Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
B Swish in Switzerland | Sex toys & erotic accessories

B Swish Bgee Classic G-Spot vibrator

4 out of 5 (3 reviews)
B Swish Bgee Classic G-Spot vibrator CHF 29.90

Ships in 5-6 days Discreet Packaging

B Swish Bgee Classic is a vibrator specially designed for stimulation of the female G-spot. Its curved, wide and rounded head provides optimal stimulation of this erogenous zone, for incredibly powerful orgasms! This sex toy is totally waterproof and offers 5 different vibration modes.

Climb to seventh heaven without blowing your budget, with this B Swish Bgee Classic vibrator. Made from a firm and soft material, it has a wide and curved head, specially designed to optimally massage and stimulate the G-spot.

This economic, powerful and high-performance vibrator works using two (AAA LR3) batteries and provides up to three hours of continuous vibration. It is easy to operate, with a single button allowing you to start and stop the vibrations, as well as navigate through the five vibration modes.

With its completely waterproof design, B Swish Bgee Classic is not afraid of water and can accompany you in your bath or your shower. KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this sex toy with a water-based lubricant.

• Vibrator specially designed for G-spot stimulation
• Efficient, powerful, and proposed at a very advantageous price
• 5 different vibration modes
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Comes with a storage pouch

Material: Hypoallergenic ABS plastic (phthalates free)
Total length: 18 cm
Diameter of the stimulation head: 2.5 cm
Power supply: 2 LR3 AAA batteries (not included)
Battery life: up to 3 hours
Colour: Purple

B Swish Bgee Classic G-Spot vibrator

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (3 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
B Swish en Suisse | Sextoys & accessoires érotiques

Vibromasseur point G B Swish Bgee Classic

4 sur 5 (3 avis)
Vibromasseur point G B Swish Bgee Classic CHF 29.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret

B Swish Bgee Classic est un vibromasseur spécialement conçu pour la stimulation du point G féminin. Sa tête courbée, large et arrondie permet une stimulation optimale de cette zone érogène, pour des orgasmes incroyablement puissant ! Ce sextoy est totalement étanche et offre 5 modes de vibrations.

Grimpez au septième ciel sans faire exploser votre budget, grâce à ce vibromasseur B Swish Bgee Classic. Conçu dans une matière ferme et douce, il possède une tête ample et incurvée, spécialement étudiée pour masser et stimuler au mieux le point G.

Ce vibromasseur économique, puissant et performant fonctionne à l'aide de deux piles (type AAA LR3) et offre jusqu'à trois heures de vibrations continues. Il s'utilise aisément, grâce à un seul et unique bouton, qui permet d'enclencher et stopper les vibrations, ainsi que de naviguer au travers des cinq modes de vibrations proposés.

Grâce à sa conception totalement étanche, B Swish Bgee Classic ne craint pas l'eau et pourra vous accompagner dans votre bain ou sous votre douche. KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau.

• Vibromasseur spécialement conçu pour la stimulation du point G
• Performant, puissant et proposé à un prix très avantageux
• 5 différents modes de vibrations
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement

Matière : Plastique ABS hypoallergénique (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 18 cm
Diamètre de la tête de stimulation : 2.5 cm
Alimentation : 2 piles AAA LR3 (non fournies)
Autonomie d'utilisation : jusqu'à 3 heures
Couleur : Violet

Vibromasseur point G B Swish Bgee Classic

Avis clients

4 sur 5 (3 avis)

Par Stroeme le 20.07.2017
Superbe

Exellent marche vraiment très bien. Il faut vraiment l'utiliser. Je vais acheter d'autres choses très bientôt. Il y a plein de choses qui nous intéressent. On se réjouit.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.