Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Pipedream Ass-Gasm Trio penis-ring and butt plug kit

Pipedream Ass-Gasm Trio penis-ring and butt plug kit CHF 69.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Pipedream Sex toys Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery
No review yet. Add your review

Ass-Gasm Trainer Trio is a set of sex toys from Pipedreamís Anal Fantasy kit. The set includes three cockrings with butt plugs of various sizes. The combination of a penis-ring with an anal stimulator provides intense sensations and explosive ejaculations.

The Ass-Gasmís stretchy penis-ring sits at the base of the penis and around the testicles. It allows you to delay ejaculation, while giving you strong erections. At the same time, the butt plug will give your prostate an intense, targeted massage for incredibly intense orgasms.

These sex toys are made from Elite silicone, which is hygienic, soft and silky. They are completely waterproof and can be used safely in the shower or bath. For optimum comfort, we recommend that you use a water-based lubricant specially designed for anal penetration.

As with all products in the Anal Fantasy range, the Ass-Gasm Trainer Trio comes with an anal pleasure preparation kit, including: 2 small finger protectors, a desensitising anal cream, a lubricant especially designed for anal penetration and a sex toy cleaning fluid.

Material: Elite silicone (phthalate-free)
Length of butt plugs: 8 cm (S), 8.5 cm (M), 9 cm (L)
Diameter of butt plugs: 3 cm (S), 3.4 cm (M), 4 cm (L)
Diameter of penis-rings: 3.6 cm (S), 3.8 cm (M), 4 cm (L)

More information about this product...

Pipedream Ass-Gasm Trio penis-ring and butt plug kit

Customer Reviews for Pipedream Ass-Gasm Trio penis-ring and butt plug kit

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sextoys & Accessoires BDSM Suisse

Kit d'anneaux péniens & plugs Pipedream Ass-Gasm Trio

Kit d'anneaux péniens & plugs Pipedream Ass-Gasm Trio CHF 69.90

En stock Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Ass-Gasm Trainer Trio est un pack de sextoys issus de la collection Anal Fantasy de Pipedream. Ce set comprend trois cockrings équipés de plugs anaux de diverses tailles. L’association de l’anneau pénien et du stimulateur anal vous offrira d’intenses sensations et des éjaculations explosives.

L’anneau pénien extensible Ass-Gasm se place à la base du pénis et autour des testicules. Il va vous permettre de retarder l’éjaculation, tout en vous conférant des érections bien fermes. Simultanément, le plug anal prodiguera un massage intense et ciblé de votre prostate pour des orgasmes d'une intensité décuplée.

Lire la suite…

Ces sextoys sont conçus en silicone Elite, hygiénique, doux et soyeux. Étanches, ils peuvent être portés dans le bain ou sous la douche. Pour un confort d’utilisation maximal, nous vous recommandons d’utiliser un lubrifiant à base d’eau spécialement conçu pour la pénétration anale.

Comme chaque produit de la gamme Anal Fantasy, Ass-Gasm Trainer Trio est livré avec un assortiment de préparation au plaisir anal comprenant : 2 petites protections pour doigt, une crème anale désensibilisante, un lubrifiant spécifique pour la pénétration anale et un nettoyant pour sextoy.

Matière : 100% Silicone Elite (sans phtalates)
Longueurs des plugs : 8 cm (S), 8.5 cm (M), 9 cm (L)
Diamètres des plugs : 3 cm (S), 3.4 cm (M), 4 cm (L)
Diamètres des anneaux péniens : 3.6 cm (S), 3.8 cm (M), 4 cm (L)

Kit d'anneaux péniens & plugs Pipedream Ass-Gasm Trio

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.