Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
B-Vibe Sex toys

b-Vibe Snug Plug 5 weighted butt plug (XXL)

b-Vibe Snug Plug 5 weighted butt plug (XXL)
b-Vibe Snug Plug 5 weighted butt plug (XXL) CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Introducing the b-Vibe Snug Plug 5, a butt plug with XXL dimensions, reserved for advanced users, for particularly intense sensations! Like all the other members of the "Snug Plug" range, this butt plug integrates 2 metallic spheres inside its structure, in order to make it heavier and to accentuate the sensations it will give you during its use. The outer part is covered with ultra-soft silicone for easy insertion and maximum comfort.

Let it be said: not all plugs are equal! With its "Snug Plug" range, b-Vibe offers the best butt plugs you can buy. Available in six different sizes and weights, b-Vibe Snug Plug plugs will delight both beginners and more experienced users.

These luxurious plugs are covered with soft and silky medical-grade silicone. Their specific shapes and weights are the result of extensive research, to maximise your comfort, as well as the sensations they will give you.

Of course these butt plugs are completely waterproof, so you can enjoy them everywhere and in all situations. They are also equipped with a flared base, preventing them from being inserted too deeply and allowing easy removal.

As with all anal toys, KissKiss.ch recommends that you lubricate this plug with a water-based lubricant specifically designed for anal penetration. This toy can be cleaned with a little warm water, mild soap and cleaner/disinfectant for sex toys.

Very large (XXL), ergonomic and weighted butt plug
Quality manufacturing, made of soft and silky silicone
Size and weight reserved for experienced users
100% waterproof and easy to clean
Comes with a storage pouch

Material: medical-grade silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length: 16.5 cm
Insertable length: 15 cm
Insertable diameter: 5 cm
Weight: 350 g
Colour: Black

b-Vibe Snug Plug 5 weighted butt plug (XXL)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
B-Vibe Sextoys

Plug anal lesté b-Vibe Snug Plug 5 (XXL)

Plug anal lesté b-Vibe Snug Plug 5 (XXL)
Plug anal lesté b-Vibe Snug Plug 5 (XXL) CHF 69.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici le b-Vibe Snug Plug 5, un plug anal aux dimensions XXL, réservé aux utilisatrices et utilisateurs avertis, pour des sensations particulièrement intenses ! Comme toutes les autres déclinaisons de la gamme "Snug Plug", ce plug anal intègre 2 sphères métalliques à l'intérieur de sa structure, afin de l'alourdir et d'accentuer ainsi les sensations qu'il vous procurera lors de son utilisation. Sa partie externe est quant à elle recouverte d'un silicone ultra doux, pour une insertion aisée et un confort d'utilisation maximal.

Qu'on se le dise : tous les plugs ne se valent pas ! Avec sa gamme "Snug Plug", b-Vibe vous propose ce qui se fait de mieux en la matière. Disponible en six différentes tailles et poids, les plugs b-Vibe Snug Plug raviront aussi bien les débutantes et débutants, que les personnes déjà plus expérimentées.

Ces luxueux plugs sont recouverts d'un silicone de qualité médicale, doux et soyeux. Leurs formes et leurs poids spécifiques sont le fruit de recherches poussées, afin de maximiser votre confort, ainsi que les sensations qu'ils vous procureront.

Bien entendu ces plugs anaux sont totalement étanches, afin que vous puissiez en profiter partout et en toutes situations. Ils sont également équipés d'une base évasée, évitant toute insertion trop profonde et permettant un retrait aisé.

Comme pour tous les jouets anaux, KissKiss.ch vous recommande de lubrifier ce plug avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau, spécialement conçu pour la pénétration anale. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant/désinfectant pour sextoys.

• Plug anal de très grande taille (XXL), ergonomique et lesté
• Fabrication de qualité, en silicone doux et soyeux
• Taille et poids réservés aux personnes expérimentées
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 16.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 15 cm
Diamètre insérable : 5 cm
Poids : 350 g
Couleur : Noir

Plug anal lesté b-Vibe Snug Plug 5 (XXL)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.