Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Bathmate Hydromax & Hydroxtreme | Penis Pump in Switzerland

Bathmate Vibe Eight vibrating double penis ring

Bathmate Vibe Eight vibrating double penis ring CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Improve your performances and enhance your enjoyment, with this Vibe Eight vibrating double penis ring from Bathmate. Equipped with a powerful vibrating capsule, it allows to simultaneously stimulate the penis and testicles, by intense vibrations. This sex toy for men will give you stronger, longer-lasting erections and delay ejaculation.

This double cock ring lets you optimise your sexual performances, while also offering your partner more pleasure. It is positioned at the base of the penis as well as around the testicles. Stretchy, this double intimate ring adapts to fit most bodies. It will make your erection last longer by limiting penile blood flow. It helps to delay ejaculation and creates even more intense sensations during orgasm.

It is completely waterproof, meaning you can enjoy its intense vibrations in the bath or shower. The vibrating capsule of this erotic ring has an internal battery which is easy to recharge using the magnetic USB cable provided.

For an intimate experience as intense as it is pleasant, KissKiss.ch advises you to use a water-based lubricant. Be sure to maintain your sex toy before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a suitable cleaner.

Bathmate Vibe Eight vibrating double penis ring
Equipped with a vibrating capsule
5 vibration intensities
Extensible penis ring
Strengthens erections and delays ejaculation
Stimulates the testicles
100% waterproof and easy to clean

EAN : 5060140200550

Materials: TPE and ABS (phthalates free)
Insertable diameters of the rings: 2.7 cm (stretchy)
Vibrating capsule power supply: Rechargeable internal battery (USB cable included)
Colour: Black

Bathmate Vibe Eight vibrating double penis ring

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Bathmate Hydromax & Hydroxtreme | Pompe à Pénis en Suisse

Double anneau pénien vibrant Bathmate Vibe Eight

Double anneau pénien vibrant Bathmate Vibe Eight CHF 44.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Améliorez vos performances et votre plaisir, avec ce double anneau pénien vibrant Vibe Eight proposé par Bathmate. Équipé d'une puissante capsule vibrante, il permet de stimuler simultanément la verge et les testicules, par d'intenses vibrations. Ce sextoy pour homme vous fera bénéficier d'érections plus fermes et plus longues, tout en retardant l'éjaculation.

Ce double cockring permet d'optimiser vos performances sexuelles, tout en vous offrant plus de plaisir. Il vient se placer à la base du pénis ainsi qu'autour des testicules. Extensible, cet anneau intime double s'adapte à la plupart des anatomies. Il permet de maintenir l'érection durablement, en limitant l'afflux sanguin vers le pénis. Il aide à retarder l'éjaculation, tout en offrant des sensations encore plus intenses lors de l'orgasme.

Entièrement étanche, il vous fera profiter de ses intenses vibrations également dans le bain ou sous la douche. La capsule vibrante de cet anneau érotique comportent une batterie intégrée, qui se recharge aisément à l'aide d'un câble USB fourni.

Pour une expérience intime aussi agréable qu'intense, KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien entretenir votre sextoy avant et après chaque usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté.

• Double anneau pénien vibrant Bathmate Vibe Eight
• Équipé d'une capsule vibrante
• 5 intensités de vibrations
• Anneau pénien extensible
• Renforce l'érection et retarde l'éjaculation
• Stimule les testicules
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : TPE et ABS (sans pthalates)
Diamètres insérables des anneaux : 2.7 cm (extensible)
Alimentation capsule vibrante : Batterie interne rechargeable (câble USB inclus)
Couleur : Noir

Double anneau pénien vibrant Bathmate Vibe Eight

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.