Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
B-Vibe Sex toys

b-Vibe Swirl vibrating & textured butt plug - Orange

b-Vibe Swirl vibrating & textured butt plug - Orange CHF 98.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enjoy exquisite vibrating sensations, with this vibrating Swirl butt plug from b-Vibe. Its textured surface is coupled with intense vibrations, to give you swirling sensations. This original plug is the result of a collaboration between the brand and the American sex educator Zo Ligon. Entirely waterproof and rechargeable.

This seductive butt plug is the result of a collaboration between b-Vibe and Zo Ligon, a sex educator, journalist and artist based in Detroit USA. Its texture is composed of delicious swirls, which will intensely stimulate your anal walls, while its tapered end encourages a smooth insertion process. This fluorescent orange plug is equipped with a flared base, preventing it from being inserted too deeply into the anus and allowing easy removal.

Equipped with a rechargeable battery, this elegant plug offers an hour of vibration. Stimulation is provided by six thrilling vibrating functions and five vibration intensities, which are controlled via a single button on the base.

Covered with soft silicone, this butt plug feels very pleasant in contact with the skin, as silky as can be. You can also enjoy its benefits in your bath or shower, thanks to its waterproof design.

For the most intense intimate experience, KissKiss.ch advises you to use this b-Vibe Swirl Orange butt plug with a water-based lubricant, specially designed for anal penetration. Be sure to clean your intimate toy before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a suitable cleaner for sex toys. This fluorescent butt plug comes with a storage sleeve.

b-Vibe Swirl Orange butt plug by Zo Ligon
Textured surface (swirls)
Powerful and silent motor
6 vibration modes and 5 vibration intensities
High-quality manufacturing, in soft and silky silicone
Rechargeable with magnetic USB cable (included)
100% waterproof and easy to clean
Comes with a storage pouch

Read more…

Material: Medical grade silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length: 13.5 cm
Insertable length: 10 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.4 cm (at the widest point)
Battery life: 1 hour
Charging time: 2 hours
Colour: Orange

b-Vibe Swirl vibrating & textured butt plug - Orange

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
B-Vibe Sextoys

Plug anal vibrant & texturé b-Vibe Swirl - Orange

Plug anal vibrant & texturé b-Vibe Swirl - Orange CHF 98.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Profitez de sensations vibrantes exquises, avec ce plug anal vibrant Swirl proposé par b-Vibe. Sa surface texturée est couplée à d’intenses vibrations, afin de vous offrir des sensations tourbillonnantes. Ce plug original est le résultat d’une collaboration entre la marque et l’éducatrice sexuelle américaine Zoë Ligon. Entièrement étanche et rechargeable.

Ce séduisant plug anal est le fruit d’une collaboration entre b-Vibe et Zoë Ligon, une éducatrice sexuelle, journaliste et artiste basée à Detroit USA. Sa texture est composée de délicieux tourbillons, qui viendront stimuler intensément vos parois anales, tandis que son extrémité fuselée permet une insertion tout en douceur. Ce plug à la couleur orange fluo est équipé d'une base évasée, évitant toute insertion trop profonde dans l'anus et permettant un retrait aisé.

Équipé d'une batterie rechargeable, cet élégant plug offre une heure de vibrations. La stimulation est assurée grâce à six fonctions vibrantes palpitantes et cinq intensités de vibrations, qui se gèrent via un seul et unique bouton situé sur la base.

Recouvert de silicone doux, ce plug anal est très agréable au contact de la peau et il offre un toucher des plus soyeux. Il vous fera profiter de ses bienfaits également dans votre bain ou sous la douche, grâce à sa conception étanche.

Pour une expérience intime des plus intenses, KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'utiliser ce plug anal b-Vibe Swirl Orange avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau, spécialement dédié à la pénétration anale. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre jouet intime avant et après chaque usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté aux sextoys. Ce plug anal fluo est accompagné d'une pochette de rangement.

• Plug anal b-Vibe Swirl Orange par Zoë Ligon
• Surface texturée (tourbillons)
• Moteur puissant et silencieux
• 6 modes de vibrations et 5 intensités de vibrations
• Fabrication de qualité, en silicone doux et soyeux
• Rechargeable avec câble USB magnétique (inclus)
• 100% étanche, facile à nettoyer
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 13.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 10 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.4 cm (au point le plus large)
Autonomie : 1 heure
Temps de chargement : 2 heures
Couleur : Orange

Plug anal vibrant & texturé b-Vibe Swirl - Orange

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.