Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Aneros Prostate Massager & Sex toys for Men | Sex Shop

Aneros MGX Syn Trident Prostate massager

Aneros MGX Syn Trident Prostate massager CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Anerox MGX Syn Trident is a prostate massager specifically designed for men who want to discover and experience the pleasures of prostate stimulation. Its shape, tried and tested over the years, has been continuously improved in order to offer today one of the most well-balanced prostate stimulators on the market. This "MGX Syn Trident" version differs from the "MGX Trident" version by its surface covered with soft and silky silicone, for absolute comfort of use.

MGX Syn Trident has been created to replace the MGX Classic model, which has been available for a number of years and is widely known as one of the best prostate stimulators for beginners. Thanks to its medical grade silicone finish, it offers a premium alternative to the famous MGX Trident, which is made of plastic. This Syn Trident model incorporates the latest innovations in terms of design and ergonomics, as well as a soft and silky silicone coating, allowing this massager for men to offer even more intense sensations and improved comfort of use.

Aneros MGX Syn Trident has a smaller head, a slightly more slender shape and a ridged stem, for simply perfect anal stimulation. This model has also been designed with extra attention paid to movement, giving more freedom to the tip for a wider variety of sensations. The new external arms and tabs stimulate the P (perineal) and K (kundalini) acupressure points with a unique rocking effect, producing simultaneous stimulation with improved stability.

For maximum prostate pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Aneros MGX Syn Trident sex toy with a water-based lubricant, specially designed for anal stimulation (see below). To clean it, use a little warm water, gentle soap and a sex toy cleaning solution.

Prostate stimulator for men, for P-spot (prostate) massage
Smaller tip for easy insertion
Moderately targeted stimulation with excellent responsiveness
Ridged stem for increased sensitivity
Perfectly balanced, for improved internal mobility
Improved external arms and tabs for better external stimulation
Model suitable for beginners and intermediate users

Material: Medical grade silicone (phthalate-free)
Insertable length: 9.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 2.5 cm (at widest point)
Colour: Black

Aneros MGX Syn Trident Prostate massager

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Aneros Stimulateurs de prostate & Sextoys pour Homme

Stimulateur prostatique Aneros MGX Syn Trident

Stimulateur prostatique Aneros MGX Syn Trident CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Anerox MGX Syn Trident est un masseur prostatique spécialement conçu pour les hommes souhaitant découvrir et expérimenter les plaisirs de la stimulation prostatique. Sa forme éprouvée depuis des années a été continuellement améliorée, pour offrir aujourd'hui l'un des stimulateurs de prostate les mieux équilibrés du marché. Cette version "MGX Syn Trident" se distingue de la version "MGX Trident" par sa surface recouverte d'un silicone doux et soyeux, pour un confort d'utilisation absolu.

MGX Syn Trident a été créé pour remplacer le modèle MGX Classic, vendu depuis de nombreuses années et reconnu comme l'un des meilleurs stimulateurs prostatiques pour les débutants. Grâce à sa finition en silicone de qualité médicale, il s'offre comme une alternative plus haut de gamme au célèbre MGX Trident, conçu pour sa part en plastique. Ce modèle Syn Trident intègre les dernières innovations en terme de design et d'ergonomie, ainsi qu'un revêtemetn en silicone doux et soyeux, permettant à ce masseur pour homme d'offrir des sensations encore plus intenses et un meilleur confort d'utilisation.

Aneros MGX Syn Trident possède une tête plus petite, un corps légèrement effilé, ainsi qu'une tige nervurée, pour une stimulation anale tout simplement parfaite. Ce modèle intègre également une architecture de mouvements spécifique, offrant une plus grande liberté au niveau de son extrémité, créant une plus grande variété de sensations. Les nouveaux bras et onglets externes stimulent les points d'acupression P (périnée) et K (kundalini) avec un effet de bercement unique, produisant une stimulation simultanée avec une stabilité accrue.

Pour un plaisir prostatique maximal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy Aneros MGX Syn Trident avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau, spécialement conçu pour la stimulation anale (voir ci-dessous). Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Stimulateur prostatique pour homme, permettant un massage du point P (prostate)
• Design basé sur le célèbre Aneros MGX Classic, mais encore amélioré
• Tête plus petite pour une insertion aisée
• Stimulation moyennement focalisée avec une grande réactivité
• Tige rainurée, pour une sensibilité accrue
• Parfaitement équilibré, pour une mobilité interne supérieure
• Bras et onglets externes améliorés pour une meilleure stimulation externe
• Modèle idéal pour les débutants

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Longueur insérable : 9.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 2.5 cm (au point le plus large)
Couleur : Noir

Stimulateur prostatique Aneros MGX Syn Trident

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.