accrue du stimulateur, pour des sensations encore plus intenses lors de son utilisation. Sa structure interne solide permet de conserver la rigidité nécessaire au massage de la prostate hyper-efficace qui fait la réputation d'Aneros.

Conçu initialement pour les utilisateurs plus expérimentés, Aneros Eupho Syn Trident conviendra également aux novices, grâce à son profil plus petit, offrant un grand confort et une grande liberté de mouvements.

En utilisant le dildo Aneros Eupho Syn Trident pour stimuler la prostate, le périnée et l'anus, les hommes peuvent développer leur plein potentiel orgasmique, améliorer leur performance sexuelle et maximiser la santé de leur prostate.

• Stimulateur prostatique Aneros Eupho Syn Trident pour utilisateurs avancés
• Profil fin et équilibré pour un contrôle précis des sensations
• Structure interne rigide pour un massage efficace
• Revêtement en silicone ultra doux, pour un confort incomparable
• Ergot de stimulation du périnée intégré
• Convient également aux hommes qui débutent en matière de stimulation prostatique
• Boîte de stockage discrète incluse

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Longueur insérable : 10 cm
Diamètre maximal : 2.2 cm
Couleur : Noir

Stimulateur prostatique Aneros Eupho Syn Trident

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (2 avis)

Par Florian le 29.03.2021
Un autre monde

Je possède presque tous les Aneros mais je suis devenu accro à ce dernier. Certaines périodes, je l’utilise tous les jours que ce soit tout seul ou avec ma compagne. Des sensations exceptionnelles pour ceux qui maîtrisent leur plancher pelvien et leur sphincter.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.