Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Aneros Prostate Massager & Sex toys for Men | Sex Shop

Aneros Eupho Trident Prostate massager

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Aneros Eupho Trident Prostate massager CHF 89.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Reserved for the most experienced male users of prostate massage equipment, here is the Aneros Eupho Trident. Long, slim and gracefully profiled, this anal massager promises incomparably strong and deep orgasms!

Eupho Trident was created to replace the Eupho Classic model, sold for many years and reserved for men regularly practicing prostate stimulation. This Trident version incorporates the latest innovations in design and ergonomics, allowing this men’s massager to offer even more intense sensations and improved user comfort.

Long, slim and perfectly proportioned, the Eupho Trident is a true work of art, which will fill your prostate with a thousand and one pleasures. Eupho Trident is the smallest prostate massager in the Aneros range, but also the most agile and responsive model. This model has also been designed with extra attention paid to movement, giving more freedom to the tip for a wider variety of sensations. The new external arms and tabs stimulate the P (perineal) and K (kundalini) acupressure points with a unique rocking effect, producing simultaneous stimulation with improved stability.

For maximum prostate pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Aneros Eupho Trident sex toy with a water-based lubricant, specially designed for anal stimulation (see below). To clean it, use a little warm water, gentle soap and a sex toy cleaning solution.

• Prostate stimulator for men, for P-spot (prostate) massage
• Design based on the famous Aneros Eupho Classic, but with a range of improvements
• Smaller and slimmer head and body, for more subtle sensations
• Finely contoured stem for superior responsiveness
• Perfectly balanced, for improved internal mobility
• Improved external arms and tabs for better external stimulation
• Model suitable for beginners and intermediate users

Material: ABS plastic (phthalates-free)
Insertable length: 10 cm
Insertable diameter: 2.1 cm (at widest point)
Colour: White

Aneros Eupho Trident Prostate massager

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Aneros Stimulateurs de prostate & Sextoys pour Homme

Stimulateur prostatique Aneros Eupho Trident

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Stimulateur prostatique Aneros Eupho Trident CHF 69.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Réservé aux hommes les plus expérimentés en matière de massages prostatiques, voici l'Aneros Eupho Trident. Long, fin et gracieusement profilé, ce masseur anal promet des orgasmes d'une puissance et d'une profondeur incomparables !

Eupho Trident a été créé pour remplacer le modèle Eupho Classic, vendu depuis de nombreuses années et réservé aux hommes pratiquant régulièrement la stimulation prostatique. Ce modèle Trident intègre les dernières innovations en terme de design et d'ergonomie, permettant à ce masseur pour homme d'offrir des sensations encore plus intenses, ainsi qu'un meilleur confort d'utilisation.

À la fois long, fin et parfaitement proportionné, l'Eupho Trident est une véritable oeuvre d'art, qui comblera votre prostate de mille et un plaisirs. Eupho Trident est le plus petit masseur prostatique de la gamme Aneros, mais aussi le modèle le plus agile et le plus réactif. Ce modèle intègre également une architecture de mouvements spécifique, offrant une plus grande liberté au niveau de son extrémité, créant une plus grande variété de sensations. Les nouveaux bras et onglets externes stimulent les points d'acupression P (périnée) et K (kundalini) avec un effet de bercement unique, produisant une stimulation simultanée avec une stabilité accrue.

Pour un plaisir prostatique maximal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy Aneros Eupho Trident avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau, spécialement conçu pour la stimulation anale (voir ci-dessous). Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Stimulateur prostatique pour homme, permettant un massage du point P (prostate)
• Design basé sur le célèbre Aneros Eupho Classic, mais encore amélioré
• Tête et corps plus petits et plus fins, pour des sensations plus subtiles
• Tige finement profilée, pour une réactivité supérieure
• Parfaitement équilibré, pour une mobilité interne supérieure
• Bras et onglets externes améliorés pour une meilleure stimulation externe
• Modèle réservé aux utilisateurs expérimentés

Matière : Plastique (sans phtalates)
Longueur insérable : 10 cm
Diamètre insérable : 2.1 cm (au point le plus large)
Couleur : Blanc

Stimulateur prostatique Aneros Eupho Trident

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.