Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Bangers Fuck Machine Pro 2 Sex Machine

Bangers Fuck Machine Pro 2 Sex Machine CHF 595.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

The Bangers Fuck Machine Pro 2 from Hidden Desire is one of the best sex machines on the market. Powerful, compact and adjustable, it guarantees you ultra-intense naughty sessions alone or with your partner. This Fuck Machine Pro 2 can be controlled remotely with the wireless remote control included and also comes with a dildo made of body-safe silicone. Want to discover different intimate sensations? Try the Bangers Fuck Machine Pro 2!

Hidden Desire has developed the Bangers Fuck Machine Pro 2, a sex machine with 70 watts of power that delivers 285 back-and-forth movements per minute. Its compact black design allows it to go unnoticed and to be easily stored wherever you want.

Compact and easy to use
The Fuck Machine Pro 2 has a sober design in black and is ultra-compact. It is as easy to use as it is to store discreetly. Let this powerful sex machine provide you with the most exquisite 100% customisable penetration.

Adjustable for optimal stimulation
This Hidden Desire sex machine has two feet equipped with suction cups that guarantee an excellent grip on any smooth floor. Adjust the height and angle of the penetration device for customised, true-to-life sensations, just like in your most erotic dreams!

Multiple remote-controlled speeds
Supplied with a wireless remote control for turning the machine on and off and changing penetration modes and speeds, the Bangers Fuck Machine Pro 2 also includes a 17cm dildo made from body-safe silicone. Take advantage of the 2 adapters, Vac-U-Lock and suction cup base, of this machine to attach your favourite sex toy to its end.

For the best possible sexual experience, KissKiss.ch recommends using a water-based lubricant with the dildo of this Fuck Machine Pro 2. To clean it, simply remove the dildo and clean it with warm water, mild soap and a sex toy cleaner.

Read more…

Bangers Fuck Machine Pro 2 by Hidden Desire
Powerful and ultra-compact sex machine in black
70 watts of power for 285 movements per minute
Adjustable feet to change the height and angle of penetration
Remote controllable via wireless remote control (range 15 metres)
Dildo in silicone included
Vac-U-Lock and suction cup adapters
Easy to use and to store discreetly

EAN : 8713221829832

Materials: Metal, plastic and PVC
Packaging dimensions: 29.5 x 47 x 13.5 cm
Weight: 6 kg
Insertable length (dildo): 13.5 cm
Insertable diameter (dildo): 3.7 cm (at the widest point)
Power supply: 100 to 240 volts
Colour: Black

Bangers Fuck Machine Pro 2 Sex Machine

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Sex Machine Bangers Fuck Machine Pro 2

Sex Machine Bangers Fuck Machine Pro 2 CHF 595.00

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

La Bangers Fuck Machine Pro 2 de Hidden Desire est l'une des meilleures machines sexuelles sur le marché. Puissante, compacte et réglable, elle vous garantit des sessions coquines ultra intenses en solo comme avec votre partenaire. Cette Fuck Machine Pro 2 se contrôle à distance grâce à la télécommande sans fils incluse et est aussi livrée avec un dildo conçu en silicone sans danger pour le corps. Envie de découvrir des sensations intimes différentes ? Essayez la Bangers Fuck Machine Pro 2 !

Hidden Desire a développé la Bangers Fuck Machine Pro 2, une machine sexuelle avec une puissance de 70 watts qui délivre 285 va-et-vient par minute. Son design compact de couleur noire lui permet de passer inaperçue et d'être facilement stockée où vous le désirez.

Compacte et facile à utiliser
La Fuck Machine Pro 2 présente un design sobre de couleur noire et est ultra compacte. Elle est autant facile à utiliser qu'à stocker en toute discrétion. Laissez cette puissante machine sexuelle vous offrir une pénétration 100% personnalisable des plus exquises.

Réglable pour une stimulation optimale
Cette machine sexuelle de Hidden Desire dispose de deux pieds équipés de ventouses qui garantissent une excellente adhérence sur tout sol lisse. Réglez la hauteur ainsi que l'angle du dispositif de pénétration pour des sensations personnalisées plus vraies que nature, comme dans vos rêves les plus érotiques !

Plusieurs vitesses contrôlables à distance
Livrée avec une télécommande sans fil permettant la mise en marche et l'arrêt de la machine ainsi que le changement des modes et des vitesses de pénétration, la Bangers Fuck Machine Pro 2 comprend aussi un dildo de 17 cm conçu en silicone sans danger pour le corps. Profitez des 2 adaptateurs, Vac-U-Lock et base ventouse, de cette machine pour fixer votre sextoy préféré à son extrémité.

Pour une expérience sexuelle réussie, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser du lubrifiant à base d'eau avec le dildo de cette Fuck Machine Pro 2. Pour son nettoyage, retirez simplement le dildo et nettoyez-le avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

Lire la suite…

• Bangers Fuck Machine Pro 2 de Hidden Desire
• Machine sexuelle puissante et ultra compacte de couleur noire
• Puissance de 70 watts pour 285 mouvements par minute
• Pieds réglables pour changer la hauteur et l'angle de pénétration
• Contrôlable à distance via télécommande sans fil (portée de 15 mètres)
• Dildo en silicone inclus
• Adaptateurs Vac-U-Lock et ventouse
• Facile à utiliser et à stocker en toute discrétion

EAN : 8713221829832

Matériaux : Métal, plastique et PVC
Dimensions de l'emballage : 29.5 x 47 x 13.5 cm
Poids : 6 kg
Longueur insérable (dildo) : 13.5 cm
Diamètre insérable (dildo) : 3.7 cm (au point le plus large)
Alimentation : secteur 100 à 240 volts
Couleur : Noir

Sex Machine Bangers Fuck Machine Pro 2

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.