Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
B-Vibe Sex toys

b-Vibe Snug Plug 6 weighted butt plug

b-Vibe Snug Plug 6 weighted butt plug CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

For intense anal pleasures, choose this impressive Snug Plug 6 butt plug from b-Vibe. Made of soft silicone that feels great on the skin, this butt plug is made heavier by 2 metal spheres inside the toy. Its shape and weight have been specially designed to maximise your sensations during use.

With its "Snug Plug" range, b-Vibe offers you the best in butt plugs. Available in six different sizes and weights, the Snug Plug will satisfy both the male and female intimate areas.

Made of high-quality, body-friendly silicone, this butt plug is a must-have for super-intense intimate moments. The generous dimensions of this plug are ideal for people who are experienced with anal toys. Its wide base will allow you to handle the plug easily, while its tapered and rounded end will offer you a pleasant and progressive insertion. Two metal spheres fill the plug and make it heavier. Once inserted, the weight and size of this plug will effectively stimulate the internal erogenous zones to give you unforgettable orgasms. This combination of stimuli is specifically designed to maximise comfort and to give you a feeling of fullness.

Of course, this butt plug is completely waterproof, so you can enjoy it in the shower or bath. As with all anal toys, KissKiss.ch recommends that you lubricate this plug with a water-based lubricant specifically designed for anal penetration. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Large, ergonomic, weighted Snug Plug 6 butt plug from b-Vibe
High-quality manufacturing, in soft and silky silicone
Size and weight suitable for experienced people
100% waterproof and easy to clean
Comes with a storage sleeve

Material: Medical-grade silicone, (phthalate-free)
Total length: 17.5 cm
Insertable length: 16 cm
Insertable diameter: 5.6 cm
Weight: 515 g
Colour: Black

b-Vibe Snug Plug 6 weighted butt plug

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
B-Vibe Sextoys

Plug anal lesté b-Vibe Snug Plug 6 (XXXL)

Plug anal lesté b-Vibe Snug Plug 6 (XXXL) CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Pour des plaisirs anaux intenses, optez pour cet imposant plug anal Snug Plug 6 proposé par b-Vibe. Conçu dans un silicone doux et agréable au contact de la peau, ce plug anal est alourdi par 2 sphères métalliques disposés à l'intérieur du jouet. Sa forme et son poids ont été spécialement étudiés afin de maximiser les sensations lors de son utilisation.

Grâce à sa gamme "Snug Plug", b-Vibe vous propose ce qu'il se fait de mieux en matière de plugs anaux. Disponible en six différentes tailles et poids, les Snug Plug raviront aussi bien l'intimité masculine que féminine.

Conçu dans un silicone de haute qualité, agréable pour le corps, ce plug anal est indispensable pour des moments intimes plus qu'intenses. Les dimensions généreuses de ce plug, conviennent idéalement aux personnes expérimentées dans le domaine des jouets anaux. Sa large base vous permettra de manier aisément le plug, tandis que son extrémité fuselé et arrondie, vous offrira une insertion agréable et progressive. Deux sphères métalliques remplissent le plug et l'alourdissent. Une fois inséré, le poids et la taille de ce plug stimuleront efficacement les zones érogènes internes pour vous offrir des orgasmes inoubliables. Ce mélange des stimulations est spécifiquement recherché afin de maximiser le confort ainsi que pour vous offrir une sensation de plénitude.

Bien entendu ce plug anal est totalement étanche, pour que vous puissiez en profiter sous la douche ou dans le bain. Comme pour tous les jouets anaux, KissKiss.ch vous recommande de lubrifier ce plug avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau, spécialement conçu pour la pénétration anale. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Plug anal de grande taille, ergonomique et lesté Snug Plug 6 de b-Vibe
• Fabrication de qualité, en silicone doux et soyeux
• Taille et poids adaptés aux personnes expérimentées
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 17.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 16 cm
Diamètre insérable : 5.6 cm
Poids : 515 g
Couleur : Noir

Plug anal lesté b-Vibe Snug Plug 6 (XXXL)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.