Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
MEDintim | Lubricants, dental dams, dilators | Sex shop Switzerland

Medintim Animé intimate lubricant - 50 ml (water based)

Medintim Animé intimate lubricant - 50 ml (water based) CHF 9.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

Take care of your intimate areas with this Animé water-based lubricant from Medintim. Free from artificial colouring and fragrances, this lubricant is ideal for sexual intercourse and especially for women affected by vaginal dryness. It can be used with condoms or to insert tampons and has a slippery, soft texture on the skin. This lubricant is easily rinsed off with water and leaves no stains on the skin or bedding.

Animé lubricant is an easy-to-apply product that is suitable for both male and female intimate areas. It provides quick hydration, relieves unpleasant irritation and offers better lubrication during sex.

This lubricant is based on hyaluron, a substance known for its moisturising properties on skin tissue. It is a naturally occurring element in the human body that gives the skin its shape and elasticity. Hyaluron regulates and heals the skin, especially the vaginal connective tissue.

Animé lubricant offers complete lubrication to make your intercourse much more enjoyable and intense. It also improves sensations in general, especially when the female partner suffers from vaginal dryness. Thanks to its natural formula, without fragrance or colouring agent, this lubricant is perfectly tolerated by the skin and allows effective hydration of the intimate parts.

This lubricating gel from Medintim is compatible with all condoms and is ideal for vaginal penetration. Easy to rinse, it is easy to clean and leaves no traces.

• Medintim Animé intimate lubricant
• Extra-moisturising formula based on hyaluronic acid
• Effective lubrication during vaginal sex
• Soft and pleasant texture
• Ideal for combating vaginal dryness

Contents: 50 ml
Ingredients: Purified water, propylene glycol, glycerol, hydroxyethyl cellulose, benzoic acid, sodium hyaluronate.

Medintim Animé intimate lubricant - 50 ml (water based)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
MEDintim | Lubrifiants, digue dentaire, dilatateurs | Sexshop Suisse

Lubrifiant intime Medintim Animé - 50 ml (à base d'eau)

Lubrifiant intime Medintim Animé - 50 ml (à base d'eau) CHF 9.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret

Prenez soin de vos zones intimes avec ce lubrifiant à base d'eau Animé de Medintim. Sans colorant et sans parfum artificiel, ce lubrifiant est idéal lors des rapports sexuels et particulièrement pour les femmes affectées par la sécheresse vaginale. Il peut s'utiliser avec des préservatifs ou pour introduire des tampons et offre une texture glissante et douce sur la peau. Ce lubrifiant se rince aisément à l'eau et ne laisse aucune tâche sur la peau ou sur la literie.

Le lubrifiant Animé est un produit simple d'application qui conviendra aussi bien à l'intimité féminine que masculine. Il procure une hydratation rapide, soulage les irritations désagréables et offre une meilleure lubrification lors des rapports sexuels.

Ce lubrifiant est conçu à base de hyaluron, une substance reconnue pour ses propriétés hydratantes sur les tissus de la peau. C'est un élément produit naturellement dans le corps humain qui donne à la peau sa forme et son élasticité. Le hyaluron régule et soigne la peau, en particulier le tissu conjonctif vaginal.

Le lubrifiant Animé offre une lubrification complète afin de rendre vos rapports beaucoup plus agréables et intenses. Il permet également d'améliorer les sensations en général, et plus particulièrement lorsque la partenaire souffre de sécheresse vaginale. Grâce à sa formule naturelle, sans parfum ni colorant, ce lubrifiant est parfaitement toléré par la peau et permet d'hydrater efficacement les parties intimes.

Ce gel lubrifiant de Medintim est compatible avec tous les préservatifs et convient idéalement à la pénétration vaginale. Facile à rincer, il se nettoie aisément et ne laisse aucune trace.

• Lubrifiant intime Medintim Animé
• Formule extra hydratante à base de hyaluron
• Lubrifie efficacement lors des rapports sexuels vaginaux
• Texture douce et agréable
• Idéal pour lutter contre la sécheresse vaginale

Contenance : 50 ml
Ingrédients : Eau purifiée, propylène glycol, glycérol, hydroxyéthyle cellulose, acide benzoïque, hyaluronate de sodium.

Lubrifiant intime Medintim Animé - 50 ml (à base d'eau)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.