Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
B Swish in Switzerland | Sex toys & erotic accessories

B Swish Bwild Classic Bunny vibrator

5 out of 5 (2 reviews)
B Swish Bwild Classic Bunny vibrator CHF 34.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

For exquisite double stimulation, opt for this Bwild Classic Bunny vibrator from B Swish. Its curved end paired with its external appendage allows you to intensely stimulate the G-spot as well as the clitoral area. This inexpensive vibrator is fully waterproof and offers no less than five vibration modes.

This rabbit type vibrator combines two powerful motors delivering intense and pleasant vibrations, according to five different modes. It will allow you to enjoy double stimulation (vaginal and clitoral). Its head will stimulate the vagina and especially the G-spot, while its small external appendage with two rabbit ears will titillate your clitoris.

Covered with soft silicone, this vibrator feels incredibly silky to the touch with no noticeable joints. Completely waterproof, it will also make you bubble with pleasure in the bath or shower. This inexpensive little vibrator has an optimal grip and an intuitive interface with two buttons on its base. Its compact size and quiet operation will allow you to carry it easily with you. It can be used for solitary pleasures as well as for particularly exciting foreplay.

Maximise your orgasmic potential by applying a lubricating gel specially formulated for the clitoris. KissKiss.ch recommends that you clean the B Swish Bwild Classic Bunny vibrator before and after use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a sex toy cleaner.

B Swish Bwild Classic Bunny rabbit vibrator
Double stimulation (internal and external)
Bulging head to stimulate the G-spot
External little rabbit to stimulate the clitoris and the labia
Covered in soft and silky silicone
2 powerful and silent motors
Works with 2 AAA batteries
100% waterproof
Comes with a storage sleeve

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Total length: 16.5 cm
Insertable length: 9.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 2.8 cm (at widest point)
Battery life: about 3 hours
<Power supply: 2 AAA batteries (not supplied)
Colour: Purple

B Swish Bwild Classic Bunny vibrator

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
B Swish en Suisse | Sextoys & accessoires érotiques

Vibromasseur B Swish Bwild Classic Bunny

Vibromasseur B Swish Bwild Classic Bunny CHF 34.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Pour une double stimulation exquise, optez pour ce petit vibromasseur Bwild Classic Bunny proposé par B Swish. Son extrémité courbée associée à son appendice externe vous permettront de stimuler intensément le point G ainsi que la zone clitoridienne. Ce vibromasseur à prix avantageux est entièrement étanche et propose pas moins de cinq modes de vibrations.

Ce vibromasseur de type rabbit combine deux puissants moteurs délivrant d'intenses et agréables vibrations, selon cinq différents modes. Il vous fera profiter d'une double stimulation (vaginale et clitoridienne). Sa tête stimulera le vagin et plus particulièrement le point G, tandis que son petit appendice externe muni de deux oreilles de lapin viendra titiller votre clitoris.

Recouvert de silicone doux, ce vibromasseur offre un toucher des plus soyeux et aucune jointure n'est perceptible. Entièrement étanche, il vous fera buller de plaisir également dans le bain ou sous la douche. Ce petit vibro à moindre coût offre une prise en main optimale et dispose d'une interface intuitive à deux boutons, sur sa base. Sa taille compact et son fonctionnement silencieux vous permettront de le transporter facilement avec vous. Il pourra s'utiliser aussi bien pour des plaisirs solitaires que pour des préliminaires particulièrement excitants.

Maximiser votre potentiel orgasmique, en appliquant un gel lubrifiant spécialement formulé pour le clitoris. KissKiss.ch vous recommande de nettoyer le vibromasseur B Swish Bwild Classic Bunny avant et après usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Vibromasseur rabbit B Swish Bwild Classic Bunny
• Double stimulation (interne et externe)
• Tête renflée pour stimuler le point G
• Petit lapin externe pour stimuler clitoris et lèvres
• Recouvert de silicone doux et soyeux
• Deux moteurs puissants et silencieux
• Fonctionne à l'aide de 2 piles AAA
• 100% étanche
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 16.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 9.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 2.8 cm (au point le plus large)
Autonomie d'utilisation : environ 3 heures
Alimentation : 2 piles AAA (non fournies)
Couleur : Violet

Vibromasseur B Swish Bwild Classic Bunny

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis

Produits similaires

   
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.