Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
B-Vibe Sex toys

b-Vibe Snug Plug 1 weighted butt plug (Small size)

5 out of 5 (1 review)
b-Vibe Snug Plug 1 weighted butt plug (Small size) CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

b-Vibe Snug Plug 1 is a small, premium butt plug designed to maximise your pleasure and sensations. This anal toy is made of ultra-soft silicone and has been specially designed and weighted for optimal user comfort.

Let it be said: not all plugs are equal! With its "Snug Plug" range, b-Vibe offers the best butt plugs you can buy. Available in four different sizes and weights, b-Vibe Snug Plug plugs will delight both beginners and more experienced users.

These luxurious plugs are covered with soft and silky medical-grade silicone. Their specific shapes and weights are the result of extensive research, to maximise your comfort, as well as the sensations they will give you.

Of course these butt plugs are completely waterproof, so you can enjoy them everywhere and in all situations. They are also equipped with a flared base, preventing them from being inserted too deeply and allowing easy removal.

As with all anal toys, KissKiss.ch recommends that you lubricate this plug with a water-based lubricant specifically designed for anal penetration. This toy can be cleaned with a little warm water, mild soap and cleaner/disinfectant for sex toys.

Small sized, ergonomic and weighted butt plug
Quality manufacturing, made of soft and silky silicone
Perfect size and weight for beginners
100% waterproof and easy to clean
Comes with a storage pouch

Read more…

Material: medical-grade silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length: 94 mm
Insertable length: 84 mm
Insertable diameter: 20 mm
Weight: 55 g
Colour: Black

b-Vibe Snug Plug 1 weighted butt plug (Small size)

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
B-Vibe Sextoys

Plug anal lesté b-Vibe Snug Plug 1 (Petite taille)

5 sur 5 (3 avis)
Plug anal lesté b-Vibe Snug Plug 1 (Petite taille) CHF 44.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

b-Vibe Snug Plug 1 est un petit plug anal haut de gamme, conçu pour maximiser votre plaisir et vos sensations. Ce jouet anal est fabriqué en silicone ultra doux et a été spécialement dessiné et lesté pour un confort d'utilisation optimal.

Qu'on se le dise : tous les plugs ne se valent pas ! Avec sa gamme "Snug Plug", b-Vibe vous propose ce qui se fait de mieux en la matière. Disponible en six différentes tailles et poids, les plugs b-Vibe Snug Plug raviront aussi bien les débutantes et débutants, que les personnes déjà plus expérimentées.

Ces luxueux plugs sont recouverts d'un silicone de qualité médicale, doux et soyeux. Leurs formes et leurs poids spécifiques sont le fruit de recherches poussées, afin de maximiser votre confort, ainsi que les sensations qu'ils vous procureront.

Bien entendu ces plugs anaux sont totalement étanches, afin que vous puissiez en profiter partout et en toutes situations. Ils sont également équipés d'une base évasée, évitant toute insertion trop profonde et permettant un retrait aisé.

Comme pour tous les jouets anaux, KissKiss.ch vous recommande de lubrifier ce plug avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau, spécialement conçu pour la pénétration anale. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant/désinfectant pour sextoys.

• Plug anal de petite taille, ergonomique et lesté
• Fabrication de qualité, en silicone doux et soyeux
• Taille et poids parfaits pour les débutantes et débutants
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement

Lire la suite…

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 9.4 cm
Longueur insérable : 8.65 cm
Diamètre insérable : 2.2 cm
Poids : 55 g
Couleur : Noir

Plug anal lesté b-Vibe Snug Plug 1 (Petite taille)

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (3 avis)

Par Juan le 07.09.2020
Petit mais confortable

Petit plug qui convient tout à fait à mon anatomie, petit mais une fois inséré (sans problème) il reste bien en place et procure du plaisir, je le sens bien et le garde des heures.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.