Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Womanizer Clitoris Stimulator | Buy discreetly at KissKiss.ch

Arcwave Voy - Masturbator for men

Arcwave Voy - Masturbator for men
Arcwave Voy - Masturbator for men CHF 108.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover Voy, the brand new creation from the brand Arcwave! This sex toy has been specially developed to precisely stimulate the sensitive points of the penis to give you orgasms of an intensity that you've never felt before. It has a customised adjustment system that allows you to freely control the pressure on the penis for intense and varied stimulation.

Voy is a perfectly compact high-end sex toy. With it, the ultimate pleasure is in the palm of your hand. Its ergonomic design offers an excellent grip and its sober and futuristic look is a real pleasure for the eyes. It has two protective caps on each end for discreet storage and you can also take it with you when you travel. This masturbator is made of smooth-surfaced CleanTech silicone developed by Arcwave. At the cutting edge of technology, this sex toy will provide you with unequalled intimate sensations and will open the doors to new sexual experiences.

Arcwave Voy has been designed to target the Merkel-Ranvier receptors in the penis. It offers an intense pleasure by applying a pleasant pressure on these sensitive points. Your masturbation sessions will be greatly enhanced and you will look forward to the next naughty session. The innovative functionality of this masturbator lies in its central ring. To adjust the pressure applied to the penis and find the intensity that will give you maximum pleasure, simply turn this ring. You can then choose from 8 intensity levels for orgasms to suit everyone's erotic desires.

This stimulator is completely waterproof and can also be used in the shower or bath. For intimate pleasures as pleasurable as they are intense, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this masturbator with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys. The protective caps will allow you to dry this toy without any external contamination.

How to use Voy:
1. Unscrew and remove the protective caps.
2. Apply a dose of water-based lubricant inside the Voy and on your penis.
3. Slide your penis into the hole provided and adjust the ring to increase or decrease the pressure applied.

Arcwave Voy masturbator for men
Stimulates the sensitive points of the penis as precisely as possible
Optimal pressure on the penis thanks to the adjustable ring
8 intensity levels to accommodate all sensitivities and desires
Medical grade CleanTech silicone
With protective caps to dry, transport and store the sex toy
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Read more…

Materials: Silicone (CleanTech) and ABS plastic
Dimensions of the masturbator: 14 x 9.3 x 18 cm
Colour: Black

EAN : 4251460603607

Package contents: Arcwave Voy, 2 protective caps and 10 ml of Pjur Lube water-based lubricant.

Arcwave Voy - Masturbator for men

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Womanizer Stimulateur de Clitoris | Achat discret sur KissKiss.ch

Arcwave Voy - Masturbateur pour homme

Arcwave Voy - Masturbateur pour homme
Arcwave Voy - Masturbateur pour homme CHF 108.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Découvrez Voy, la toute nouvelle création de la marque Arcwave ! Ce sextoy a spécialement été développé pour stimuler précisément les points sensibles du pénis afin de vous offrir des orgasmes d'une intensité encore jamais ressentie. Il dispose d'un système d'ajustement personnalisé qui vous permettra de contrôler librement la pression exercée sur le pénis pour une stimulation intense et variée.

Voy est un sextoy haut de gamme parfaitement compact. Avec lui, le plaisir ultime se trouve dans le creux de la main. Son design ergonomique offre une excellente prise en main et son look sobre et futuriste est un véritable plaisir pour les yeux. Il dispose de deux capuchons protecteurs à chaque extrémité qui permettent un rangement discret et qui vous offrent également la possibilité de l'emporter avec vous lors de déplacements ou voyages. Ce masturbateur est conçu en silicone CleanTech de surface lisse élaboré par Arcwave. À la pointe de la technologie, ce sextoy vous procurera des sensations intimes inégalables et vous ouvrira les portes d'une expérience sexuelle inédite.

Arcwave Voy a été conçu pour cibler les récepteurs Merkel-Ranvier du pénis. Il offre un plaisir intense en appliquant une agréable pression sur ces points sensibles. Vos séances de masturbation seront grandement améliorées et vous attendrez avec impatience la prochaine session coquine. La fonctionnalité innovante de ce masturbateur réside dans son anneau central. Pour ajuster la pression appliquée sur le pénis et trouver l'intensité qui vous procurera un maximum de plaisir, il suffit de tourner cet anneau. Vous aurez alors le choix parmi 8 niveaux d'intensité pour des orgasmes convenant aux désirs érotiques de chacun.

Ce stimulateur est entièrement étanche et pourra également vous satisfaire sous la douche ou dans le bain. Pour des plaisirs intimes aussi agréables qu'intenses, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce masturbateur avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez de l'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoy. Les capuchons de protection vous permettront de faire sécher ce jouet en évitant toute contamination externe.

Comment utiliser Voy :
1. Dévissez puis retirez les capuchons protecteurs.
2. Appliquez une dose de lubrifiant à base d'eau à l'intérieur du Voy et sur votre pénis.
3. Glissez votre pénis dans le trou prévu à cet effet et ajustez l'anneau afin d'augmenter ou de diminuer la pression appliquée.

• Masturbateur pour homme Arcwave Voy
• Stimule les points sensibles de la verge le plus précisément possible
• Pression optimale sur le pénis grâce à l'anneau ajustable
• 8 niveaux d'intensité pour s'adapter à toutes les sensibilités et toutes les envies
• Silicone CleanTech de qualité médicale
• Avec capuchons de protection pour sécher, transporter et stocker le sextoy
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Lire la suite…

Matières : Silicone (CleanTech) et plastique ABS
Dimensions du masturbateur : 14 x 9.3 x 18 cm
Couleur : Noir

EAN : 4251460603607

Contenu de l'emballage : Arcwave Voy, 2 capuchons protecteurs et 10 ml de lubrifiant à base d'eau Pjur Lube.

Arcwave Voy - Masturbateur pour homme

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.