Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Autoblow A.I. Automatic masturbator | Switzerland sex shop

Autoblow A.I.+ automatic masturbator

Autoblow A.I.+ automatic masturbator CHF 289.90CHF 249.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

You've been waiting for it, the new Autoblow AI+ automatic masturbator is now available! The latest version of this AI-powered male masturbator will give you real-life, pleasurable oral sex. Choose from 10 stimulation modes and the desired intensity and let Autoblow AI+ take care of you. This new model, more powerful and silent, offers a variety of sensations and allows you to adjust the pressure around the penis to your liking.

An enhanced version of the Autoblow AI, the Autoblow AI+ automatic masturbator uses artificial intelligence to understand and replicate real-life oral sex techniques to give you an outstanding sexual experience. No need for batteries, just plug this automatic masturbator into an outlet and enjoy its prowess.

Browse through the 10 stimulation modes offered by this innovative masturbator (Full Stroke, Intense Edge, Fast Edge, Teasing Slow Stroke, Top Stroke, Bottom Stroke, Top & Bottom Stroke, Masterstroke 1, Masterstroke 2, Full AI Experience) as well as the different intensities. You can connect this oral sex simulator to the internet to discover other types of stimulation.

This Autoblow AI+ automatic masturbator has a 100% silicone penis sleeve that is easy to clean and fits all penis sizes. You also have the possibility of changing the inner sleeve to vary the insertion pleasures and textures.

What's new about Autoblow AI+?
In addition to incorporating a motor that is 50% quieter and 3 times more powerful than the previous model, the Autoblow AI+ masturbator also offers gentler intensities for even more sensual sensations. But that’s not all! This automatic masturbator allows you to adjust the pressure created on the penis with the help of a simple screwdriver. Connect Autoblow AI+ to the internet via an app (no download required) to access a variety of features: a directory of oral sex types, a remote control to let your partner take control of your pleasure, and built-in voice commands.

For a successful intimate experience, KissKiss.ch advises you to use this automatic masturbator with a water-based lubricant. To clean, simply remove the sleeve and wash it with warm water, mild soap and a sex toy cleaning solution.

Read more…

• Autoblow AI+ automatic masturbator
• Use artificial intelligence for realistic and pleasurable oral sex
• New, more complete model for even more fun
• Interchangeable, adjustable and washable silicone inner penis sleeve
• 10 stimulation modes and several speeds to choose from
• Works by plugging into a socket
• Motor 50% quieter and 3 times more powerful than the previous model
• Lower speeds for a smoother feel
• Adjustable pressure on the penis to vary the sensations

Materials: ABS plastic and Artificial Skin (phthalate free)
Dimensions: 21.5 x 18 cm
Insertable length: 22 cm
Insertable diameter: 1 cm (stretchy)

EAN : 0704751345808

Autoblow A.I.+ automatic masturbator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Autoblow A.I. Masturbateur automatique | Sexshop Suisse

Masturbateur automatique Autoblow A.I.+

Masturbateur automatique Autoblow A.I.+ CHF 289.90CHF 249.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Vous l'attendiez, le nouveau masturbateur automatique Autoblow AI+ est désormais disponible ! La dernière version de ce masturbateur pour homme utilisant l'intelligence artificielle vous offrira des fellations jouissives et plus vraies que nature. Choisissez entre les 10 modes de stimulation proposés ainsi que l'intensité souhaitée et laissez Autoblow AI+ s'occuper de vous. Ce nouveau modèle, plus puissant et silencieux, vous propose des sensations diversifiées et vous permet d'ajuster à votre convenance la pression autour du pénis.

Version améliorée de l'Autoblow AI, le masturbateur automatique Autoblow AI+ utilise l'intelligence artificielle pour comprendre et répliquer des techniques réelles de fellation afin de vous offrir une expérience sexuelle hors du commun. Pas besoin de piles, branchez ce masturbateur automatique à une prise et profitez de ses prouesses.

Parcourez les 10 modes de stimulation que propose ce masturbateur innovant (Full Stroke, Intense Edge, Fast Edge, Teasing Slow Stroke, Top Stroke, Bottom Stroke, Top & Bottom Stroke, Masterstroke 1, Masterstroke 2, Full AI Experience) ainsi que les différentes intensités. Vous pouvez connecter ce simulateur de fellation à internet pour découvrir d'autres types de stimulation.

Ce masturbateur automatique Autoblow AI+ dispose d'une gaine à pénis 100% silicone, facile à nettoyer et s'adaptant à toutes les tailles de pénis. Vous avez aussi la possibilité de changer la gaine interne pour varier les plaisirs d'insertion et de textures.

Quelles sont les nouveautés d'Autoblow AI+?
En plus d'intégrer un moteur 50% moins bruyant et 3 fois plus puissant que l'ancien modèle, le masturbateur Autoblow AI+ vous offre aussi des intensités plus douces pour des sensations encore plus sensuelles. Mais ce n'est pas tout ! Ce masturbateur automatique vous permet d'ajuster la pression créée sur le pénis à l'aide d'un simple tournevis. Connectez Autoblow AI+ à internet via une application (sans téléchargement) pour accéder à diverses fonctionnalités : un répertoire de types de fellation, le contrôle à distance afin de laisser votre partenaire prendre le contrôle de votre plaisir ou encore les commandes vocales intégrées.

Pour une expérience intime réussie, KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'utiliser ce masturbateur automatique avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, sortez simplement la gaine et lavez-la avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

Lire la suite…

• Masturbateur automatique Autoblow AI+
• Utilise l'intelligence artificielle pour des fellations réalistes et jouissives
• Nouveau modèle plus complet pour encore plus de fun
• Gaine à pénis interne en silicone, interchangeable, ajustable et lavable
• 10 modes de stimulation et plusieurs vitesses à choix
• Fonctionne en se branchant à une prise
• Moteur 50% plus silencieux et 3 fois plus puissant que l'ancien modèle
• Vitesses moins intenses pour des sensations plus douces
• Pression ajustable sur le pénis pour varier les sensations

Matières : Plastique ABS et Artificial Skin (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 21.5 x 18 cm
Longueur insérable : 22 cm
Diamètre insérable : 1 cm (extensible)

EAN : 0704751345808

Masturbateur automatique Autoblow A.I.+

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.