Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
B Swish in Switzerland | Sex toys & erotic accessories

B Swish Bcurious Premium vibrator - Black

B Swish Bcurious Premium vibrator - Black CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Bcurious Premium by B Swish is an elegant and sexy vibrator, specially designed for the stimulation of external erogenous zones. Waterproof and rechargeable, this quality sex toy offers 7 different modes of vibration, as silent as they are powerful.

B Swish Bcurious Premium is a beautiful vibrator with sensual and delicate shapes. In addition to its refined design, B Swish Bcurious Premium offers a silky feel, thanks to its soft silicone coating. The ergonomic design of Bcurious has been designed to stimulate several pleasure zones: its tip can stimulate your erogenous zones in a localised way, while its extended curves allow wider diffusion of vibrations.

This powerful sex toy integrates a powerful motor, offering seven different modes of vibration. B Swish Bcurious Premium will meet your every need, whether you use it alone or as a couple. Equipped with an internal rechargeable battery, it will give you up to two hours of continuous pleasure. Once discharged, it recharges easily, thanks to the supplied USB magnetic cable.

Designed to be used everywhere, B Swish Bcurious Premium is not afraid of water, so you can use it in all circumstances, both in your bath and in the shower. You can also clean it easily, with a little warm water and mild soap.

For maximum pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends using this sex toy with a water-based lubricant.

B Swish Bcurious Premium vibrator, with sensual curves
Sex toy designed for the stimulation of external erogenous zones
The tip is ideal for targeted stimulation (clitoris, labia,)
The extended curves are perfect for broader stimulation (breasts, vulva,)
Internal battery, rechargeable using USB cable
100% waterproof and easy to clean
Comes with a storage sleeve

Read more…

Material: Silicone
Length: 10 cm
Diameter: 4 cm
Power supply: Internal battery, rechargeable via USB (charging cable provided)
Battery life: 2 hours
Charging time: 2.5 hours
Colour: Black

EAN : 8555888500972

B Swish Bcurious Premium vibrator - Black

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
B Swish en Suisse | Sextoys & accessoires érotiques

Vibromasseur B Swish Bcurious Premium - Noir

Vibromasseur B Swish Bcurious Premium - Noir CHF 69.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Bcurious Premium de B Swish est un vibromasseur élégant et sexy, spécialement conçu pour la stimulation des zones érogènes externes. Étanche et rechargeable, ce sextoy de qualité offre 7 différents modes de vibrations, aussi silencieuses que puissantes.

B Swish Bcurious Premium est un magnifique vibromasseur aux formes sensuelles et délicates. En plus de son design raffiné, B Swish Bcurious Premium offre un toucher soyeux, grâce à son revêtement en silicone doux. Le design ergonomique de Bcurious a été conçu pour stimuler plusieurs zones de plaisir : sa pointe permet de stimuler vos zones érogènes de manière localisée, alors que ses courbes étendues permettent une diffusion plus large des vibrations.

Ce sextoy performant intègre un moteur puissant, offrant sept différents modes de vibrations. B Swish Bcurious Premium répondra à vos moindres désirs, que vous l'utilisiez seule ou en couple. Équipé d'une batterie interne rechargeable, il vous offrira jusqu'à deux heures de plaisirs continus. Une fois déchargé, il se recharge aisément, grâce au câble magnétique USB fourni.

Conçu pour être utilisé partout, B Swish Bcurious Premium ne craint pas l'eau, vous pourrez ainsi l'utiliser en toutes circonstances, aussi bien dans votre bain que sous la douche. Vous pourrez également le nettoyer facilement, avec un peu d'eau tiède et du savon doux.

Pour un plaisir d'utilisation optimal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau.

• Vibromasseur aux courbes sensuelles B Swish Bcurious Premium
• Sextoy conçu pour la stimulation des zones érogènes externes
• L'extrémité est idéale pour une stimulation ciblée (clitoris, lèvres, …)
• Les courbes étendues sont idéales pour une stimulation plus large (seins, vulve, …)
• Batterie interne rechargeable par USB
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement

Lire la suite…

Matière : Silicone
Longueur : 10 cm
Diamètre : 4 cm
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 2 heures
Temps de chargement : 2.5 heures
Couleur : Noir

Vibromasseur B Swish Bcurious Premium - Noir

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.