Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Aneros Prostate Massager & Sex toys for Men | Sex Shop

Aneros Maximus Trident Prostate massager

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Aneros Maximus Trident Prostate massager CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

We are proud to present the Aneros Maximus Trident, for men who think bigger is definitely better. As the name suggests, this prostate massager offers maximum sensations, thanks to an enlarged head for a more intense prostate massage.

Maximus Trident has been created to replace the Maximus Classic, which has been available for a number of years and is widely known as one of the best prostate stimulators for experienced users. This Trident version incorporates the latest innovations in design and ergonomics, allowing this mens massager to offer even more intense sensations and improved user comfort.

As you would expect, the Aneros Maximus Trident has a thicker head and body, in order to satisfy men who are experienced in prostate stimulation. It has a similar shape to the MGX model, but with larger dimensions. Get ready for heightened anal and prostate stimulation, but with less mobility than the items in the Aneros range designed for beginners. This means that Maximus Trident is best suited to men with better muscle tone in the appropriate areas. This model has also been designed with extra attention paid to movement, giving more freedom to the tip for a wider variety of sensations. The new external arms and tabs stimulate the P (perineal) and K (kundalini) acupressure points with a unique rocking effect, producing simultaneous stimulation with improved stability.

For maximum prostate pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Aneros Maximus Trident sex toy with a water-based lubricant, specially designed for anal stimulation (see below). To clean it, use a little warm water, gentle soap and a sex toy cleaning solution.

Prostate stimulator for men, for P-spot (prostate) massage
Design based on the famous Aneros Maximus Classic, but with a range of improvements
Enlarged head and body for an improved sensation of anal fullness
Tapered angular stem for better responsiveness
Perfectly balanced, for improved internal mobility
Improved external arms and tabs for better external stimulation
Model suitable for beginners and intermediate users

Material: ABS plastic (phthalates-free)
Insertable length: 9 cm
Insertable diameter: 2.6 cm (at widest point)
Colour: White

Aneros Maximus Trident Prostate massager

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

By Justin on 03/08/2019
Another great toy from Aneros

This is my third aneros toy, together with the DeVice and the progasm. The trident series are angled slightly so that they feel in constant motion against the prostate, and they really do provide hours of fun. It has taken me a few years to get to the stage where i come hands free using a prostate massager, and the trident was one of the important steps on that journey (as the boys on the aneros wiki put it). If you are not there yet, have fun exploring.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Aneros Stimulateurs de prostate & Sextoys pour Homme

Stimulateur prostatique Aneros Maximus Trident

Stimulateur prostatique Aneros Maximus Trident CHF 69.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Pour les hommes qui en veulent plus, voici l'Aneros Maximus Trident. Come son nom l'indique, ce masseur prostatique vous offrira un maximum de sensations, grâce à une tête aux dimensions plus généreuses, pour un massage de la prostate plus intense.

Maximus Trident a été créé pour remplacer le modèle Maximus Classic, vendu depuis de nombreuses années et reconnu comme l'un des meilleurs stimulateurs prostatiques pour les utilisateurs plus expérimentés. Ce modèle Trident intègre les dernières innovations en terme de design et d'ergonomie, permettant à ce masseur pour homme d'offrir des sensations encore plus intenses, ainsi qu'un meilleur confort d'utilisation.

Comme son nom l'indique, Aneros Maximus Trident possède une tête et un corps plus épais, afin de satisfaire les hommes déjà expérimentés dans le domaine de la stimulation prostatique. Sa forme est similaire au modèle MGX, mais dans des dimensions plus généreuses. Attendez-vous à une stimulation anale et prostatique plus poussée, mais à moins de mobilité qu'avec les produits Aneros conçus pour les débutants. C'est pour cette raison que Maximus Trident est adapté aux hommes ayant un meilleur tonus musculaire. Ce modèle intègre également une architecture de mouvements spécifique, offrant une plus grande liberté au niveau de son extrémité, créant une plus grande variété de sensations. Les nouveaux bras et onglets externes stimulent les points d'acupression P (périnée) et K (kundalini) avec un effet de bercement unique, produisant une stimulation simultanée avec une stabilité accrue.

Pour un plaisir prostatique maximal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy Aneros Maximus Trident avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau, spécialement conçu pour la stimulation anale (voir ci-dessous). Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Stimulateur prostatique pour homme, permettant un massage du point P (prostate)
• Design basé sur le célèbre Aneros Maximus Classic, mais encore amélioré
• Tête et corps plus voluptueux, pour une meilleure sensation de remplissage anal
• Tige angulaire profilée pour une réactivité supérieure
• Parfaitement équilibré, pour une mobilité interne supérieure
• Bras et onglets externes améliorés pour une meilleure stimulation externe
• Modèle convenant aux utilisateurs expérimentés

Matière : Plastique (sans phtalates)
Longueur insérable : 9 cm
Diamètre insérable : 2.6 cm (au point le plus large)
Couleur : Blanc

Stimulateur prostatique Aneros Maximus Trident

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.