Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Womanizer Clitoris Stimulator | Buy discreetly at KissKiss.ch

Arcwave Pow - Masturbator for men

Arcwave Pow - Masturbator for men
Arcwave Pow - Masturbator for men CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Looking to discover new intimate sensations during your masturbation sessions? Introducing Pow, the suction masturbator created especially for you by the brand Arcwave. This manual sex toy for men offers you an incredible suction function that will give you the same pleasure as the best blowjob during every stroke. But that’s not all! The sleeve of this masturbator is made of a highly stimulating, body-safe and easily washable elastic silicone.

Shake it up! Shake the Arcwave Pow masturbator and experience intimate sensations like you've never experienced before! This black manual masturbator has a simple, modern design and features a silicone sleeve with spiral-shaped stimulating nodules and a cap with an air-regulating opening that provides an orgasmic suction effect with each penetration movement. Even better than a real blow job!

Textured sleeve and delicious suction sensations
The Arcwave Pow masturbator has an inner sleeve made of stretchable, phthalate-free, body-safe silicone with a spiral texture and stimulating nodules. Thanks to the small opening tab of its cap, you can easily play with the air pressure for incredible suction sensations, worthy of a real blow job! Choose the narrow or wider opening to insert your penis and experience a pleasurable pressure effect on the whole penis. Arcwave Pow is the perfect sex toy for solo masturbation sessions or to spice up your foreplay together as a couple.

A pleasurable and body-safe material
Made of ultra-hygienic CleanTech silicone, the sleeve of this Pow masturbator has been specially designed for intimate male pleasure. In addition to the stimulation via a delicious pressure effect along your entire penis, the spiral texture allows you to clean the toy easily and quickly after each use. This masturbator can be easily dismantled for optimal cleaning and drying.

For a successful sexual experience, KissKiss.ch recommends using this Arcwave Pow male masturbator with a water-based lubricant. To clean, remove the two caps from the toy and use a little warm water, mild soap and sex toy cleansing solution before drying. You can also remove the sleeve for a more thorough cleaning.

• Arcwave Pow masturbator for men
• Elastic silicone inner sleeve with stimulating nodules arranged in a spiral shape
• Air pressure control for the most orgasmic suction effect
• Perfectly imitates the sensations of a blow job thanks to the tabbed cap
• Two possible openings: one wide and one narrow
• Ultra-hygienic, phthalate-free and body-safe elastic silicone design
• Black, sober and modern design
• Easy to dismantle, wash and dry
• Made in Germany

Read more…

Materials: Silicone (CleanTech) and ABS plastic
Dimensions of the masturbator: 18 x 6.7 cm
Colour: Black

EAN : 4251460618748

Arcwave Pow - Masturbator for men

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Womanizer Stimulateur de Clitoris | Achat discret sur KissKiss.ch

Arcwave Pow - Masturbateur pour homme

Arcwave Pow - Masturbateur pour homme
Arcwave Pow - Masturbateur pour homme CHF 89.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Envie de découvrir de nouvelles sensations intimes lors de vos séances de masturbation ? Voici Pow, le masturbateur à succion créé spécialement pour vous par la marque Arcwave. Ce sextoy manuel pour homme vous offre une incroyable fonction d'aspiration qui vous procurera lors de chaque va-et-vient une jouissance identique à la meilleure des fellations. Mais ce n'est pas tout ! La gaine de ce masturbateur est conçue dans un silicone élastique ultra stimulant, sans danger pour le corps et facilement lavable.

Shake it up ! Secouez le masturbateur Arcwave Pow et goûtez à des sensations intimes comme vous n'en avez encore jamais rencontrées ! Ce masturbateur manuel de couleur noire au design sobre et moderne comprend une gaine en silicone avec des picots stimulants disposés en spirale ainsi qu'un capuchon avec ouverture régulatrice d'air qui vous offriront un effet de succion des plus orgasmiques à chaque mouvement de pénétration. Encore mieux qu'une vraie fellation !

Gaine texturée et délicieuses sensations de succion
Le masturbateur Pow d'Arcwave dispose d'une gaine interne fabriquée en silicone extensible, sans phtalates et sans danger pour le corps, et dotée d'une texture en spirale avec des picots stimulants. Grâce à la petite languette d'ouverture de son capuchon, vous pouvez facilement jouer avec la pression de l'air pour d'incroyables sensations de succion, dignes d'une vraie fellation ! Choisissez l'ouverture étroite ou celle plus large pour insérer votre pénis et expérimentez un agréable effet de pression sur l'ensemble de la verge. Arcwave Pow est le sextoy parfait pour des séances de masturbation en solo ou pour pimenter vos préliminaires en couple.

Une matière agréable et sans danger pour le corps
Conçue dans un silicone CleanTech ultra hygiénique, la gaine de ce masturbateur Pow a été spécialement pensée pour le plaisir intime masculin. Outre la stimulation via un délicieux effet de pression sur l'entier de votre pénis, la texture en spirale vous permet un nettoyage facile et rapide du jouet après chaque utilisation. Ce masturbateur se démonte aisément afin d'être nettoyé et séché de manière optimale.

Pour une expérience sexuelle réussie, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce masturbateur Arcwave Pow pour homme avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, enlevez les deux capuchons du jouet et utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys avant de le laisser sécher. Vous pouvez également extraire la gaine pour un nettoyage plus en profondeur.

• Masturbateur pour homme Arcwave Pow
• Gaine interne en silicone élastique avec picots stimulants disposés en spirale
• Contrôle de la pression de l'air pour un effet de succion des plus orgasmiques
• Imite à la perfection les sensations de la fellation grâce au capuchon à languette
• Deux ouvertures possibles : une large et une étroite
• Conception en silicone élastique et ultra hygiénique, sans phtalates et sans danger pour le corps
• Design de couleur noire, sobre et moderne
• Se démonte, se lave et se sèche aisément
• Élaboré en Allemagne

Lire la suite…

Matières : Silicone (CleanTech) et plastique ABS
Dimensions du masturbateur : 18 x 6.7 cm
Couleur : Noir

EAN : 4251460618748

Arcwave Pow - Masturbateur pour homme

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.